Dental Design Studio, LLC

Dentist

561 Merchant Drive

Norman, OK 73069

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

normandentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Great service, very professional and polite
I have been to multiple dentist searching for the right fit, and this is the perfect fit for me.
G
2 weeks ago
The Dental Studio to go to!
I have been going to Dental Designs for around 10 years now. I love the staff, Dentists, and hygienists. I highly recommend!
A
3 weeks ago
A pleasant trip for teeth cleaning
I enjoyed meeting Melanie today. The new waterpic style cleaning felt really effective and comfortable. And Melanie explained about staining from green tea. I was put at ease right away by Melanie’s down-to-earth friendliness. No nerves for me at the dentist this time! 😃
S
3 weeks ago
Professional, high quality service
My dental cleaning went well... painless and professional. My comfort was always important to them, and even furnished a blanket because I was cold. I appreciated all of the courtesies given to me.
A
1 month ago
I love all things about this dentistry!!
P
1 month ago
High professionalism and warm friendliness
Care at Dental Design Studios is many levels above other dental offices. They are meticulous in their care and work and friendly and totally concerned for your comfort and well being .
K
1 month ago
Friendly, professional, efficient and modern dentisty.
Given a very thorough examination and cleaning by a very professional knowledgeable staff. Definitely a top notch dental service. Give them the highest recommendation.
S
1 month ago
Best Dental Service & Best Dentist
The very best dental service and an incredible staff.
J
1 month ago
Fantastic!
S
2 months ago
Best in Norman!
Always on time, so kind, great patient care by excellent staff who truly care about you as a human. Recommend them to all my friends!