Dental Designs of Solomon Valley

Dentist

208 S Mill St

Beloit, KS 67420

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
4 months ago
Each time the service is excellent.
K
4 months ago
Service and satisfaction are above measure.
I have always been treated with the upmost respect and professional courtesy. The hygienist does and excellent job and I am complete satisfied the the excellent service.
E
4 months ago
If you haven't visited Dental Designs, you should!!
Everyone at Dental Designs is always very friendly. I am always asked if I have any questions and if I do, the answers are always helpful. My son is very apprehensive about visiting the dentist but the staff at Dental Designs does great with kids.
A
5 months ago
High quality, quick, and professional
I really enjoyed getting to know professionals at Dental Designs. They were polite, friendly and genuine with the conversations, helpful, quick with their work, and efficient with getting me the paperwork beforehand so I could get that completed in the convenience of my home. I am glad to have such a great service in my town!
B
5 months ago
I was treated very well during my visit. Very friendly. Asked me if I was doing ok several times. Made me feel relaxed and explained everything to me and asked if I had any questions. A very good appt. As have all my previous appts.
B
5 months ago
The visit was very plesent. Everyone was friendly and very helpful.
E
5 months ago
I continue to be very pleased with the entire staff at the Dental Designs office.
S
5 months ago
Friendly, genuine, knowledgable staff
I was amazed at how friendly and polite the hygienist was. I was nervous because I had never had a cleaning. She made sure I was comfortable, gave me time to relax, and kept me informed as she worked. It had been seven years since I had seen a dentist. Dr. Jetta was welcoming, and explained everything I needed to know, including what I needed to watch for in the future. The receptionist was just as polite as the rest of the staff. I am so glad I was referred to this clinic.
J
6 months ago
No one likes to go to the dentist!
But I do like having nice teeth. So thank you for the genuine care and professional atmosphere. Dr. Milt and everyone at Dental Designs makes going to the dentist a much better experience. Thank you.
J
6 months ago
Service is great!
My two front teeth badly needed repair. It has been taken care of by Dr. Tim. I am very, very happy with the results.