Dental Designs of Solomon Valley

Dentist

208 S Mill St.

Beloit, KS 67420

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
12 months ago
My visit was great. Teeth cleaning went well and hygienist was very efficient and caring. She had time for a little conversation. Dr. Tim came in to see if I was doing well and to check for any dental problems. He also had time for a little conversation. The whole staff was pleasant with lots of smiles.
E
12 months ago
Excellent friendly service
T
12 months ago
Professional and friendly
I have been going here as far back as I can remember. Good professional service with a friendly knowledgeable staff.
D
1 year ago
Love my hygenist
Always professional, kind. I moved to the area about 2 years ago. It's tough to find a great dentist and hygenist. I'm so lucky someone suggested your office. Your office staff is always great too.
D
1 year ago
I've been going to dr. Holloway and Julie for over 40 years. They are a household word in my family! Beloit is blessed to have such excellence in dental care. I'm so grateful that this kind of care is right in our home town. God bless you all.
B
1 year ago
The staff is always friendly and efficient, answer my questions with good knowledge and make sure I am comfortable. I am always happy to tell others about the good care from Dr. Tim.
R
1 year ago
Great team! So nice and comforting.
My 1st experience was July 2nd X-rays and evaluation. I have bad anxiety at dental offices from bad childhood experiences and Dr. Tim and his team were amazing! Had to go back a few weeks later for an extraction and was so nervous but again they understood kept me calm was easy and it couldn't have been any better. This is an excellent team and I am so comfortable there after 2 visits. These guys rock!!!!
T
1 year ago
Very pleased with your staff and office!!!:)
G
1 year ago
I had my annual cleaning and check up this AM. I feel I receive good, friendly and informative information and treatment. The staff is always friendly. I would recommend Dental Designs of Solomon Valley to anyone looking for a dentist.
K
1 year ago
They are always so friendly and do an awesome job