Dental Designs

Dentist

3220 Forum Blvd

#104

Naples, FL 34103

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 weeks ago
Professional High Quality Dental Care
I found all the professionals that I interfaced with Extremely helpful, knowledgable, patient and Generous with their time. I recommended Dental Designs in Naples without Having met them to a friend, and now that I met them I will continue to do so. However, I prefer that appointment times be honored
Response from Dental Designs
Thank you for your review and continued confidence! We look forward to seeing you again! ☺
R
2 months ago
I was led to believe that, in writing a review, only my first name and last initial would appear in the review. However, the response to my review included reference to my last name which is a breach of my privacy. Very disappointed with Dental Designs.
R
2 months ago
Dental Assistant never introduced herself leaving me unsure if she was an Assistsnt or the Dentist. After I described my issue with a specific tooth to the Assistant the Dentist clearly thought the issue was with a different tooth. Very confusing and did not inspire confidence. Decided on the spot not to have any work done by this practice.
Response from Dental Designs
I'm sorry you were confused by the treatment recommendation and opted to forego treatment, Mr. Folz. I understand how sometimes teeth can send mixed messages, making it feel like it may be "x" problem or "y" tooth, but based upon your description, the xray and clinical examination, treatment was recommended. We care about our patients, and sincerely hope you seek treatment and find relief.
T
2 months ago
First visit
During my first visit I had an excellent care. The staff were very welcome and meet my expectations. I will definitely come back to Dental Designs, very satisfied. I am looking forward to schedule my next cleaning. Thank you
Response from Dental Designs
Thanks for the great review Tania! We can't wait to see you in the office again!
L
3 months ago
High quality service
The doctor and nurses there are amazing!
Response from Dental Designs
Thank you, Laura! We appreciate your feedback and look forward to seeing you again!
R
3 months ago
Wisdom teeth
My wisdom tooth was hurting me now for a week. Last time I did any treatment to it the previous dentist removed part of my skin to see if I could skip the process of removing my wisdom tooth . Dr Padilla explained me why it was necessary to remove all four, he even gave me the option of removing them step by step. I decided to remove all four after considering all options. The appointment and surgery were finished the same day. It’s the first time I make a decision without checking other places, however Dr Padilla came highly recommended by a friend and was very genuine . Highly recommend this place, from the receptionists till me leaving the property everyone was very caring, knowleadgeble and friendly. Thank you to Dr Padilla , Zayda Robles and staff
Response from Dental Designs
Thank you for sharing your experience, Ronald! It was very nice meeting you, and we are glad we were able to earn your trust and take care of your problem. We look forward to seeing you again!
D
4 months ago
Very professional, friendly a d explained everything in easy to understand terms. I will return for more work to be done.
Response from Dental Designs
Thank you for your awesome review, Donald!!! It was very nice meeting you for the first time and we cant wait to see you again!
L
4 months ago
Excellent service, professional & friendly
Im very happy with the service . All staff are very accomodating and nice.I feel very welcome.
Response from Dental Designs
Thank you for your great review, Leo! It was a pleasure meeting you, and we look forward to seeing you again! Welcome to the Dental Designs family!
C
4 months ago
Exceptional, as always
Dr. Padilla is my dentist, and I brought my daughter in today. Service was exceptional, as always.
Response from Dental Designs
Thank you for your review, Corie. It's always good to see you, and it was a pleasure meeting your daughter. She's a great patient! ☺
D
4 months ago
Director of Finance
All was wonderful
Response from Dental Designs
Thank you for your review, Dena. We look forward to seeing your smiling face again!