Dental Designs of Solomon Valley

Dentist

208 S Mill St.

Beloit, KS 67420

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 year ago
I've been receiving care at Dental Designs for over 20 years and have never had a bad experience. They always make sure to provide a very personable experience and work hard to get you in as soon as possible! Now, that I'm older and I have a family of my own we all go here. My husband and little girl have also been very satisfied with the care they have received!
R
1 year ago
Better than professional, the friendliest
I LOVED my first visit with Dental Designs! Very patient and understanding! Very friendly!
J
1 year ago
Professional and Friendly
Visiting the dentist is never a high priority on my list of things to do; however, they always make my visit a good experience. You feel welcomed the moment you walk through their door and you are treated with friendly, courteous and professional service.
M
1 year ago
Great as always. Worked me in on a busy Monday morning. They understand and work well with “dental phobia “ which is a real deal. So fortunate to have such a professional office in North Central Kansas.
H
1 year ago
High Level of Care
Everyone on staff is absolutely amazing and does incredible work. They are the only dental establishment that I have ever been to where I have truly felt cared for and heard. For someone who has major dental anxiety, this is huge. I owe them so much for being kind, patient, and helping me feel comfortable. I will always come back to them and highly recommend them to anyone who may be looking for a new provider.
T
1 year ago
Super helpful and friendly!
Erica was very kind to get me in before my insurance ran out and Daya did a top notch, professional job! Dr. Milt has been my Dentist since childhood and I have never had a bad experience. They are the BEST!
N
1 year ago
I received information about what was to be done for my dental needs and it made me comfortable to know in advance of the proceedure.
I was impressed with the very professional manner of my dentist and the efforts made by all those working with me. The comfort level of the chairs and equipment was great...something I hadn't experienced in prior dental offices. I felt a high level of concern for the comfort of the patient and a determination to give a quality service and result.
A
1 year ago
Excellent facility, staff and services!
Beloit is very fortunate to have a dental office as cutting-edge and up to date as Dental Designs! The staff is extremely skilled and precise! I not only feel confident in their services for myself, but also trust them 100% with my son and his dental care! Thank you to all of the doctors and hygienist at Dental Design!!!
D
1 year ago
High Quality Service
I called at 7:05 am, had an appointment at 8am same day and Dr Tim repaired the chipped tooth on my bridge beautifully and successfully. ALWAYS good service from Dr Tim and all staff! Thanks!!
Y
1 year ago
Es un buen lugar, muy buena atención y buenas personas