Dental Designs Group P.A.

Dentist

6600 Cow Pen Rd, Suite 240

Miami Lakes, FL 33014

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
Super professional. thank you so much for all your help. Everybody was super nice and friendly 😍😊 my daughter love it because they have a lot of passions with her nervous. I recommend to everybody. 😊
K
2 months ago
Great service & clean enviroment
Walking in I was very nervous because I’ve never been a fan of the dentist. The staff was very friendly and helpful. Need much to say my first and second visit was painless. I didnt feel a thing. Dr. Perralta was very courteous and professional and before I knew it the work was done. I recommend this place !
P
3 months ago
My first visit with new Dental Group which took over from Dr. Vanbuskirk. Actually walked in to make an appointment and to get a "feel" for the new operation. Instead I was seen immediately. The old office manager was there and that was most comforting. She was excellent as always. The new Hygienist, Tina was professional, thorough and did a great job. She is very much into education on dental health and very patient focused. Everyone speaks English. I go there and pay, (even though my HMO is now giving dental insurance), because I trusted the cleanliness and expertise of this office. So far there was nothing to suggest this will not continue under Dr. Johnny Perralta. Next appointment in December will continue to evaluate.
M
3 months ago
High Quality service with a new Dr. Peralta and new hygenist Tina
Now that Dr. Vanbuskirk has stepped aside, wasn't sure how I would respond to the new set up. I have been there twice now for my cleanings. My first visit the tech was a little shaky seemed to be new at her profession, and kept apologizing for her English. But I think she did a pretty good job and was very nice. This last cleaning I had another new person. Her name is Tina. She made me feel very comfortable right away. She listened to my concerns with bleeding gums. She told me step by step what she was doing and what I need to do to remedy this situation. She showed me how to brush properly, gave me suggestions and scheduled me for a 3 month follow up due to the bleeding. I met the new Dr. briefly (prior appt)) and he appeared to be very nice. Looking forward to his observations and comments on my next visit.
A
4 months ago
Mid diagnosis by young doctor.
After the young doctor briefly looked at me and the x ray. He told me I had a chipped tooth with decay then got Betty to hustle me into a $5000 for a new bridge. Thankfully I came to my senses and went next door to 6500 cow pen rd. They showed me it was decay on the adhesive not on my tooth. Once they removed all the old adhesive my tooth was smooth and NOT CHIPPED and as able to reattach my Marilyn bridge despite the young doctors diagnosis because in reality he didn’t want to deal with it.
P
5 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
The Dr. Peralta is excellent professional. The staff is helpful and friendly. Clean installations and superb equipment. 100% recommended. Also they speak Spanish if you need.
K
5 months ago
Outstanding
Very happy patient . The staff outstanding Ricardo and Betty super sweet and nice . Love going to a place where customer service is caring. Dr. Peralta very professional introducing himself . No waiting everything is on point .
V
6 months ago
Very professional and thorough
The cleaning was very thorough and comfortable. Ricardo was very relaxed and professional. I loved that there wasn’t all that mouth rinsing! I also liked that Dr Peralta came in and introduced himself. The office staff was super friendly and helpful.
L
8 months ago
Great
Great.helpful
C
9 months ago
Courteous and friendly
Courteous and friendly with good communication!