Dental Design Studio, LLC

Dentist

561 Merchant Drive

Norman, OK 73069

Open Today By Appointment

normandentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 week ago
We drive 45 miles each way because we love them so much
We lived in Norman for years, but moved away 4 years ago. We love the people at DDS so much that all 5 of our family members continue to drive across the metro for our dental care.
M
2 weeks ago
Great service and quick too. Thank you!
M
3 weeks ago
Best dental care I have ever received. Staff was very thorough and kind. The hygienist explained everything so I could best understand what they were doing but why they were doing it also.
J
3 weeks ago
Friendly and efficient service
Thanks to all who took such good care of me.
B
1 month ago
Best visit ever!
C
1 month ago
Always pleasant, friendly and very professional. Best of all no pain!
S
2 months ago
Best Service
Dr. Spurlock and crew are so great! They really care about their patients. They treat us like family. Their entire staff is great.
J
2 months ago
Friendly, professional, caring service.
Great experience from walking in the door. Support staff are so friendly. Doctor Jenkins and Haley kept me comfortable throughout the procedure. No pain. Everything was explained to me. Appreciate this office and the help they give to me very much.
S
2 months ago
Professional, high quality service
Having to replace an old filling was something I dreaded, and yet the experience could not have been better. At all times, the comfort of the patient was at the fore, and the skill and speed with which it was done was remarkable and appreciated.
C
2 months ago
Very Professional / Excellent Care
Everyone that works there treats me like I am their only patient. If there were more stars to give them I would.