Dental Designs

Dentist

3220 Forum Blvd

#104

Naples, FL 34103

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
7 months ago
Professional, friendly , expert service
I just received a dental implant at Dental Design by Dr. Padilla and his wonderful staff. He started the process last April after a thorough exam and consultation. They placed the implant at that time which was virtually painless. My husband and I returned to Michigan for the summer and just returned to Naples last week. I was able to schedule an appointment within a few days. He prepared the area and made the crown for the implant the same day. I was so impressed with Dr. Padilla and his staff. The technology he uses is very advanced and his employees are all well trained and competent in its use. I would highly recommend Dental Design for all areas of dental work.
Response from Dental Designs
Thanks for the GREAT review, Susan! We are happy to know you liked the service we provided you. We are looking forward to seeing you on your next appointment!
G
8 months ago
Comfortable environment- great staff
Doctor explained implant and sinus lift procedures completely, also the costs associated! Offices clean and comfortable!
Response from Dental Designs
It was very nice meeting you, Gail, and thank you for the great review!
D
8 months ago
Honest and knowledgeable
I am so pleased with each individual that I have encountered. Every staff member was compassionate and sweet. I felt so bad about myself because of my teeth. They immediately made me feel at ease and like family. Highly recommend them to everyone!
Response from Dental Designs
It was very nice meeting you, Debralyn, and welcome to our Dental Designs Family! It was a pleasure for us to take care of you.
S
8 months ago
AMAZING
So as bad as it it, I hadn't been to a dentist in 10+ years prior to my trip in today. I came in scared and anxious with a broken front tooth and the entire staff was truly wonderful. Was given a temp crown within an hour and I am ecstatic with the results.
Response from Dental Designs
Thank you for the great review, Samantha! We are so glad that we were able to help you and we appreciate your trust in us.
H
9 months ago
Excelente servicio de todo el personal
Response from Dental Designs
Muchas gracias por su comentario, Humberto! Bienvenido a la Familia de Dental Designs, nos vemos en su próxima cita.
J
9 months ago
Implant and overall dental care
In all my years of going to a dentist, Dr Padilla - Dental Designs - receives my highest recommendation! He is passionate about what he does, and took time to explain the entire Implant process assuring I understood all the options available for me along with the financial implications. Dr. Padilla wants all his patients to feel comfortable. From the moment you arrive at Dental Designs you are greated by a warm, welcoming staff and a comfortable environment. Each staff member is happy and is very anxious to help each patient with their individual personal issue. I would personally recommend Dental Designs to any person needing special needs, Implants, or just routine dental care.
Response from Dental Designs
Thank you for the great review, Janice! We appreciate your trust in us.
J
9 months ago
High quality service
Everyone was professional and friendly
Response from Dental Designs
It was very nice meeting you, Jill, and thank you for the great review! We are looking forward to seeing you on your next appointment!
H
9 months ago
Excelente
Response from Dental Designs
Muchas gracias Hernan! Bienvenido a la familia de Dental Designs.
J
9 months ago
The entire process from check-in as a new patient to the hygienist to the dentist was all very professional.
Response from Dental Designs
Thanks for the GREAT review, Jim! Welcome to our Dental Designs Family! We are happy to know you liked the service we provided you. We are looking forward to seeing you on your next appointment!
I
10 months ago
Buen trabajo y un personal súper atento
Response from Dental Designs
Muchas gracias Iris, nos gratifica saber que podemos cuidar de ti y de tus necesidades dentales.