Dental Design Specialists

Dentist

Miami, FL 33186

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

ddsmiami.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 weeks ago
Revisión
Excelente atencion todos muy profesionales
L
1 month ago
Excelente
Recomiendo ampliamente Dental Designs Specialists. La atención , el profesionalismo y la calidad del trabajo son excelentes.
C
1 month ago
Awesome Doctor
Finally found an honest, professional and warm hearted doctor. Looks out for the best in his patience and not for his pocket. Thank you for everything and we will be seeing you soon. I am also recommending you to all my family and friends.
M
1 month ago
Friendly amazing staff
Such a great experience made me feel comfortable! amazing staff and I love how honest doctor biutriago was with me. Went out of his way to explain everything to me and his assistant yessenia was very sweet and kind! Very happy with my experience.
C
2 months ago
Very friendly
Hieginist is awesome.
F
3 months ago
The best doctor in the universe
I love doctor Buitriago. He is the best doctor you could get. The professionalism is impecable, always do an excellent job with my teeth. And the most import he care about me, he more like a friend who alíviate my pain. I recommend him 100%
C
4 months ago
Very professional
Everyone is very courteous and friendly.
Response from Dental Design Specialists
Thank you for your feedback !
G
4 months ago
Exelente servicio
Las citas son a tiempo, son miy profecionales Esta el paciente en excelentes manos
Response from Dental Design Specialists
Gracias por su opinion !
M
4 months ago
Excelente atención y los precios súper bien. Dios los bendiga muy profesionales en lo que hacen.
C
5 months ago
Very professional and pleasant experience
The best quality dentistry work I have ever encountered. Everyone is very friendly and professional, making it a great experience for the parient.