Dental Designs

Dentist

3230 Forum Blvd

Suite 501

Fort Myers, FL 33905

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 month ago
Everybody I came in contact with were friendly, understanding, and knowledgeable in doing their part to make me feel I made the right choice in choosing Dental Designs for my dental service.
Response from Dental Designs
Thanks, Bob! You mentioned three words that can define us as a team which enjoys having happy patients like you: Friendly, Understanding and Knowledgeable. We are looking forward to seeing you again!
C
1 month ago
Dental Designs is more than a smile and more than amazing!!
I love Dr. Padilla and all of his staff!! I have been a patient now for several years and Dr. Padilla not only improved my smile, but saved my oral health. I can't say enough good things about Dental Designs! But I don't feel like I am just seeing a dentist or hygenist. The entire staff of Dental Designs treats me like family. And I bring my family members there, too, and recommend them to anyone who is looking for great dental practice! You will love your smile and you will love how they treat you!! ♡♡♡
Response from Dental Designs
When we, at Dental Designs read words like this, we feel proud and accomplished with our services. Thank you, Christina, for trusting us to the fullest and taking a moment to share it as well. You are more than a smile!
K
1 month ago
Friendly and knowledgeable
Everyone is very grit and extremely knowledgeable. The office is well staffed and everything you need is on site. I was escorted from area to another versus told which office or door to go to. Very family friendly as well. They accommodated my whole family’s ( 5 of us) crazy schedule in one day.
Response from Dental Designs
It is a privilege to assist our patients and listen to the lovely feedback after a dental appointment. Our satisfaction is that you feel comfortable at any time during your visit. We are glad you are able to experience a great environment in the office with our staff.
S
2 months ago
Excellent Cleaning/ ALOT of Merchandising
Glad to see Cleanings are done immediately after X-rays instead of being told to go back to waiting room for 45 minutes until they call you again. I have walked out in the past if that’s how it played out. Blanca (?) was amazing ! Keep her happy! Way too long of a wait to see the Dentist after the cleaning.... only to be “merchandised” to the tune of replacing 3 older fillings (1 I am sure they did) and 3 other suggested fillings. Anyway, still fairly happy with this location... great for the basics! If certain teeth bother me..... I’ll let them know.
M
3 months ago
Servicio al cliente
Perfecto, todos muy amables ya pesar de la hora todos con una sonrisa. Son excelentes tratan muy bien al paciente.
Response from Dental Designs
Gracias por tus palabras. Nosotros estamos encantados de poder ayudarte, de eso se trata, de asistir a nuestros pacientes de la mejor manera posible!
N
3 months ago
Very professional office
Everyone is very nice and love the work Dr.Bermudez provided! You guys are more then a smile!!
Response from Dental Designs
Thank you Niurys! Dr.Bermudez is an excellent doctor. We Are More Than a Smile because of you!
J
4 months ago
Best Dentist Professionals In the World
My routine cleaning went spectacular. I was tended by Carlos. An absolute craftsman with his trade..I noted right from the start that carlos had experience..explained everything with thoroughness and reason. highly recommend this Dentist and Padilla..Place is immaculate and Hi Tech Five Stars 🌟
Response from Dental Designs
We are happy to know you had a great experience! Thanks for your words and yes! Carlos is an amazing Hygienist. We are looking forward to seeing you in your next appointment.
R
5 months ago
Dental assistant was superb! 5 stars Check in was seamless Dentist was caring, professional and competent
Response from Dental Designs
Thanks so much for your review. We cannot wait to see you again!
Y
5 months ago
Best dentist ever!
I have had extensive dental work done in New York and Florida. I am so happy I found Dr Padilla his office staff and everyone there are so caring and professional I think I finally found someone who can help me with my dental problems.
Response from Dental Designs
We are so happy you have found the right place for your dental needs. It is important to us to make sure you are taken care of as a family member in our offices. Thanks a lot for your words!
N
6 months ago
Very well run dentistry recommended by a friend.
Response from Dental Designs
We appreciate your review, Nate. We are looking forward to seeing you at your next appointment.