Dental Designs

Dentist

3230 Forum Blvd

Suite 501

Fort Myers, FL 33905

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
Best Dentist Professionals In the World
My routine cleaning went spectacular. I was tended by Carlos. An absolute craftsman with his trade..I noted right from the start that carlos had experience..explained everything with thoroughness and reason. highly recommend this Dentist and Padilla..Place is immaculate and Hi Tech Five Stars 🌟
R
3 weeks ago
Dental assistant was superb! 5 stars Check in was seamless Dentist was caring, professional and competent
Response from Dental Designs
Thanks so much for your review. We cannot wait to see you again!
Y
1 month ago
Best dentist ever!
I have had extensive dental work done in New York and Florida. I am so happy I found Dr Padilla his office staff and everyone there are so caring and professional I think I finally found someone who can help me with my dental problems.
Response from Dental Designs
We are so happy you have found the right place for your dental needs. It is important to us to make sure you are taken care of as a family member in our offices. Thanks a lot for your words!
N
2 months ago
Very well run dentistry recommended by a friend.
Response from Dental Designs
We appreciate your review, Nate. We are looking forward to seeing you at your next appointment.
D
2 months ago
I was really pleased with my meeting today
Response from Dental Designs
We are happy you had a great experience! Thank you!!!
R
2 months ago
Professional, courteous, and friendly
I had a routine cleaning and Carmen performed my services. She is very precise and friendly, and answered a few questions I had. I did have a tooth in the back of my mouth that had a rough spot, and another dentist in the office quickly smoothly out my tooth very nicely
Response from Dental Designs
Thank you Ronald for your lovely words. Carmen is one of a kind, very loved among our patients. We are glad you had a great experience with us, see you soon!
S
3 months ago
HIGH QUALITY SERVICE
The Best Dental Office EVER
Response from Dental Designs
Thanks Siomaly for your review! We are looking forward to seeing you again!
Y
3 months ago
La mejor oficina dental
Son muy profesionales y brindan el pedir servicio . Una clínica muy profesional muy atenta , estoy tan feliz por mis resultados de mis tratamientos .
Response from Dental Designs
Gracias Yinet! Tus resultados y estado de satisfacción nos hace felices también. Gracias por confiar en nosotros con tus tratamientos dentales!
L
4 months ago
Crown replacement y
Dr Ramirez is a very kind and thorough dentist. My porcelain crown broke off and since it is within a year it is being replaced free of charge. I would change the message system so you can get thru more quickly. Choose options—1 for English and 2 for Spanish.
Response from Dental Designs
Thanks for your words Linda, we are glad you feel satisfied with the process of your crown placement. Regarding the message system, we are currently working on that to enhance our service! We are looking forward to seeing you again for further appointments.
D
4 months ago
Excellent
Dr. Padilla is excellent.
Response from Dental Designs
We are so happy to meet your expectations Dania, and yes! Dr.Padilla is one of a kind! Thank you very much.