Dental Designs of Stroud

Dentist

401 West Main Street

Stroud, OK 74079

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
6 days ago
The best dental experience ever
I recently chipped my front tooth, and had a dental fill to correct it. I am self pay and a full time nursing student. The procedure was quick, painless, fit in my budget, and I was treated with dignity and respect. It was the most pleasant experience I've ever had at a dentist office. I will be returning and recommending it to everyone.
J
1 month ago
I needed a cap glued back on. If it stays I'm happy. If it comes off again I will be less so.
B
1 month ago
Fine. Every thing went well. Especially happy with the in house crown manufacturing! I used to make two appointments for a crown replacement, now just one! Dr. and staff always friendly and fun to interact with. Great People!
R
2 months ago
Dental design has good people, with great knowledge and experience, from the front desk at check in, to the room to do the work that is needed to be done. I've had teeth pulled, to deep cleaning done with these quality people. Lori has done my cleanings twice and is awesome, caring and curtious. Very knowledgeable and is some one who cares for the people she is helping, to have a great smile. Another awesome visit at Dental Design in Stroud. Looking forward to my next visit in a few months.
D
2 months ago
I was in Dental Designs of Stroud today and they worked on my teeth. They did a great job. They talked to me as they were working on me to let me know what was going on with my mouth as they were fixing my teeth. The doctor knows how important my teeth are to me so he strives to make them the best they can be and I thank them for that. All of the staff are great. They all try hard to make you feel right at home while you are there. If you are looking for a NEW DENTIST LOOK NO FUTHER THAN DENTAL DESIGNS OF STROUD. You will get High Quality, Professional and Friendly Service at Dental Designs Of Stroud.
D
2 months ago
Thank you! Mr. Tooth Doctor.
The Tooth Doctor and his assistant were great. Lennox is hard to handle and the tooth doctor and his assistant worked hard to not put Lennox through more stress than necessary to look at his teeth. Thank you again. The Gordon's
S
2 months ago
The right folks for the job
If your scared of the dentist or the hygienist. Go ahead and go see this group of nice folks they will make you feel right at home and take away the fear of the dentist with fast friendly service
P
2 months ago
Everyone is just like family...I always recommend you to people I know.
D
3 months ago
so far so good see u in 3 wks
D
3 months ago
High quality service
The staff of friendly and provide quality service.