Dental Designs of Solomon Valley

Dentist

208 S Mill St

Beloit, KS 67420

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dentaldesignsofsv.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 day ago
Love the friendly staff
We absolutely love Kylie. She works so well with our children. Always explains things so well and takes her time.
L
1 week ago
Wonderful staff!! My daughter just loves them!
S
3 weeks ago
I'll use no other dentist!
I travel over one hour one way to this office for my dental care. They are always friendly, polite and all the staff and doctors go above and beyond to educate and explain care to their patients. I have had a lot of work done and each visit has been pain free! Great job!
T
3 weeks ago
Alway friendly, professional, state of the art care.
Just in for teeth cleaning this time. Had a new tech, "Day". Pleasant young lady who did a fine job.
L
1 month ago
Amazing client services
When I walked in, I had absolutely no anxiety. Darci was my Assistant today and she is wonderful! Very polite and did an excellent job! Dr. Tim was my Dentist and very gentle and did a great job explaining everything I needed to know. Not pushy or wanting to do unnecessary things. It was a very comfortable visit. Very highly recommend Dental Designs and their Staff!
J
1 month ago
great experience
K
1 month ago
Very friendly and caring
The staff and doctor were both very friendly and caring with my son who has a disability. They explained all of the procedures thoroughly and went above and beyond to make phone calls and confer with other medical professionals treating my son for sleep apnea.
P
1 month ago
Excellent service, friendly and quick
For someone who doesn't enjoy having my teeth worked on, I never mind my appointments. Kylie Pestinger does a great job and she is so kind and friendly. Dr. Holloway always makes me smile. He truly cares about my dental health and me as a patient.
L
1 month ago
I think the technician did an excellent job. I also appreciate the speed used to accomplish this cleaning. I have always received excellent service on any procedure performed at this facility. Thanks Lawrence J. Hoffman
D
2 months ago
very thorough
I was very pleased with how thorough and professional the whole staff was. Kylie did a great job cleaning my teeth and explaining what she was doing while doing the procedures.