Dental Designs

Dentist

3220 Forum Blvd

#104

Naples, FL 34103

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 months ago
Good service
Very helpful
Response from Dental Designs
Thanks for the review, Robert! We are so glad that we were able to help you. We can't wait to see you on your next appointment!
C
3 months ago
Great Dental Experience
This is the third dentist I've tried since moving to the area, and the third time's a charm. I appreciated the professional and friendly staff and efficient scheduling--no waiting. From prior experiences, I'm usually very anxious at the dentist, but they made me feel very comfortable. Clean offices and easy parking too.
Response from Dental Designs
Thanks for the AMAZING review, Cathy! Welcome to our family, we are happy to know you liked the office and the service we provided you. We are looking forward to seeing you on your next appointment!
A
4 months ago
Amazing
The personal staff was absolutely amazing and very kind. They helped us with everything and were patient. I would definitely recommend Dental Designs to anybody who is needs dental work.
Response from Dental Designs
Thanks for the AWESOME review, Ana! It was a pleasure for us to take care of your dental needs. We can't wait to see you soon!
L
4 months ago
High quality service. Really professionals. The best dental place in naples.
I’m scared of dentist but with them I feel comfortable.
Response from Dental Designs
Thank you for the great review, Lesther! We appreciate your trust in us. It was very nice meeting you, we are looking forward to seeing you soon!
L
6 months ago
Dental Designs Naples
Top notch full service dental procedure office. Staff was friendly, attentive and knowledgeable. Full explanations were given for what was being done and what was recommended be done. My only objection was their prices seemed quite high. You might want to comparison shop or not.
Response from Dental Designs
It was very nice meeting you, Lynne, and thank you for the great review! Our goal is to make dental visits as easy as possible for our patients, and you are no exception! We will take very good care of you, Lynne!
R
7 months ago
First Visit
Very attentive and seemingly very professional but my first visit was merely an exam and X Rays. Was told I should have a “Deep Cleaning” vs a regular cleaning which I was not prepared for. Assuming they are correct it is an expensive and done in two visits. I am deciding how to proceed and I will most likely return
Response from Dental Designs
Thanks for the great review, Robert! Sometimes, things don't go as expected, but we are here and not going anywhere, so we will be ready once you make your decision... We hope to see you soon!
E
7 months ago
Professional and Friendly Staff
The whole experience is great! Almost not waiting time, always answering the phone, friendly and professional staff, clean facility and the hygienist and dentist were very patience and explained everything for me.
Response from Dental Designs
Thanks for the AWESOME review, Elizabeth! Welcome to our Dental Designs Family! We are looking forward to seeing you on your next appointment!
S
7 months ago
Emergency crown attachment
Just arrived in Naples from Chicago and my crown fell off and my mom Linda called and got me in on short notice. Everyone here was very professional and courteous to my needs and the pain I was in. Very happy with the results and not in anymore pain. I can enjoy my vacation pain free thanks to Dental Designs
Response from Dental Designs
Thanks for the great review, Scott! We are so glad that we were able to help you and relieve you from your pain. Enjoy your vacation in our beautiful Naples :)
J
7 months ago
They Very professional and the clinic is a nice place feel like home 😊
Response from Dental Designs
Thanks for the AMAZING review, Joseph! Here at Dental Designs, we like to treat our patients as if they were members of our own families, so Welcome to our Dental Designs Family! We are looking forward to seeing you on your next appointment!
S
8 months ago
Really great cleaning!
My hygienist, Kathy was very gentle and thorough! My teeth feel so clean! I left the office feeling beautiful! Thank you!
Response from Dental Designs
Thank you Sandy! She is definitely one of a kind. We are looking forward to seeing you again!