Dental Designs

Dentist

3220 Forum Blvd

#104

Naples, FL 34103

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 week ago
Surpassed my expectations for courteous, professional dental office.
I called as a new patient with a dental concern. Got an appointment quickly and received attentive dental exam/services from Dr. Padilla and hygienist, Kathy. Thank you. Rosalyn Guzman Naples
Response from Dental Designs
Thanks for the GREAT review, Rosalyn! We are glad that we were able to help you. Welcome to our Dental Designs Family!
R
1 month ago
High quality service, friendly, and clean
From the beginning I was impressed by the professionality of the office and office staff. I was greeted with smiles and friendly receptionists. The assistant in the room was super friendly and made an effort to get to know me. The hygienist was super nice and informational. I had an over all great experience. Definitely made my dentisr appointment feel smooth and go by quick.
Response from Dental Designs
Thanks for the FANTASTIC review, Ruth! We loved to hear about your experience in the office and we are glad to know that it was a great one. We are looking forward to seeing you on your next appointment!
F
1 month ago
Very pleased with first visit experience
Today was my first visit and I was very pleased with the staff, the cleaning (Kathy), and Dr. Padilla's checkup. Already scheduled my next visit. Thank you for a professional and friendly experience.
Response from Dental Designs
Thanks for the GREAT review, Fabio! Welcome to our Dental Designs Family. We can't wait to see you on your next appointment!
J
2 months ago
The Best Experience I've Ever Had
Everyone, from the front desk to the hygeinist, to the dentist - EVERYONE, was professional, friendly and caring. I dread going to the dentist, but after this experience, no more. They were so responsive to my fears and quirks, and truly effective. My teeth never looked or felt better. Thank you - all of you. See you soon.
Response from Dental Designs
Thanks for the AWESOME review, JoAnn! Here at Dental Designs we strive to provide the best service to our patients. We genuinely care about our patients and treat them as if they were members of our own families. We can wait to see you on your next appointment!!!
M
2 months ago
Nice people and good doctor
Response from Dental Designs
Thanks for the great review, Melisa! Welcome to the Dental Designs Family! See you guys next month!
M
3 months ago
Service
Was very impressed the girls were lovely and polite and my dentist put me totally at ease would recommend to anyone
Response from Dental Designs
Thank you for the awesome review Michael!!! We appreciate your feedback. See you on your next appointment!
S
3 months ago
Starts at the reception desk. Cristina is so professional & helpful.
Cristina was able to verify our insurance quickly & set an appt. My husband was happy with Ramon Padilla as well as his entire staff. Thrilled to have a dentist office that cares about customers satisfaction.
S
3 months ago
Starts at the reception desk. Cristina is so professional & helpful.
Cristina was able to verify our insurance quickly & set an appt. My husband was happy with Ramon Padilla as well as his entire staff. Thrilled to have a dentist office that cares about customers satisfaction.
Response from Dental Designs
Thank you for your great review! As a whole, we continually strive to provide the best service and overall experience for our patients, and Cristina is no exception.
L
3 months ago
Very good service thanks, I'm going back for sure I fun we're I need.thanks again.
Response from Dental Designs
Thank you for your review! We look forward to seeing you again--we're here when you need us!
B
4 months ago
Professional High Quality Dental Care
I found all the professionals that I interfaced with Extremely helpful, knowledgable, patient and Generous with their time. I recommended Dental Designs in Naples without Having met them to a friend, and now that I met them I will continue to do so. However, I prefer that appointment times be honored
Response from Dental Designs
Thank you for your review and continued confidence! We look forward to seeing you again! ☺