Dental Designs

Dentist

3220 Forum Blvd

#104

Naples, FL 34103

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
5 months ago
Terrible experience
I left the office feeling very upset. They do not take in to account real life situations...their protocol is robotic for a one size fits all scenario. Apparently, it doesn’t matter how long of a loyal customer I have been, but the questions I was asked today about missing one appointment and the threat of a $50 charge should not have happened. It shows just how little I’m valued. I don’t think anyone in billing has children.
Response from Dental Designs
We take all our reviews very seriously and appreciate them as all input can make us better. We do take in consideration our patients lives, which is why our cancelation policy is stated in the patient paperwork and we confirm all appointments. In your case specifically, as you may recall, that fee was waived as we understood your situation. Our cancellation fee is not a threat but rather an important policy that takes in consideration our doctors time and which can be easily avoided with a call to our office. It's our understanding that we were able to provide you with great dental care during your visit and your dental needs were taken care of so we thank you for your visit.
L
6 months ago
Very kind and professional
Dr. Padilla was extremely kind. If you are afraid of dentists, you won't be afraid of Dr. Padilla. He is a pussy cat.
Response from Dental Designs
Thanks for the GREAT review, Lori! Here at Dental Designs, we like to treat our patients as if they were members of our own families.
E
8 months ago
Amazing doctor,amazing staff,We were so happy to be there! The best dentist in Naples.
Response from Dental Designs
And we have the most amazing patients! Thanks for the great review Evelyn!
K
9 months ago
Great Service and listened to my needs
Just had a cleaning, my second with dental designs. My hygenist (Lorie?) was precessional and pearsonable. She listened to my request of specific care to parts of my mouth with sensitivity. She did a thorough cleaning of my teeth in under 45 minutes. She answered all my questions and did not try and sell me on procedures that were not nessesary.
Response from Dental Designs
Thanks for the AMAZING review, Kevin!!! We appreciate the nice feedback. See you on your next appointment!
R
9 months ago
Surpassed my expectations for courteous, professional dental office.
I called as a new patient with a dental concern. Got an appointment quickly and received attentive dental exam/services from Dr. Padilla and hygienist, Kathy. Thank you. Rosalyn Guzman Naples
Response from Dental Designs
Thanks for the GREAT review, Rosalyn! We are glad that we were able to help you. Welcome to our Dental Designs Family!
R
10 months ago
High quality service, friendly, and clean
From the beginning I was impressed by the professionality of the office and office staff. I was greeted with smiles and friendly receptionists. The assistant in the room was super friendly and made an effort to get to know me. The hygienist was super nice and informational. I had an over all great experience. Definitely made my dentisr appointment feel smooth and go by quick.
Response from Dental Designs
Thanks for the FANTASTIC review, Ruth! We loved to hear about your experience in the office and we are glad to know that it was a great one. We are looking forward to seeing you on your next appointment!
F
10 months ago
Very pleased with first visit experience
Today was my first visit and I was very pleased with the staff, the cleaning (Kathy), and Dr. Padilla's checkup. Already scheduled my next visit. Thank you for a professional and friendly experience.
Response from Dental Designs
Thanks for the GREAT review, Fabio! Welcome to our Dental Designs Family. We can't wait to see you on your next appointment!
J
11 months ago
The Best Experience I've Ever Had
Everyone, from the front desk to the hygeinist, to the dentist - EVERYONE, was professional, friendly and caring. I dread going to the dentist, but after this experience, no more. They were so responsive to my fears and quirks, and truly effective. My teeth never looked or felt better. Thank you - all of you. See you soon.
Response from Dental Designs
Thanks for the AWESOME review, JoAnn! Here at Dental Designs we strive to provide the best service to our patients. We genuinely care about our patients and treat them as if they were members of our own families. We can wait to see you on your next appointment!!!
M
11 months ago
Nice people and good doctor
Response from Dental Designs
Thanks for the great review, Melisa! Welcome to the Dental Designs Family! See you guys next month!
M
11 months ago
Service
Was very impressed the girls were lovely and polite and my dentist put me totally at ease would recommend to anyone
Response from Dental Designs
Thank you for the awesome review Michael!!! We appreciate your feedback. See you on your next appointment!