Dental Design Studios

Dentist

4718 Nolensville Pike

Nashville, TN 37211

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dentaldesignstudiosllc.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 days ago
Amazing
Everything about Dental Design Studios is outstanding. From their front desk, to Dr. Kim! I have never felt more comfortable at the dentist. I got my top left wisdom tooth extracted and the entire process, including wait time/paper work took just over an hour! Not to mention, I called them THIS MORNING! The procedure itself took about 15 minutes, and i felt absolutely nothing!!! The worst part about it is the sound lol! Thank you Dental Design Studios. You gained a regular visitor today!
C
3 weeks ago
Very professional
Love how nice they are as soon as you walk in, great customer service, very nice, Dr.Kim was very patience, explained what he needed to do and why it was important. I will keep going to him for all my dental work!!!!
W
3 months ago
Very Informative
Dr. Kim really listened to my issues and gave me great information!
M
6 months ago
Scared out of mind!
Loooooove Dr. Kim! I am probably the most paranoid person in the universe! Dr. Kim kept it real and explained my dental situation clearly (because my mouth was horrible), however, he made it fun! His latest dental equipment makes a shot feel like a vibrating massage in your mouth! I also enjoy his staff, all eager to assist Dr. Kim with smiles on their faces. Soooo sweet :) All in all, you’d be crazy not to go see this man! DENTAL DESIGN STUDIOS I’ll be the only dental studio on my radar!
J
9 months ago
Good clinic people very professional I recommend they treated me very well the doctor was nice and make me feel good when was working on my teeth.
S
9 months ago
Amazing
I am someone who is deathly afraid of the dentist. So much so I put off having a tooth extracted for 6 months that needed to come out. The staff was so supportive. I honestly didn't feel a thing. I had a horrible dentist as a kid that scarred me for life. I honestly have to say I'm no longer afraid to go. They numbed me up so well I didn't feel a thing. I was most afraid of that. Even when I screamed a bit out of shear fear they walked me through it. I would recommend them to anyone. And I am honestly glad that my fear of going to the dentist is now over.
T
10 months ago
Great Dentist & Staff!
The dentist and staff are always friendly. Dr. Kim is great, thorough and the prices are great, too!
D
10 months ago
AWESOME DENTIST, AWESOME STAFF !!!
C
10 months ago
That best dental. Clinic that staff are best and razonable prices
D
11 months ago
AWESOME loved it,Great staff and Dentist will recommend my family & friends to this Dental Office,Thank You