Dental Designs of Solomon Valley

Dentist

208 S Mill St.

Beloit, KS 67420

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
2 months ago
10 year old
They are nice! I thought it was easy and fast.
E
2 months ago
Great Experience!!
The staff was very polite, informative and not in a rush to get you out. Looking forward to my next visit. :)
K
2 months ago
I always appreciate the level of care I receive from Dr Jetta and her assistant Helen. Both are very friendly and always put me at ease!
J
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
I’ve always been really skeptical of dentist but Dr. Tim and his staff did an amazing job making me feel at ease and taking the time to explain everything they were doing to me and all my best options! High recommend them to anyone!!!
J
3 months ago
Quick and painless tooth extraction
Doctor Tim and his assistant were very nice and professional. I felt no pain during the procedure and after giving time for the deadening to kick in, the procedure itself was over in 5 minutes. All in all a great visit to the dentist.
K
3 months ago
High quality service with excellent efficiency
Dr. Tim Jankowski and Dayanara did a wonderful job. Clean, friendly, and efficient. Highly recommended.
S
3 months ago
Very kind and professional. Explained everything very well. Would recommend this office to others.
K
4 months ago
Incredible staff and service!
We were taken care of with kindness and great service from the front to the back. Feeling grateful to be connected with such a professional and friendly atmosphere.
K
4 months ago
Friendly!
We appreciate all those who work at Dental Designs! All personnel work hard to make our handicapped daughter comfortable. Having a daughter who LIKES to go to the dentist is a huge plus.
N
4 months ago
My visit was great. Teeth cleaning went well and hygienist was very efficient and caring. She had time for a little conversation. Dr. Tim came in to see if I was doing well and to check for any dental problems. He also had time for a little conversation. The whole staff was pleasant with lots of smiles.