Dental Designs

Dentist

3220 Forum Blvd

#104

Naples, FL 34103

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 years ago
Very professional, friendly a d explained everything in easy to understand terms. I will return for more work to be done.
Response from Dental Designs
Thank you for your awesome review, Donald!!! It was very nice meeting you for the first time and we cant wait to see you again!
L
2 years ago
Excellent service, professional & friendly
Im very happy with the service . All staff are very accomodating and nice.I feel very welcome.
Response from Dental Designs
Thank you for your great review, Leo! It was a pleasure meeting you, and we look forward to seeing you again! Welcome to the Dental Designs family!
C
2 years ago
Exceptional, as always
Dr. Padilla is my dentist, and I brought my daughter in today. Service was exceptional, as always.
Response from Dental Designs
Thank you for your review, Corie. It's always good to see you, and it was a pleasure meeting your daughter. She's a great patient! ☺
D
2 years ago
Director of Finance
All was wonderful
Response from Dental Designs
Thank you for your review, Dena. We look forward to seeing your smiling face again!
T
2 years ago
Extraordinary Professional and Friendly Practice
I have been very loyal to my Chicago Dentist for over 25 years and will now schedule my travels and Naples time around Dentals Designs. I experienced tooth pain in a molar and contacted Dental Designs for a cleaning and evaluation. Turns out I needed a Root Canal...The tooth was cracked and there was concern that the tooth may break further and would be unable to accept a crown. Dental Designs squeezed me into their schedule that day and completed the Root Canal and Crown by 4:00 pm. Perfect fit and virtually painless. Professional, friendly, and superbly comfortable office. Kudos to the entire Team
Response from Dental Designs
Thank you for sharing your New Patient Experience with us, Timothy! We are happy that we were able to take care of the problem the same day. Here at Dental Designs our patients are our main priority and we like to provide them with the best service and experience. We look forward to seeing you on your next appointment!
W
2 years ago
I had an emergency crown repair while on vacation, the staff at dental designs were amazing, great work, made me feel very secure and well looked after. Thank you
Response from Dental Designs
Thank you for sharing your experience, Wanda. Sometimes teeth have no sense of time or place (vacation), and I'm glad we were able to help you. Enjoy the rest of your time in (sunny?) Florida!
L
2 years ago
Such a pleasant experience!
Dr. Evelyn Arellano and all the staff that I dealt with today were very pleasant and informative! I need extensive work done, and I am actually looking forward to it. I will highly recommend this office to all my friends!
Response from Dental Designs
Thank you for your great review, Mrs. DeMarino! Dr. Arellano and all of our staff genuinely cares about our patients and treats them as if they were members of the family...because you ARE. Welcome to the family! We look forward to seeing you again soon!
L
2 years ago
Expertise
Dental Designs is a 'FIVE STAR' facility. Doctor Arellano is a seasoned oral surgeon; should I have concerns in the future, that warrant attention, I will consult with her accordingly. Two thumbs-up!
Response from Dental Designs
We are glad you had a great experience in our office Lawrence!!! Thank you for the excellent review, Dr Arellano works really hard to give the best service to her patients. We look forward to seeing you again!
R
2 years ago
Muy profecionales
Estoy contenta con el servicio que me dieron el dr.Padilla y su equipo me trataron muy amablemente, se tomaron todo el tiempo necesario para escucharme y darme sugerencias y preocuparse Por cada una de mis necesidades , recomiendo 100% esta clinica dental .
Response from Dental Designs
Gracias por la excelente crítica, Roccio. Nos complace ayudarlo, y esperamos verte nuevamente.
R
2 years ago
Muy profecionales
Estoy contenta con el servicio que me dieron el dr.Padilla y su equipo me trataron muy amablemente, se tomaron todo el tiempo necesario para escucharme y darme sugerencias y preocuparse Por cada una de mis necesidades , recomiendo 100% esta clinica dental .