Dental Designs

Dentist

3230 Forum Blvd

Suite 501

Fort Myers, FL 33905

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 week ago
That dental hygienist that cleaned my teeth did the best job I’ve ever had. Her name was Kim in fact you could put it in my record and I’ll make sure I get my cleaning on the days that she is available.
Response from Dental Designs
Thanks Cindy, we appreciate your kind words! We are glad you had a great experience!
J
1 month ago
Dr rameriz is excellent! Very good "bedside" manner with patient. As a returning patient, I am concerned about the obvious issue about payment for services. While certainly important for a successful practice, I feel like the payment arrangement is more important than my well being as a patient. Possibly consider a more professional approach as it relates to payment of services.
Response from Dental Designs
Dear Jeffrey, thanks for your input. We are glad we are taking care of your dental needs. Dr. Ramirez and our staff are always striving to offer the best to our patients. We will take your words into account to provide you with outstanding services as usual.
R
1 month ago
I had two crowns and two cavities filled in a 2-1/2 hour time frame. Before the appointment I was skeptical about this much being done but I'm pleased it was a pleasant experience thanks to Dr. Evelyn Ramirez-Lee, her expertise and caring manner. I was very impressed, will come back again and recommend your office to our friends.
Response from Dental Designs
It is a pleasure for us to serve you and make you feel comfortable in our office. Thank you very much for your trust!
D
2 months ago
Very friendly caring office.
Professional and caring. Made me feel very comfortable .
Response from Dental Designs
Thanks so much Diane, we are looking forward to seeing you again soon!
T
3 months ago
Excellent and quick.
Response from Dental Designs
Thanks a lot Tom, always a pleasure to see you and assist you with all your dental needs! ;)
N
4 months ago
Recomiendo los servicios garantizados de la Clínica Dental Desing del Dr.Padilla.
Soy paciente de la Clínica Dental Desing del Dr. R. Padilla y recomiendo sus servicios por la profesionalidad de primer nivel con que se distinguen sus especislistas, técnicos y demás trabajadores. No dude en elegirlos!!! pues todo está adecuado a sus necesidades de salud bucal. Asistí a Dental Desing por su promoción en los medios. No vivo cerca, pero vale la pena encontrar una oficina dental como Dental Desing, ni importa las veces que tenga que asistir si encuentro seguridad y eficacia en la asistencia recibida. El Dr. Padilla respalda el trabajo realizado y eso es muy importante. La Clínica cuenta con un abanico de servicios dentales satisfactorios con avances tecnológicos de última generación de impacto. Pienso en mis estudiantes y ellos dirían que es una Clínica "futurista" pues es confortable y diseñada para inspirar confianza y bienestar donde lo primero es el paciente. Conocí al Dr. Padilla después de estar en manos de un dentista que trastocó mi vida con una mala practica y no fue honesto en todo el desastre que cometió y en Dental Desing el Dr. Padilla evaluó mi situación y me propuso que necesitaba mi confianza en ellos para remediar el daño ocasionado. Lo hice llena de mucho miedo por lo ocurrido con el odontologo anterior, pero poco a poco él ha ido restaurando mi boca muy profesionalmente y ha devuelto mi biebestar. Estoy muy agradecida de los servicios recibidos y por todos los acomodos que hizo para poder traer una sonrisa a mi vida y poder masticar adecuadamente. Recomiendo con satisfacción y alegría los servicios en Dental Desing si usted quiere un servicio de calidad y honestidad aquí lo encuentra. No lo dude porque aquí se estan resolviendo mis problemas dentales y recibo tanta solidaridad y afecto de todo su personal que después de compararlos con otros lugares les digo que otras clínicas debian de inspirarse para ofrecer servicios igualitarios de excelencia y garantizados como los ofrece Dental Desing y Asociados. No lo dude. Mi gratitud inmensa y la de mi familia por la asistencia y consideraciones recibidas en Dental Desing: Dr. Ramón Padilla, a la Sra. Padilla, a Jaime que es otro corazón de la clínica que late por el orden y bienestar de nosotros los pacientes, así como a cada uno de sus empleados. Otro día les doy detalles de los trabajos realizados en mi boca en la Clínica.
T
4 months ago
Very professional, high tech--and NO WAITING
It is just so unusual to have an appointment---and actually have your service provided at the appointed time! And there are no surprises. The fees are discussed with you prior to the service being provided and payment options are available. Plus same day service for caps!!!! No more dealing with a temporary until the final caps is prepared. Cannot say enough good things about this company!
Response from Dental Designs
Patients often get anxious about the appointment, uncomfortable, in pain, or worried. That is why our philosophy is to respect your time as much as we respect our own. We make sure emergencies are handled carefully, to enhance your experience while spending that TIME with us! It is always great to see you Terry! Thank you...
L
4 months ago
Very professional office
The staff and dentists are extremely professional, knowledgeable and friendly. The phone message system needs to be changed— listening to English and Spanish is very long before being able to leave a message. Should provide the language option in first sentence and then choose the message to listen to. Also. Many times it takes a long time to receive a return phone call.
Response from Dental Designs
Dear Linda, we are constantly making sure our patients can feel comfortable and be able to reach out our offices soon and efficiently. We will take your suggestions into consideration. Thank you!
F
4 months ago
Best Dental Office in Fort Myers!
Dental Designs’ staff and providers are all professional! The office staff is friendly and helpful, the hygienist was informative throughout the procedure. Highly recommend Dental Designs!
Response from Dental Designs
Thanks so much and we are looking forward to seeing you again!
Y
5 months ago
Limpieza dental
Excelente! Cada mes que voy la atención es muy buena ! Excepto por esta vez que fui la dentista fue muy brusca a la hora de hacerme la limpieza en la parte trasera de las muelas ! Me dejo hinchada la encía y con dolor ! No recuerdo el nombre pero es una morenita de pelo corto rizado ! Pero todas las demás hacen perfecto su trabajo !!!!
Response from Dental Designs
Yamileth, nos gustaria tener mas detalles de tu cita y de como pudieramos continuar haciendo de tus limpiezas una experiencia placentera. Espera nuestra llamada pronto. Siempre es un gusto hablar contigo.