Dental Designs

Dentist

3230 Forum Blvd

Suite 501

Fort Myers, FL 33905

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
7 days ago
Very professional
I was very impressed with this office , staff and Doctor . I was a little apprehensive because I knew I would need an extraction and have never met or established a Dentist yet since moving to Florida. This office made me feel comfortable and the extraction was pain free. Thank You
Response from Dental Designs
Gaining trust from our patients is a MUST! and having patients with a HAPPY experience is a PLUS!! Thank you Diane, we cannot wait to see you again...!!!
M
2 weeks ago
Best dentist i have ever been to. My teeth were cleaned by an expert. You are the best hands down. Thank you!
Response from Dental Designs
Nice to hear that! Our hygienist Jonathan is one of a kind! Thanks so much for your words...
M
3 weeks ago
I think everyone was good I thought everybody was professional especially my doctor Dr's .. they answered all my questions called me back after it was over because I had questions and it was the weekend
Response from Dental Designs
We are so glad you had a great professional experience with us. We are looking forward to seeing you again!! Thank you!
E
1 month ago
Wonderful place!
What a great place. Super friendly and great service! You will be stuck with me for life!
Response from Dental Designs
Thank you Erin, you have made our day with your comments!!
R
1 month ago
Great Visit!! Happy day
Friendly and Attentive Staff!! Dr Ramírez very professional and kind . will recommend Dental Design to anyone !! Looking forward to seeing you all againg!
Response from Dental Designs
Thanks for your beautiful words! We are looking forward to seeing you too!
M
1 month ago
I was pleased to meet Dr Ramirez today..I feel she wants to work with me with a dental problem that I have We will find out on the Tuesday appointment
Response from Dental Designs
Dr.Ramirez is one of a kind! We are sure we will meet all your dental needs...Thank you very much!!
A
1 month ago
Friendly, professional
I have been using this dental office for a number of years and have always had a great experience but this last time I felt the wait was too long between my actual appt. time (10 am) and having the fillings started on. I waited for 45 minutes before I saw the dentist, she was great and very quick, completed the work in 25 minutes. As I do not have anesthetic I do not need to be left in the chair for that length of time please find a way to reduce my wait time.
C
2 months ago
Great experiance
Response from Dental Designs
Thank you very much! We are looking forward to seeing you again!
D
4 months ago
Friendly staff, great service and help
This is the second time I been there, both times was great. Love the people there, friendly and helpful. Will recommend them to my family and friends.
Response from Dental Designs
Awesome!!! We are happy to see you are pleased with our office and our service...always great to see your smile too!! Thank you...
L
4 months ago
Highly recommend!
I had a painful toothache over Easter weekend (ugh!) and we didn't have a dentist yet because we had just moved to Fort Myers part time. I remembered seeing their office when I was shopping at the Forum and called them early Monday morning. The receptionist was so friendly and helpful and arranged for an appointment right away. Yeah! I needed a root canal. Everyone was so professional and made me feel at ease. The dentists were amazing! I now have a beautiful new tooth without any more pain. I will be recommending this dental office to everyone! Thank you again.
Response from Dental Designs
We are glad you had a great experience with us. Our staff really care about all our patients and their needs...We cannot wait to see you again!! Thanks for your lovely words!!