Dental Designs of Solomon Valley

Dentist

208 S Mill St.

Beloit, KS 67420

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
10 months ago
Professional and friendly
Every time we go in there, they remember us. They are fantastic with the kids. They are professional and friendly. It is always an a great experience!
L
10 months ago
Professional and friendly
Dental Designs always does a great job with our family. Super friendly and patient with our wiggly son.
H
10 months ago
Professional and efficient
Professional and efficient! My kids and I, which includes four children can go in and out and be done in one hour and 15 minutes, they’re very professional and efficient! Experience is always positive and the workers are very kind!
P
10 months ago
When we left the office, Breckin said, Nana this is the best day ever!
T
10 months ago
Professional, Caring and Understanding
This was my second visit to Dental Designs of Solomon Valley. I have seen 2 different destist, Dr Milt and Dr. Jetta both were awesome. They were both understanding of the pain I was in and very careful not to induce more during the extraction of my teeth. The whole staff there are very nice and helpful. I would recommend this dentist anyone.
A
10 months ago
It was a great experience. Everyone was nice, happy and professional. I’ve been going here for years and it’s always a good experience.
J
10 months ago
By far the best experience I’ve ever had at a dentist!! Friendly, and professionals!!! I wish I hadn’t waited so long. They made me feel comfortable and treated me like a person. Very highly recommended!! Thank you.
R
10 months ago
I was very pleased. Everyone was friendly and helpful.