Dental Design of Brentwood

Dentist

11645 Wilshire Boulevard

Suite 1158

Los Angeles, CA 90025

Open Today 7:00AM - 4:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
5 months ago
A lot of work with nearly no pain.
When you have a crown installed, and there is a considerable amount of decay under the old amalgam, and the base of the tooth has to be (re)built up, you expect there will be some moments of real hurt, followed by tender gums and sensitivity. This is probably the 5th crown Dr. Masliah has installed in my mouth and by far the least discomfort I ever experienced. And like the previous one, it was built "while you wait" in-house and fits as if it were the original tooth. He is so careful to make sure it fits just right! You also get a feeling his assistants are all trusted team members experienced in anticipating his work flow. I will continue to recommend this professional to all who want to take care of their mouths.
K
6 months ago
I just had my teeth cleaned - Angie has the touch!
Angie, thank you for a painless teeth cleaning experience. You have the touch of angle! Your mother named you well...
K
6 months ago
Don't call it a dental office - call it a dental spa!
My family and I have been a patients of Dr. Masliah for years. He is awesome! Dr. Masliah is a real mensch and the quintessential dentist. His staff always greet you with a smile (probably not just to make you feel welcome, but I am also guessing that they like to show off the great work the good doctor has done on their smiles too ;-) In particular, we love Sandra. She is sweet and warm, like a cup of hot cocoa on a cold Sunday morning. Whenever we have had any questions about our treatment, she has always been very knowledgeable and happy to educate us. That lady is a star! Some people fear the dentist - perhaps they had a "bad dentist" experience in the past? We say, put your fears at ease, and visit Dr. Masliah at the dental spa!
C
6 months ago
Incredible Service
Contrary to the cliche, there is no reason to fear dental appointments with this office. Everyone was professional, friendly, and effective
B
7 months ago
High quality service, professional, friendly
Angie is simply the best. You are lucky to have her as part of your "family". All of the staff are friendly and personable.
S
7 months ago
LOT'S OF TLC
Awesome as usual!! Thanks for all your TC Susan
P
7 months ago
Immaculate office, exceptional staff
The office is beautiful and has the newest technology. The staff is warm and welcoming. I felt very comfortable and at peace.
C
7 months ago
c
D
7 months ago
The best!
Best dentist and staff I've ever experienced. State-of-the-art with s very human touch. Thanks!
A
7 months ago
Best dentist on the westside
This stellar office has attended to all of my dentistry needs for most of my adult life and they have kept vigilant watch over the evolution of my chompers over time. From progressively more handsome crowns for my two front teeth (broken off when I was 8 -- thanks, speed skating), to a night guard to protect my teeth from the wages of stress, to whitening for video shoots, they have dealt with everything I've thrown at them with skill and chill. Speaking of chill, you'll view visions of gorgeous travel destinations while having you're teeth cleaned and get inspired for your next adventure. Moreover, Dr. Masliah and colleagues do not rest on their considerable laurels; every time I visit, they're trying out a new technology or exploring a potential improvement on methodology and materials. They can even 3D-print fresh crowns while you wait! Best of all, it's a warm atmosphere where everyone seems to enjoy each other and their work. This office cares. Go see them soon. Oh, and be sure to snag some of their complimentary lip balm on the way out - it's the bomb!