Dental Designs of Solomon Valley

Dentist

208 S Mill St.

Beloit, KS 67420

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
10 hours ago
Awesome Dental office. Would highly recommend for all dental care. Kylie is a great hygienist.
G
1 week ago
Very professional. Always friendly. They always go the extra mile to accommodate.
G
1 week ago
Very professional. Always friendly. They always go the extra mile to accommodate.
K
2 weeks ago
The hygienist was wonderful. She was pleasant and explained things every well.
M
2 weeks ago
Very professional, very concerned about your needs. Completely satisfied.
Have not been to a dentist in 35 yrs, very bad experience. Going to them has changed my mindset about going to a dentist. Would highly recommend them to anyone. Thank Dr. Tim
M
2 weeks ago
Very nice visit. Hygienist did a great job. Very comfortable visit. Very personable. She explained things they were talking about to me not just the dentist. The dentist was thorough as well. I would ask for this lady each time if I had a choice.
N
3 weeks ago
Dental cleaning and exam
Great experience as usual. Professional and caring staff. Relaxing atmosphere. Would definitely recommend !!
M
3 weeks ago
Great with kids
My 3 year old had a positive first dental experience! Jessica was very patient with her and made her feel comfortable. Dr. Tim was great. We'll be back!
J
3 weeks ago
Had a great experience today everyone was very kind and friendly which makes for a more relaxing time. We are so fortunate to have such a professional service in our town.
C
1 month ago
Top notch customer service
Everyone in this office does the very best at making sure you always have the best experience possible. The most friendliest and caring dentist office around. They are super with kids. I used to fear the dentist until I met Dr Jetta and her staff. I wouldn’t consider any other place.