Dental Designs

Dentist

3220 Forum Blvd

#104

Naples, FL 34103

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 years ago
Always great service; Experienced Personnel and Beautiful Office
By far the best dental practice I have ever been to. Their service is impeccable and the staff is friendly, experienced and exceptional.
Response from Dental Designs
Thank you for your great review, Darren! We always look forward to seeing your smiling face! ☺
S
3 years ago
Quality service
Excellent service great staff!
Response from Dental Designs
Thank you for your great review, Shirley! It's always a pleasure to see you! ☺
H
3 years ago
Always friendly and helpful, very professional.
Response from Dental Designs
Thank you for your review! We always look forward to seeing your smiling face, Heather!
M
3 years ago
TERRIBLE STAFF
No one in this office gets back to you!! They can't seem to get it together... Went for extractions and they had my daughter down for yes ANOTHER consult.... You would think w all the staff working there they would be more organized ,instead it's just a cluster of inconsistencys I gave them 3 chances before I got my daughter and walked out of the office while Dr Padilla assistant was arguing w me over insurance and how they called me ( which they didn't) so unprofessional on so many levels....that's ok because they lost 7500 dollars in work that my family needed to get done!!! If you want headaches and to pay more then a regular orthodonidist then this is your place!!! AGAIN BEWARE!!!! NOT WORTH THE HEADACHES!!!Office staff needs to get on working together and have someone that really knows how to handle insurance... Was SO UPSET when I left that office!!!!! And Dr P assistant w longer blonde hair needs to know you NEVER argue w a client very unethical BAD business practice!!!!
Response from Dental Designs
It's unfortunate that your experience with us was as you expressed. Our commitment to all patients is to provide the best service possible under the circumstances presented by them at the time. Given, there are situations, such as yours, where it challenges us to find options that are not traditional for most of our patients. We remain firm in the fact that our financial policies and management of patients' insurance is done with high ethics and are not willing to bend the rules or defraud the companies for the sake of satisfying the patient's requests. We apologize if this disappoints you, but in all fairness, we feel that hopefully another provider can make your expectations a reality. We only want what is right for your daughter.
M
3 years ago
Great experience!
Wow, what a great experience I had with Dr. Arellano and her assistant, Maidel. I went in for a dental implant procedure and I'm 100% satisfied with the initial phase. I'm the typical nervous patient but the entire staff put me at ease. Let me try to describe Dr. Arellano: professional, caring, gentle, very friendly, funny, calming (for nervous people like me), relaxed, oh...and very good at her profession! I would definitely recommend her to anyone and everyone!
Response from Dental Designs
Thank you for your review, Mr. Maxwell! Honest feedback like this not only lets us know how we're doing, but more importantly, it let's other patients or potential patients know what they might expect. We are very proud to say that Dr. Arellano and the rest of the team genuinely cares about our patients and treat them as members of our own family. That said, welcome to the family! We look forward to seeing you again! ☺
L
3 years ago
Professional. friendly and pain free dental work.
I went in for a second opinion which was most welcome. Spend 3 1/2 hours but took care of a root canal, crown and took out an old filling. Out the door with no pain and had dinner with friends two hours later. Great job!
Response from Dental Designs
Thank you for sharing your experience, Linda! We always strive to provide our patients with a positive dental experience, no matter what! We look forward to seeing you again! ☺
B
3 years ago
Highly qualified. Deeply concerned about care.
Everytime I go I could not have a better experience. The staff is friendly, and attentive. All dental work has been superior. I have had several dentists in my life and Dr. Padilla is by far one of the best.
Response from Dental Designs
Thank you for your great review, Barbara-Ann! We look forward to seeing your smiling face again! ☺
B
3 years ago
Of course! D.D.S Padilla. is the best Dentist I have come across. . Followed by his RDH Assistant Cathy Begley. Thank you both!
My experience was I had a major concern. It was addressed immediately and to my liking.
Response from Dental Designs
Thank you for sharing your view, Mr. Schoeler! We always look forward to seeing your smiling face! See you soon! ☺
T
3 years ago
Cleaning appt
My experience with the debtal hygienist was awesome she is very gentle very caring i would totally recommend dental designs to family and friends
Response from Dental Designs
Thanks for a good review Tania!!!!. We are glad that you had a great experience in our office. We look forward to seeing you and your referrals soon.
C
3 years ago
Amazing service and staff
Friendly and very polite staff members. High quality service and all their staff is very professional.
Response from Dental Designs
We are happy to hear positive feedback from our patients. Everyone here genuinely cares about our patients as PEOPLE and treat them as if they were members of our own families. We can't wait to see you on your next appointment :)