Dental Designs

Dentist

3230 Forum Blvd

Suite 501

Fort Myers, FL 33905

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
2 days ago
I am very pleased with my care today by Lina and also sheila for taking her time to prepare my follow up appointments.
G
1 week ago
Friendly, professional group
Thank you for your prompt attention. I have visited the office a number of times over the past few years for urgent issues and have always been impressed by the understanding, friendly professionals tending to me. The office is ultra modern with the latest equipment and spotlessly clean. I have recommended your office to many friends and neighbors.
K
3 weeks ago
Stay away!!!!!
Worst dentist I have ever been to. Lies about work they say they did. Dentist/owner keeps avoiding me after telling me to make appts only with him and he will take care of me. If walking in the room and comparing suntans with me is his idea of help, then he clearly has forgotten that he’s a dentist and not Casanova. I spent over $6000.00 there a year ago and the problem is still not solved. Twice I questioned why they capped a tooth that clearly gave me pain but they didn’t listen. I went back right away and now they are saying they removed the cap and did a root canal after putting me under anesthesia without my permission!!!! They never mentioned the root canal until I went back recently complaining the tooth was still hurting. I was never told about a root canal procedure prior to this nor did I give my approval to perform one. Having PAIN in this tooth clearly shows I did not have a root canal at all. This dentist is a fraud. He takes money for work never performed, performs unauthorized services putting you under anesthesia without your permission then avoids all contact with you. I wonder how long he will stay in business once my attorney has him served for malpractice. I wonder how quickly he will lose his license to practice when they find out he puts people under anesthesia without their permission. One star is over rating this monster!
Response from Dental Designs
In protecting your privacy as a patient, I cannot discuss any treatment on this forum, however, I would like to discuss and possibly clarify any misunderstanding. Please contact Michelle at 239-262-6364 or via email at michelle@topdentaldesigns.com.
D
4 weeks ago
Highly recommended the best cuality Services
Thank you guys you are a great team!!!
S
2 months ago
Prompt and courteous
Went for a cleaning. Kathy did a wonderful job! Been going to this location for several years. Always satisfied! Nice people! Clean office. There is one drawback... if you go for X-rays and a cleaning, for some reason they schedule them an hour apart... X-rays take 5 Minutes, so that leaves 45-50 minutes to wait. Need to fix this! I won’t wait that long.
Response from Dental Designs
Dear Sue, thanks for all these years of loyalty as a patient! Your time is valuable for us. Sometimes, we take x-rays with the assistant or the hygienist to make sure our patients can be seen on time. X-rays can take 5-10 minutes depending on each case but, we will keep this into account for sure to make you experience a great visit each time you come!
M
2 months ago
Professional and Friendly
They are the best dentist around
Response from Dental Designs
Thank you very much, Michael, our core values are always present to give you the best!
P
3 months ago
Perfect care and concern in working with my 90-year-old mother-in-law and keeping her comfortable. The staff greeted her by name at the front door and made her feel welcome.
Response from Dental Designs
Thank you very much for your lovely words! Our patients are like family to us. We are looking forward to seeing you both again!
M
4 months ago
Excellent service with great human warmth
A very well organized and clean dental clinic that makes you feel at home from the first moment of arrival! The dentist is a very friendly and professional person as well as his assistants and administrative staff. Thank you for making my daughter Marcela feel happy and safe with you!
Response from Dental Designs
Marcela is a happy patient so are our staff members. We make sure ANYONE can experience a unique moment to remember. We are glad your daughter feels safe and satisfied with our team! Thank you...
C
4 months ago
That dental hygienist that cleaned my teeth did the best job I’ve ever had. Her name was Kim in fact you could put it in my record and I’ll make sure I get my cleaning on the days that she is available.
Response from Dental Designs
Thanks Cindy, we appreciate your kind words! We are glad you had a great experience!
J
5 months ago
Dr rameriz is excellent! Very good "bedside" manner with patient. As a returning patient, I am concerned about the obvious issue about payment for services. While certainly important for a successful practice, I feel like the payment arrangement is more important than my well being as a patient. Possibly consider a more professional approach as it relates to payment of services.
Response from Dental Designs
Dear Jeffrey, thanks for your input. We are glad we are taking care of your dental needs. Dr. Ramirez and our staff are always striving to offer the best to our patients. We will take your words into account to provide you with outstanding services as usual.