Dental Designs

Dentist

5048 Tamiami Trail North

Naples, FL 34103

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 days ago
Excellent service and staff!
The doctors and staff are professionals and experts in their field. From having care instructions explained to me to actually having the tooth removal, I felt comfortable and confident in being a patient here. Many thanks to all the staff and Dr. Arellano for making the procedure easy and friendly to go through. And thank you for using my preferred name from the previous form I filled out, really appreciate the attention and care given to patients! Very supportive!
Response from Dental Designs
We love to hear that Canvas! We genuinely care about our patients and like to treat them the same way that we would like to be treated. We look forward to seeing you again!
K
2 weeks ago
Improvements possible
Their patient care is alright. However, my discomfort stems from how their patient form offers a space for a preferred name to be used during the visit. My preferred name wasn't used or acknowledged at all during my visit, which made me believe they don't actually pay attention to actually being more attentive and inclusive to those requests. Along with two other comments made from people who worked there, (comments that reflected traditional views of how men act or how women act), it wasn't a very friendly experience for transgender people or those who identify outside of a gender binary. This experience won't prevent me from visiting their office, but it's worth mentioning for future improvements.
Response from Dental Designs
Thank you for sharing your thoughts Canvas. We apologized if we made you feel uncomfortable in any way and will be paying more attention to those details. Your feedback is really important to us and we are glad that this experience won't prevent you from coming to see us again. We look forward to seeing you on your next appointment!
D
1 month ago
I was so thrilled with my appointment with Dr. Padilla and staff. It was on time...give or take 5-10 mins., and the whole staff was so nice, helpful and kind. They were so knowledgeable and informative also. Their work was timely and impeccable. And Dr. Padilla is Awesome! He is personable, funny, informative and so kind. If I had to go through the procedures that I had, I am so happy that I had it done at Dental Designs. I would and will recommend their sevices to anyone that is needing dental work. Great experience! Thank you!! And thank you for the payment options. So helpful. .
Response from Dental Designs
Thank you for your honest review and kind words. We strive to treat our patients the way we would want to be treated, or would treat members of our own families. That said, welcome to the family, Debbie! We look forward to seeing you and your referrals (thank you! ☺) soon!
R
3 months ago
Great people smart doctor
I was very impressed with this place. Dr Padilla is very knowledgeable and kind. Best dentist I've been to. Will go here as long as I can! Kathy and all staff are wonderful!
Response from Dental Designs
We're glad you had a pleasant experience! We look forward to seeing you again! Welcome to the family! ☺
N
4 months ago
EXELLENT SERVICE DR PADILLA AND ALL YOUR TEAM, THANK YOU VERY MUCH...
Response from Dental Designs
Thank you for your kind words, Nadir! We always enjoy seeing you!
N
4 months ago
Very friendly and knowledgeable staff.
Everything was great. Love the updated equipment and nice waiting area. Everyone was very friendly and inviting. First time here but will be back!
Response from Dental Designs
We love to hear that Nate!!! Can't wait to see you on your next appointment :)
N
5 months ago
Excellent
The staff is amazing and they work hard to make sure you get what you need. They make you feel like part of the family, not just another patient. Thanks to the staff's creative thinking I'm finally getting my teeth fixed. Thank you Dental Design team! Can't wait for next appointment!
Response from Dental Designs
Thank you for your great review, Nichole! It was a pleasure meeting you, and we look forward to seeing you again! Welcome to the family! ☺
K
5 months ago
Everything was the best! And it is a beutiful and clean place to go.
Very profesional people in all departments! And excellent doctors! I really like it! And I love how clean is the clinic in every where.
Response from Dental Designs
Thanks for the great review Keyla! It was very nice meeting you for the first time. We look forward to seeing you again :)
V
5 months ago
Great staff
I had to have an extraction so was very nervous....the staff and doctor made me feel great and I felt better walking out than I did walking in...Thank you...
Response from Dental Designs
Thanks for the awesome review Vicki! Everyone here genuinely cares about our patients and treat them as if they were members of our own families. We can wait to see you on your next appointment ☺"
C
6 months ago
Excelente trato de todo el personal
Response from Dental Designs
muchas gracias, Cindy! ☺