Dental Design Studio, LLC

Dentist

561 Merchant Drive

Norman, OK 73069

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

normandentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
5 days ago
I absolutely love every employee I have met at this office. The front office is incredible. They worked tirelessly to figure out my insurance issues. Dr Jenkins and her clinic staff are all wonderful. Everyone seems to treat each other with respect as well as their patients. I would not hesitate sending my friends and family to this very competent business. The atmosphere is fun and casual. A great big thank you to Kim, Alli. Madi, Dr Jenkins, Melanie as well as all DENTAL DESIGN employees!!!!
L
5 days ago
You guys are the very best!!!! Old Mustang Les
R
2 weeks ago
Excellent Everything!
I have never been disappointed at any of my visits or the service received!!! The staff are friend and provide great customer service! Love Dr. Spurlock and her personality!!! They call and check on you the next day and I like that. I like how personal the care I receive is and I never feel like like I'm rushed in and rushed out.
B
3 weeks ago
sOutstanding as usual!
R
3 weeks ago
Very thorough, friendly, professional service, helpful
D
1 month ago
Best Dentistry Office Ever
I have looked and looked for a good dentist for myself and my daughter. I had some troubles with my teeth due to the less than satisfactory skills of my last dentist. Dental Design Studios has been the answer to my prayers. Everyone there is a solidly trained professional, and they always keep an upbeat, friendly atmosphere. They have done some difficult repairs on my teeth, and in my estimation, no one could have been more gentle and pain free. The work they have done on my teeth is the high quality for which I was searching. I am pleased with every aspect of this dental office and the super people working there.
T
2 months ago
Excellent dental office and staff!
As soon as I entered the office, I was greeted by name and with a smile - AS ALWAYS! My dental assistant was great and engaging during my routine check-up. She noticed a little change and made sure my dentist reviewed her findings. They were both very efficient. It is always a pleasant experience.
L
2 months ago
Great Staff, friendly and professional
Everyone is so friendly and professional. I was made to feel relaxed and comfortable for my procedure.
J
2 months ago
Great visit as always
I saw Melanie today for my regular checkup. She was great! Very nice and gentle. The office staff are always so nice and helpful too. Love Kim!
D
2 months ago
My visit to Dental Design today was through. Dr. Jenkins explained what my options were regarding my tooth and the implications for a root canal on that tooth. I am taking Prolia and we dicussed this in great detail. I learned a lot from her about Prolia.