Dental Designs Group P.A.

Dentist

6600 Cow Pen Rd, Suite 240

Miami Lakes, FL 33014

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 months ago
clean on time professional economical
Have referred others who have also been satisfied
C
2 months ago
Excellent Service.
I am 49 years old and all the time I have to get deep cleansing but this is the first time I got the best of all. I live in Colorado, but I am thinking to come to Miami every time I need their services. 150% recommended.
M
3 months ago
Dear Dr Peralta: please cancel my February 21st appointment. While I appreciated your time, I was unnerved by the “high pressure” sales technique used by your office manager. She tried to get me back in the chair even after I told her I had to pick up my daughter at the airport. She insisted this needed to be done right away. I find this to be extremely unprofessional and way out of line. I trust you will forward my dental records including x-rays to 3510 Magellan Circle-Unit 721. - Aventura, Fl 33180
K
4 months ago
Excellent service!!
Never a dull moment!! Very happy with everything from the Doctor , staff , service ..
J
4 months ago
Everyone in the office are very helpful from the moment you walk in I was very satisfied
J
6 months ago
Excellent
Very professional excelent service, attention and detailed .. God Bless them
M
8 months ago
Super professional. thank you so much for all your help. Everybody was super nice and friendly 😍😊 my daughter love it because they have a lot of passions with her nervous. I recommend to everybody. 😊
K
10 months ago
Great service & clean enviroment
Walking in I was very nervous because I’ve never been a fan of the dentist. The staff was very friendly and helpful. Need much to say my first and second visit was painless. I didnt feel a thing. Dr. Perralta was very courteous and professional and before I knew it the work was done. I recommend this place !
P
11 months ago
My first visit with new Dental Group which took over from Dr. Vanbuskirk. Actually walked in to make an appointment and to get a "feel" for the new operation. Instead I was seen immediately. The old office manager was there and that was most comforting. She was excellent as always. The new Hygienist, Tina was professional, thorough and did a great job. She is very much into education on dental health and very patient focused. Everyone speaks English. I go there and pay, (even though my HMO is now giving dental insurance), because I trusted the cleanliness and expertise of this office. So far there was nothing to suggest this will not continue under Dr. Johnny Perralta. Next appointment in December will continue to evaluate.
M
11 months ago
High Quality service with a new Dr. Peralta and new hygenist Tina
Now that Dr. Vanbuskirk has stepped aside, wasn't sure how I would respond to the new set up. I have been there twice now for my cleanings. My first visit the tech was a little shaky seemed to be new at her profession, and kept apologizing for her English. But I think she did a pretty good job and was very nice. This last cleaning I had another new person. Her name is Tina. She made me feel very comfortable right away. She listened to my concerns with bleeding gums. She told me step by step what she was doing and what I need to do to remedy this situation. She showed me how to brush properly, gave me suggestions and scheduled me for a 3 month follow up due to the bleeding. I met the new Dr. briefly (prior appt)) and he appeared to be very nice. Looking forward to his observations and comments on my next visit.