Dental Design Specialists

Dentist

Miami, FL 33186

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

ddsmiami.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 months ago
La atención es fabulosa por todo el personal de Dental Desing Specialist. La Higienista Yesi es Super especial, gracias por el cuidado en la consulta para conmigo. Gracias
A
3 months ago
Great service
First visit with Dr Buitrago, made my daughter feel at ease. Wonderful staff, looking forward to our next visit. Would definitely recommend Dental Design Specialists.
D
3 months ago
Amazing dentist
DO NOT be fooled by the outside building appearance! Once you go in it’s a completely different experience. Very clean and modern office. The staff is just as great, very friendly and professional. Hygienist (Jessi) made me feel comfortable and welcomed!
C
3 months ago
Excellent
L
4 months ago
Revisión
Excelente atencion todos muy profesionales
L
5 months ago
Excelente
Recomiendo ampliamente Dental Designs Specialists. La atención , el profesionalismo y la calidad del trabajo son excelentes.
C
5 months ago
Awesome Doctor
Finally found an honest, professional and warm hearted doctor. Looks out for the best in his patience and not for his pocket. Thank you for everything and we will be seeing you soon. I am also recommending you to all my family and friends.
M
5 months ago
Friendly amazing staff
Such a great experience made me feel comfortable! amazing staff and I love how honest doctor biutriago was with me. Went out of his way to explain everything to me and his assistant yessenia was very sweet and kind! Very happy with my experience.
C
6 months ago
Very friendly
Hieginist is awesome.
F
7 months ago
The best doctor in the universe
I love doctor Buitriago. He is the best doctor you could get. The professionalism is impecable, always do an excellent job with my teeth. And the most import he care about me, he more like a friend who alíviate my pain. I recommend him 100%