Dental Designs

Dentist

3230 Forum Blvd

Suite 501

Fort Myers, FL 33905

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
4 days ago
Very professional, high tech--and NO WAITING
It is just so unusual to have an appointment---and actually have your service provided at the appointed time! And there are no surprises. The fees are discussed with you prior to the service being provided and payment options are available. Plus same day service for caps!!!! No more dealing with a temporary until the final caps is prepared. Cannot say enough good things about this company!
Response from Dental Designs
Patients often get anxious about the appointment, uncomfortable, in pain, or worried. That is why our philosophy is to respect your time as much as we respect our own. We make sure emergencies are handled carefully, to enhance your experience while spending that TIME with us! It is always great to see you Terry! Thank you...
L
4 days ago
Very professional office
The staff and dentists are extremely professional, knowledgeable and friendly. The phone message system needs to be changed— listening to English and Spanish is very long before being able to leave a message. Should provide the language option in first sentence and then choose the message to listen to. Also. Many times it takes a long time to receive a return phone call.
Response from Dental Designs
Dear Linda, we are constantly making sure our patients can feel comfortable and be able to reach out our offices soon and efficiently. We will take your suggestions into consideration. Thank you!
F
2 weeks ago
Best Dental Office in Fort Myers!
Dental Designs’ staff and providers are all professional! The office staff is friendly and helpful, the hygienist was informative throughout the procedure. Highly recommend Dental Designs!
Response from Dental Designs
Thanks so much and we are looking forward to seeing you again!
Y
4 weeks ago
Limpieza dental
Excelente! Cada mes que voy la atención es muy buena ! Excepto por esta vez que fui la dentista fue muy brusca a la hora de hacerme la limpieza en la parte trasera de las muelas ! Me dejo hinchada la encía y con dolor ! No recuerdo el nombre pero es una morenita de pelo corto rizado ! Pero todas las demás hacen perfecto su trabajo !!!!
Response from Dental Designs
Yamileth, nos gustaria tener mas detalles de tu cita y de como pudieramos continuar haciendo de tus limpiezas una experiencia placentera. Espera nuestra llamada pronto. Siempre es un gusto hablar contigo.
S
1 month ago
This dental cleaning that will make you come back more often!
Carmen is a terrific dental hygienist who very thoroughly does her job with virtually no pain or discomfort. The new location is state of the art and the front staff were very nice. I’d like to recognize Natalie who cheerfully answered all my questions and concerns re payment and insurance. I would highly recommend this location for all your dental needs
S
1 month ago
This dental cleaning that will make you come back more often!
Carmen is a terrific dental hygienist who very thoroughly does her job with virtually no pain or discomfort. The new location is state of the art and the front staff were very nice. I’d like to recognize Natalie who cheerfully answered all my questions and concerns re payment and insurance. I would highly recommend this location for all your dental needs
R
2 months ago
Had my routine teeth cleaning
Was greeted by the technician who performed my teeth cleaning. Carmen is always very friendly and courteous, and professional in her work. She is gentle and will suggest or ask questions to make sure I understand what she is doing, and well as make sure I am comfortable.
Response from Dental Designs
We appreciate your words! Carmen is one of a kind... Our staff is very committed to give our patients the best experience in their appointments. Thank you!
P
3 months ago
Not quite up to your standard
My wife and I have been coming to you for several years, and have told many of our friends how professional you are. Today was just not up to your standard because I waited over a half hour in the waiting listening to loud, unrecognizable Christmas music. Further, literally every 3-5 minutes, the same annoying Honda commercial played. It was torturous. And, it continued while I was in the chair. I complained to Carmen and she asked someone to turn it down, and you did. I have built several businesses in my career and have always put myself into the customers shoes. It's the only way to keep a happy clientele. Whoever is operating your music, I urge them to go sit out in the waiting room for 30-45 minutes and experience it. Then, after my teeth were cleaned, a tech came in and asked me to go have lunch and come back later. At this point it is 1:30. I have at this point, been there for 1 1/2 hours. I told Carmen that I could not come back later, and then Dr. Ramirez appeared and read my X-rays. I will be back for 3 more crowns and 2 new fillings. As you grow, please don't forget to put yourself in the patient's shoes. You have an outstanding practice there. Dr. Ramirez is amazing, and all your personnel is friendly and attentive. I have full confidence in your practice. Please don't lose sight of the little details that make a difference. You asked me to be honest so I was. See you on the 30th.
J
4 months ago
I love the new location, the view is amazing, personnel friendly corteus, profesional
Response from Dental Designs
We thank you on behalf of Dental Designs! This is our project and dream come true! Hope to see you soon!
O
4 months ago
It's a pleasure to be there.
All my life I've been terrified by the thought of "going to the dentist", as a kid I had a couple of traumas with several dentists, but here I could literally fall asleep while they fix my mess. All the staff is super friendly and caring. They explain you each and every single procedure in order for you to relax and understand what's going on. So far 3 people have touched my teeth and all of them have been the sweetest and kindest. I made a very good decision by going there. Thanks to all of you and keep up the good work!
Response from Dental Designs
Thank you very much for your words! Our culture in our office is to provide the best care for our patients. It was a great a pleasure to meet you as well.