Dental Design Studio, LLC

Dentist

561 Merchant Drive

Norman, OK 73069

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 months ago
I would, and have, recommended this practice to others. I have been a patient here for many years, and now drive 2 hours both ways for my dental appts. Everyone on the staff is helpful, caring, friendly, and professional. The Docs keep up to date on all the new “tech” stuff making sure the staff is trained on all new procedures, etc. Everything is explained as it is done!
C
2 months ago
Amazing dentists and staff!!!
I have been a pt here for years ! They constantly strive to make it a pleasant and painless experience! Highly recommended
S
2 months ago
I had a crown removed and a temporary crown implanted. Everyone was great, caring, extremely pleasant, and professional.
R
2 months ago
We drive 45 miles each way because we love them so much
We lived in Norman for years, but moved away 4 years ago. We love the people at DDS so much that all 5 of our family members continue to drive across the metro for our dental care.
M
2 months ago
Great service and quick too. Thank you!
M
3 months ago
Best dental care I have ever received. Staff was very thorough and kind. The hygienist explained everything so I could best understand what they were doing but why they were doing it also.
J
3 months ago
Friendly and efficient service
Thanks to all who took such good care of me.
B
3 months ago
Best visit ever!
C
3 months ago
Always pleasant, friendly and very professional. Best of all no pain!
S
3 months ago
Best Service
Dr. Spurlock and crew are so great! They really care about their patients. They treat us like family. Their entire staff is great.