Dental Designs of Solomon Valley

Dentist

208 S Mill St.

Beloit, KS 67420

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
5 months ago
Very professional and top notch work ! Thx
L
5 months ago
Dr Tim is AMAZING! The Best dental experience I have ever had! Thank you!
L
5 months ago
Routine clean and check up
Milt was very professional and informative as usual and his technician was friendly and professional in performing her job best dental office in the country
D
5 months ago
High Quality Service with a Smile
Every employee from reception to Hygenist to Dentist is welcoming, knows me and my situation. They truly care! And the work that is done for me — cleaning, bridges, repairs — has been excellent. I’ve spent a lot of time in dentists’ chairs over the years and Dental Designs is one of the best!! Thanks!!
B
6 months ago
Very considerate. I had a crown and it was essentially painless. I would recommend this dentist and his staff to all my friends. Beth
S
6 months ago
Would Reccomend
This dental office is concerned about preventative care. Every staff member that I have had contact with, has been polite, caring and genuine.
M
6 months ago
Very professional and understanding the last 40 plus years. So fortunate to have them in a rural setting.
K
6 months ago
Service is the upmost quality and very professional and friendly.
C
6 months ago
Best dental office ever
A
6 months ago
Absolute wonderful care!