Dental Design Studio, LLC

Dentist

561 Merchant Drive

Norman, OK 73069

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

normandentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
13 hours ago
Great visit as always
I saw Melanie today for my regular checkup. She was great! Very nice and gentle. The office staff are always so nice and helpful too. Love Kim!
D
1 week ago
My visit to Dental Design today was through. Dr. Jenkins explained what my options were regarding my tooth and the implications for a root canal on that tooth. I am taking Prolia and we dicussed this in great detail. I learned a lot from her about Prolia.
P
2 weeks ago
Caring service
Dr Spurlock, Jackie, Jo and other staff provide the most caring service in my experience.
S
2 weeks ago
I had a long, two hour session and was treated royally, made as comfortable as humanly possible, and was so grateful.
J
4 weeks ago
Retired professional
Same great competence as always experienced in the past. However, always have difficulty understanding how the dentist's examination, which has never lasted more than ten minutes after Jan is finished with cleaning, could equate to a $60 charge??
E
1 month ago
Amazingly professional and up-to-date on the most modern technology and procedures. The staff thoroughly looks out for you and anticipates your every need and comfort when you can’t talk.
E
1 month ago
Friendly and professional
So great with my little 4 year old. The entire team at Dental Design is amazing. I highly recommend them.
S
1 month ago
Excellent, caring and professional!
From the front desk staff to the dentists, everyone is definitely people oriented. Very helpful, instructive, and welcoming.
S
1 month ago
Highest Quality Service!!!
Today I went in for a deep cleaning! Everything was wonderful as always! The ladies of Dental Design Studio are the best there is and I highly recommend them!!!
P
2 months ago
Excellent Service
Great service from check-in to check-out! Dentist appointments are not fun normally but it's always a pleasure being treated by Maddie and Dr. Jenkins!! They work great together. They both go above and beyond to make sure you are comfortable and taken care of! AAA++++++ Dr. Jenkins explains in details that are very understandable.