Dental Designs Group P.A.

Dentist

6600 Cow Pen Rd, Suite 240

Miami Lakes, FL 33014

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
3 weeks ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
The Dr. Peralta is excellent professional. The staff is helpful and friendly. Clean installations and superb equipment. 100% recommended. Also they speak Spanish if you need.
K
1 month ago
Outstanding
Very happy patient . The staff outstanding Ricardo and Betty super sweet and nice . Love going to a place where customer service is caring. Dr. Peralta very professional introducing himself . No waiting everything is on point .
V
2 months ago
Very professional and thorough
The cleaning was very thorough and comfortable. Ricardo was very relaxed and professional. I loved that there wasn’t all that mouth rinsing! I also liked that Dr Peralta came in and introduced himself. The office staff was super friendly and helpful.
L
4 months ago
Great
Great.helpful
C
5 months ago
Courteous and friendly
Courteous and friendly with good communication!
B
6 months ago
High quality service
Dr, VanBuskirk and office staff , are always providing professional and quality work.
M
6 months ago
High Quality Service
Amazing service and take the time to answer all your questions
C
6 months ago
Great experience
Early appointment this morning. I was greeted by friendly staff as always and seen shortly. Dr. VanBuskirk is is great, he is very thorough and personable. I thoroughly enjoy my visits here. Highly recommend!
C
7 months ago
Always a great visit
Friendly and knowledgeable staff. Fast attention with no wait.
L
7 months ago
My experience was excellent as always. Dr Van Buskirk and Liz and the staff are great. They are always on time!! So rare when you go to the doctors office. Thank you all for the great treatment and service.