Dental Designs

Dentist

360 Portage Avenue

Winnipeg, MB R3C 0G8

Open Today 8:30AM - 4:00PM

winnipegmbdentistry.ca

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 months ago
Dr. Pinheiro
I recently made the decision to get Invisalign and Dr. Pinheiro was the dentist that saw me through it. He was so friendly, and explained everything to me, pros and cons and made me feel like the decisions I were making were mine to make and he was available every step of the way. I am very please with the outcome and would Highly recommend Dr. Pinheiro to anyone considering braces or Invisalign!
C
3 months ago
Thank you Dr. Pinheiro and team you have made our entire family's ortho experiences very positive. You are fantastic at offering support and encouragement at every appointment and the atmosphere is always a really positive one. Thank you for being so professional, courteous, and accommodating to all of us. The entire process was carefully explained to us and questions or concerns were answered simply and honestly. There has even been plenty of laughter throughout the process and we've always felt like we were in very capable hands and of course the end results speak for themselves. Sobkow family
M
3 months ago
Dr. Pinheiro
I recently made the decision to get Invisalign and Dr. Pinheiro was the dentist that saw me through it. He was so friendly, and explained everything to me, pros and cons and made me feel like the decisions I were making were mine to make and he was available every step of the way. I am very please with the outcome and would Highly recommend Dr. Pinheiro to anyone considering braces or Invisalign!
S
1 year ago
The best Dental Clinic in Winnipeg
My husband and I have been going to Dental Designs at the Hydro Building for 5 years now. The moment you walk into the door, your greeted with a smile. The staff are professional and friendly. I have recently started getting my 4 year old daughter to see Dr. Dulat to treat her cavity. He is the most patient and caring dentist. He contacted us after the treatment to make sure our daughter was okay and waived a fee since the treatment took a little bit longer than expected. Dr. Dulat is a perfectionist and only wants the best for his clients. I have highly recommended Dr. Dulat and Angela the Dental Hygienist to all of my family and friends. Overall, Dr. Dulat is the best dentist in Winnipeg. If you want the best outcome on any dental procedures call Dental Designs!
T
3 years ago
Thank you for providing such a positive, professional experience.
The staff of Dental Designs Richardson Center are so professional and personable. From the moment I walked in the door a I was greeted with a pleasant welcome from the front office staff allowing me to feel comfortable and at ease, the Dental Hygienists and Doctor created such a positive experience I have no hesitation recommending them to family and colleagues alike.
J
3 years ago
My husband and I have been seeing Dr Dulat since the opening of his practice in Winnipeg. Not only do we find him to be exceedingly gentle and considerate and, of course, proficient, but he also keeps the big picture in mind -- what work needs to be done now, might need to be done later, and how to prevent problems in the future. We both highly recommend Dr Dulat to all friends and family.
L
3 years ago
Glad I made the switch!
I had enough of my current dentist that I had been going to for the last 25 years. My husband recommended Dental Designs & said I wouldn't be disappointed. Dr. Dulat & his team are amazing! My smile has never looked better. I'm so glad I made the switch & highly recommend this place for all your dental needs.
P
3 years ago
I started going to Dental Designs about 15 years ago after multiple bad experiences with other dentists. From the first appointment I knew that they were unique. They respected my time and managed their schedule to keep their appointments instead of keeping me waiting so they can maximize their daily revenue. They took ownership of managing my insurance arrangements as my advocate. No surprises. The quality of treatment was always top notch and balanced to my needs and finances. After a few years my entire family were patients. My kids grew up there and received necessary orthodontic treatment that was timed to maximize results. Quite successfully! To this day my children look forward to going to the dentist and have no negative associations. The highly competent staff have always been friendly, caring, and professional. A call from Dental Designs is a call from a friend.
B
3 years ago
“All I want for Christmas is my two front teeth”, is a well known children’s song yet throughout my young life, all I wished for was two “straight” front teeth. New technology, the talent and the gift Dr. Dulat offers, made this a reality for me. I have been a client of Dr. Dulat for more than 14 years. His dedication to his craft, his ability to ensure you understand all procedures and his strong customer service keep me coming back. He is a dentist that is truly there for me!
R
3 years ago
I would like to give a huge thank you to the entire Dental Designs staff for the first class service they gave me. The treatment and end results have surpassed all of my expectations; I have no hesitation in recommending Dr. Dulat and his team for any dental procedures.