Dental Designs of Solomon Valley

Dentist

208 S Mill St

Beloit, KS 67420

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dentaldesignsofsv.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
18 hours ago
I was treated very well during my visit. Very friendly. Asked me if I was doing ok several times. Made me feel relaxed and explained everything to me and asked if I had any questions. A very good appt. As have all my previous appts.
B
2 days ago
The visit was very plesent. Everyone was friendly and very helpful.
E
7 days ago
I continue to be very pleased with the entire staff at the Dental Designs office.
S
2 weeks ago
Friendly, genuine, knowledgable staff
I was amazed at how friendly and polite the hygienist was. I was nervous because I had never had a cleaning. She made sure I was comfortable, gave me time to relax, and kept me informed as she worked. It had been seven years since I had seen a dentist. Dr. Jetta was welcoming, and explained everything I needed to know, including what I needed to watch for in the future. The receptionist was just as polite as the rest of the staff. I am so glad I was referred to this clinic.
J
3 weeks ago
No one likes to go to the dentist!
But I do like having nice teeth. So thank you for the genuine care and professional atmosphere. Dr. Milt and everyone at Dental Designs makes going to the dentist a much better experience. Thank you.
J
3 weeks ago
Service is great!
My two front teeth badly needed repair. It has been taken care of by Dr. Tim. I am very, very happy with the results.
V
4 weeks ago
Excellent
D
1 month ago
Great job as usual!
The service was fantastic as always. The only thing I left wondering was the name of the person who cleaned my teeth. There are a lot of new faces. Don't forget to introduce yourselves.
S
1 month ago
Excellent Dental Care
I have been coming to Dental Designs for many years and have always had excellent dental care. Dr. Milt takes the time to explain his recommendation for which procedure should be done and always does an outstanding job. I also highly recommend Kylie my dental hygienist.
J
1 month ago
Professional and Friendly
I was glad to be able to get an appointment so soon. I felt that Dr. Tim was very thorough and took time to visit with me about my dental needs and what he planned to do to take care of them.