Dental Designs

Dentist

3220 Forum Blvd

#104

Naples, FL 34103

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
6 days ago
First visit
During my first visit I had an excellent care. The staff were very welcome and meet my expectations. I will definitely come back to Dental Designs, very satisfied. I am looking forward to schedule my next cleaning. Thank you
Response from Dental Designs
Thanks for the great review Tania! We can't wait to see you in the office again!
L
1 month ago
High quality service
The doctor and nurses there are amazing!
Response from Dental Designs
Thank you, Laura! We appreciate your feedback and look forward to seeing you again!
R
1 month ago
Wisdom teeth
My wisdom tooth was hurting me now for a week. Last time I did any treatment to it the previous dentist removed part of my skin to see if I could skip the process of removing my wisdom tooth . Dr Padilla explained me why it was necessary to remove all four, he even gave me the option of removing them step by step. I decided to remove all four after considering all options. The appointment and surgery were finished the same day. It’s the first time I make a decision without checking other places, however Dr Padilla came highly recommended by a friend and was very genuine . Highly recommend this place, from the receptionists till me leaving the property everyone was very caring, knowleadgeble and friendly. Thank you to Dr Padilla , Zayda Robles and staff
Response from Dental Designs
Thank you for sharing your experience, Ronald! It was very nice meeting you, and we are glad we were able to earn your trust and take care of your problem. We look forward to seeing you again!
D
2 months ago
Very professional, friendly a d explained everything in easy to understand terms. I will return for more work to be done.
Response from Dental Designs
Thank you for your awesome review, Donald!!! It was very nice meeting you for the first time and we cant wait to see you again!
L
2 months ago
Excellent service, professional & friendly
Im very happy with the service . All staff are very accomodating and nice.I feel very welcome.
Response from Dental Designs
Thank you for your great review, Leo! It was a pleasure meeting you, and we look forward to seeing you again! Welcome to the Dental Designs family!
C
2 months ago
Exceptional, as always
Dr. Padilla is my dentist, and I brought my daughter in today. Service was exceptional, as always.
Response from Dental Designs
Thank you for your review, Corie. It's always good to see you, and it was a pleasure meeting your daughter. She's a great patient! ☺
D
2 months ago
Director of Finance
All was wonderful
Response from Dental Designs
Thank you for your review, Dena. We look forward to seeing your smiling face again!
T
3 months ago
Extraordinary Professional and Friendly Practice
I have been very loyal to my Chicago Dentist for over 25 years and will now schedule my travels and Naples time around Dentals Designs. I experienced tooth pain in a molar and contacted Dental Designs for a cleaning and evaluation. Turns out I needed a Root Canal...The tooth was cracked and there was concern that the tooth may break further and would be unable to accept a crown. Dental Designs squeezed me into their schedule that day and completed the Root Canal and Crown by 4:00 pm. Perfect fit and virtually painless. Professional, friendly, and superbly comfortable office. Kudos to the entire Team
Response from Dental Designs
Thank you for sharing your New Patient Experience with us, Timothy! We are happy that we were able to take care of the problem the same day. Here at Dental Designs our patients are our main priority and we like to provide them with the best service and experience. We look forward to seeing you on your next appointment!
W
4 months ago
I had an emergency crown repair while on vacation, the staff at dental designs were amazing, great work, made me feel very secure and well looked after. Thank you
Response from Dental Designs
Thank you for sharing your experience, Wanda. Sometimes teeth have no sense of time or place (vacation), and I'm glad we were able to help you. Enjoy the rest of your time in (sunny?) Florida!
L
4 months ago
Such a pleasant experience!
Dr. Evelyn Arellano and all the staff that I dealt with today were very pleasant and informative! I need extensive work done, and I am actually looking forward to it. I will highly recommend this office to all my friends!
Response from Dental Designs
Thank you for your great review, Mrs. DeMarino! Dr. Arellano and all of our staff genuinely cares about our patients and treats them as if they were members of the family...because you ARE. Welcome to the family! We look forward to seeing you again soon!