Dental Design Studio, LLC

Dentist

561 Merchant Drive

Norman, OK 73069

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

normandentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
18 hours ago
Professional and Friendly
Great time put in on my behave. Listened and tried to help!!
J
6 days ago
Exceptional Service, knowledge and atmosphere
We loved our experience so far with Dental Design Studio. I was completely impressed with the knowledge and caring of the staff and dentist. Can't wait to see how my daughter's bonding goes in a couple of weeks. With all the extra steps taken to ensure a perfect smile, I am sure the bonding will turn out great!
C
2 weeks ago
Professional, informative and friendly
Very pleasant appointment. Staff took the time to inform you of what was going to be done before doing it. Did not feel rushed in and out at all. Information was relayed in very easy to understand way.
T
3 weeks ago
High-quality service, professional, and friendly!
Excellent service today! Did not even feel the needle when numbing my tooth!! Procedure went very smoothly and quick. Pain-free and friendly conversation. Bottom line, I don't know how it could have gone any better! Dr. Jenkins is marvelous!
T
3 weeks ago
Dr. Spurlock is Amazing!
I have been self conscious for several years about some issues I have been having with my front teeth. Dr. Spurlock was so kind at my initial appointment. She came up with a game plan. I went in today, and my front teeth look awesome. I'm so glad that I went to see Dr. Spurlock.
J
4 weeks ago
Professional, courteous, knowledgeable and very friendly. What more could you ask !
B
1 month ago
Professional & Friendly
Routine excellence! Can you believe I actually look forward to coming. Keep up the "great" work..
T
1 month ago
Excellent care today.
Allie and Kim were very friendly when I arrived . . . and then Kelly was very thorough with the X-rays . . . and, of course, Dr. Sara Spurlock explained in a great way the dental work that I need. I appreciate their friendship so much . . .
S
1 month ago
I'm always so anxious when going to dental appts because of prior experiences with other dentists over the years, but the people at Dental Design make my appointment go so smoothly, and go out of their way to address my level of comfort. I couldn't ask for anything better.
A
2 months ago
I'm Grateful for Dental Design Studio
I have lost track of the years that I've enjoyed being a patient at DDS. The staff are highly skilled, exceptionally warm, caring individuals! Dr. Whiteneck is my original dentist, and I love Dr. Spurlock, too. I look forward to getting better acquainted with Dr. Jenkins in the future. Jo has been a wonderful hygienist over the years. At one time in my life, going to the dentist made me nervous. No more! I look forward to touching base with these professionals whenever I have an appointment. 😄