Dental Designs

Dentist

3220 Forum Blvd

#104

Naples, FL 34103

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 week ago
Dental Designs Naples
Top notch full service dental procedure office. Staff was friendly, attentive and knowledgeable. Full explanations were given for what was being done and what was recommended be done. My only objection was their prices seemed quite high. You might want to comparison shop or not.
Response from Dental Designs
It was very nice meeting you, Lynne, and thank you for the great review! Our goal is to make dental visits as easy as possible for our patients, and you are no exception! We will take very good care of you, Lynne!
R
3 weeks ago
First Visit
Very attentive and seemingly very professional but my first visit was merely an exam and X Rays. Was told I should have a “Deep Cleaning” vs a regular cleaning which I was not prepared for. Assuming they are correct it is an expensive and done in two visits. I am deciding how to proceed and I will most likely return
Response from Dental Designs
Thanks for the great review, Robert! Sometimes, things don't go as expected, but we are here and not going anywhere, so we will be ready once you make your decision... We hope to see you soon!
E
3 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly Staff
The whole experience is great! Almost not waiting time, always answering the phone, friendly and professional staff, clean facility and the hygienist and dentist were very patience and explained everything for me.
Response from Dental Designs
Thanks for the AWESOME review, Elizabeth! Welcome to our Dental Designs Family! We are looking forward to seeing you on your next appointment!
S
4 weeks ago
Emergency crown attachment
Just arrived in Naples from Chicago and my crown fell off and my mom Linda called and got me in on short notice. Everyone here was very professional and courteous to my needs and the pain I was in. Very happy with the results and not in anymore pain. I can enjoy my vacation pain free thanks to Dental Designs
Response from Dental Designs
Thanks for the great review, Scott! We are so glad that we were able to help you and relieve you from your pain. Enjoy your vacation in our beautiful Naples :)
J
1 month ago
They Very professional and the clinic is a nice place feel like home 😊
Response from Dental Designs
Thanks for the AMAZING review, Joseph! Here at Dental Designs, we like to treat our patients as if they were members of our own families, so Welcome to our Dental Designs Family! We are looking forward to seeing you on your next appointment!
S
2 months ago
Really great cleaning!
My hygienist, Kathy was very gentle and thorough! My teeth feel so clean! I left the office feeling beautiful! Thank you!
Response from Dental Designs
Thank you Sandy! She is definitely one of a kind. We are looking forward to seeing you again!
J
2 months ago
Polite and friendly service, satisfactory outcome.
Response from Dental Designs
Thanks for the review, Jill! We always appreciate a nice feedback.
C
3 months ago
Terrible experience
I left the office feeling very upset. They do not take in to account real life situations...their protocol is robotic for a one size fits all scenario. Apparently, it doesn’t matter how long of a loyal customer I have been, but the questions I was asked today about missing one appointment and the threat of a $50 charge should not have happened. It shows just how little I’m valued. I don’t think anyone in billing has children.
Response from Dental Designs
We take all our reviews very seriously and appreciate them as all input can make us better. We do take in consideration our patients lives, which is why our cancelation policy is stated in the patient paperwork and we confirm all appointments. In your case specifically, as you may recall, that fee was waived as we understood your situation. Our cancellation fee is not a threat but rather an important policy that takes in consideration our doctors time and which can be easily avoided with a call to our office. It's our understanding that we were able to provide you with great dental care during your visit and your dental needs were taken care of so we thank you for your visit.
L
3 months ago
Very kind and professional
Dr. Padilla was extremely kind. If you are afraid of dentists, you won't be afraid of Dr. Padilla. He is a pussy cat.
Response from Dental Designs
Thanks for the GREAT review, Lori! Here at Dental Designs, we like to treat our patients as if they were members of our own families.
E
6 months ago
Amazing doctor,amazing staff,We were so happy to be there! The best dentist in Naples.
Response from Dental Designs
And we have the most amazing patients! Thanks for the great review Evelyn!