Dental Design Studios

Dentist

4718 Nolensville Pike

Nashville, TN 37211

Open Today By Appointment

dentaldesignstudiosllc.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
4 weeks ago
Very Informative
Dr. Kim really listened to my issues and gave me great information!
M
4 months ago
Scared out of mind!
Loooooove Dr. Kim! I am probably the most paranoid person in the universe! Dr. Kim kept it real and explained my dental situation clearly (because my mouth was horrible), however, he made it fun! His latest dental equipment makes a shot feel like a vibrating massage in your mouth! I also enjoy his staff, all eager to assist Dr. Kim with smiles on their faces. Soooo sweet :) All in all, you’d be crazy not to go see this man! DENTAL DESIGN STUDIOS I’ll be the only dental studio on my radar!
J
6 months ago
Good clinic people very professional I recommend they treated me very well the doctor was nice and make me feel good when was working on my teeth.
S
6 months ago
Amazing
I am someone who is deathly afraid of the dentist. So much so I put off having a tooth extracted for 6 months that needed to come out. The staff was so supportive. I honestly didn't feel a thing. I had a horrible dentist as a kid that scarred me for life. I honestly have to say I'm no longer afraid to go. They numbed me up so well I didn't feel a thing. I was most afraid of that. Even when I screamed a bit out of shear fear they walked me through it. I would recommend them to anyone. And I am honestly glad that my fear of going to the dentist is now over.
T
7 months ago
Great Dentist & Staff!
The dentist and staff are always friendly. Dr. Kim is great, thorough and the prices are great, too!
D
8 months ago
AWESOME DENTIST, AWESOME STAFF !!!
C
8 months ago
That best dental. Clinic that staff are best and razonable prices
D
8 months ago
AWESOME loved it,Great staff and Dentist will recommend my family & friends to this Dental Office,Thank You
G
9 months ago
Todos fueron muy profesionales y muy amables, me hicieron sentir muy comoda, muy tranquila. Gracias
R
10 months ago
Had me in and out 🏁🏁
They had me in, took X-Rays and the doc came in all within ten minutes.