Dental Designs

Dentist

3230 Forum Blvd

Suite 501

Fort Myers, FL 33905

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

Y
1 week ago
La mejor oficina dental
Son muy profesionales y brindan el pedir servicio . Una clínica muy profesional muy atenta , estoy tan feliz por mis resultados de mis tratamientos .
L
3 weeks ago
Crown replacement y
Dr Ramirez is a very kind and thorough dentist. My porcelain crown broke off and since it is within a year it is being replaced free of charge. I would change the message system so you can get thru more quickly. Choose options—1 for English and 2 for Spanish.
Response from Dental Designs
Thanks for your words Linda, we are glad you feel satisfied with the process of your crown placement. Regarding the message system, we are currently working on that to enhance our service! We are looking forward to seeing you again for further appointments.
D
1 month ago
Excellent
Dr. Padilla is excellent.
Response from Dental Designs
We are so happy to meet your expectations Dania, and yes! Dr.Padilla is one of a kind! Thank you very much.
M
1 month ago
Professional and personal. Great work on my teeth. Thank you for your help. ☺
C
2 months ago
Horrible experience
Arrived 8:45 waited and was not called even though I was the second person on the list Received a call about 9:20 to ask if I was still coming in for my 9:00 appt. I went to the front and informed them that I was here. They had no idea that they skipped me then no one knew what to do with me. Have ins. But no one gathered the info so they turn around and inform me that I would have to call for appt this already 10:00 am they could see me cause the 10 appt was there they had the nerve to say to her to comeback at 11 also requested to give her numb meds The also lied about ins
Response from Dental Designs
Hello Mrs. Torres! We apologize for any misunderstanding in the process of giving you the service you deserve as a patient of Dental Designs. Please, to serve you better and meet both parties to provide you with more information about your situation, we would like to hear from you not through this platform but in private.
R
3 months ago
Dr Crutchfield, not sure of spelling, did an excellent job repairing a couple of teeth that were decayed. She was very gentle, friendly, and courteous, and was very professional. Her assistant, Donella, was also very nice and helpful, and professional. Glad to have them attend to my dental needs.
N
3 months ago
I am very pleased with my care today by Lina and also sheila for taking her time to prepare my follow up appointments.
A
3 months ago
Finding another office
This is the worst place ever they try to act Nice but they are rude as can be. If you are one minute late they are already calling you. They have you waiting in the lobby for about 20 to 25 mins. Then they call you back and you’re waiting another 20 to 25 mins.
G
3 months ago
Friendly, professional group
Thank you for your prompt attention. I have visited the office a number of times over the past few years for urgent issues and have always been impressed by the understanding, friendly professionals tending to me. The office is ultra modern with the latest equipment and spotlessly clean. I have recommended your office to many friends and neighbors.
K
4 months ago
Stay away!!!!!
Worst dentist I have ever been to. Lies about work they say they did. Dentist/owner keeps avoiding me after telling me to make appts only with him and he will take care of me. If walking in the room and comparing suntans with me is his idea of help, then he clearly has forgotten that he’s a dentist and not Casanova. I spent over $6000.00 there a year ago and the problem is still not solved. Twice I questioned why they capped a tooth that clearly gave me pain but they didn’t listen. I went back right away and now they are saying they removed the cap and did a root canal after putting me under anesthesia without my permission!!!! They never mentioned the root canal until I went back recently complaining the tooth was still hurting. I was never told about a root canal procedure prior to this nor did I give my approval to perform one. Having PAIN in this tooth clearly shows I did not have a root canal at all. This dentist is a fraud. He takes money for work never performed, performs unauthorized services putting you under anesthesia without your permission then avoids all contact with you. I wonder how long he will stay in business once my attorney has him served for malpractice. I wonder how quickly he will lose his license to practice when they find out he puts people under anesthesia without their permission. One star is over rating this monster!
Response from Dental Designs
In protecting your privacy as a patient, I cannot discuss any treatment on this forum, however, I would like to discuss and possibly clarify any misunderstanding. Please contact Michelle at 239-262-6364 or via email at michelle@topdentaldesigns.com.