Dental Designs

Dentist

360 Portage Avenue

Winnipeg, MB R3C 0G8

Open Today By Appointment

winnipegmbdentistry.ca

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 months ago
The best Dental Clinic in Winnipeg
My husband and I have been going to Dental Designs at the Hydro Building for 5 years now. The moment you walk into the door, your greeted with a smile. The staff are professional and friendly. I have recently started getting my 4 year old daughter to see Dr. Dulat to treat her cavity. He is the most patient and caring dentist. He contacted us after the treatment to make sure our daughter was okay and waived a fee since the treatment took a little bit longer than expected. Dr. Dulat is a perfectionist and only wants the best for his clients. I have highly recommended Dr. Dulat and Angela the Dental Hygienist to all of my family and friends. Overall, Dr. Dulat is the best dentist in Winnipeg. If you want the best outcome on any dental procedures call Dental Designs!
T
2 years ago
Thank you for providing such a positive, professional experience.
The staff of Dental Designs Richardson Center are so professional and personable. From the moment I walked in the door a I was greeted with a pleasant welcome from the front office staff allowing me to feel comfortable and at ease, the Dental Hygienists and Doctor created such a positive experience I have no hesitation recommending them to family and colleagues alike.
J
2 years ago
My husband and I have been seeing Dr Dulat since the opening of his practice in Winnipeg. Not only do we find him to be exceedingly gentle and considerate and, of course, proficient, but he also keeps the big picture in mind -- what work needs to be done now, might need to be done later, and how to prevent problems in the future. We both highly recommend Dr Dulat to all friends and family.
L
2 years ago
Glad I made the switch!
I had enough of my current dentist that I had been going to for the last 25 years. My husband recommended Dental Designs & said I wouldn't be disappointed. Dr. Dulat & his team are amazing! My smile has never looked better. I'm so glad I made the switch & highly recommend this place for all your dental needs.
P
2 years ago
I started going to Dental Designs about 15 years ago after multiple bad experiences with other dentists. From the first appointment I knew that they were unique. They respected my time and managed their schedule to keep their appointments instead of keeping me waiting so they can maximize their daily revenue. They took ownership of managing my insurance arrangements as my advocate. No surprises. The quality of treatment was always top notch and balanced to my needs and finances. After a few years my entire family were patients. My kids grew up there and received necessary orthodontic treatment that was timed to maximize results. Quite successfully! To this day my children look forward to going to the dentist and have no negative associations. The highly competent staff have always been friendly, caring, and professional. A call from Dental Designs is a call from a friend.
B
2 years ago
“All I want for Christmas is my two front teeth”, is a well known children’s song yet throughout my young life, all I wished for was two “straight” front teeth. New technology, the talent and the gift Dr. Dulat offers, made this a reality for me. I have been a client of Dr. Dulat for more than 14 years. His dedication to his craft, his ability to ensure you understand all procedures and his strong customer service keep me coming back. He is a dentist that is truly there for me!
R
2 years ago
I would like to give a huge thank you to the entire Dental Designs staff for the first class service they gave me. The treatment and end results have surpassed all of my expectations; I have no hesitation in recommending Dr. Dulat and his team for any dental procedures.
J
2 years ago
Bharat has been my Dentist for almost 20 years. I have always been impressed with his high level of care and meticulous attention to detail. His equipment is consistently the latest technology available. I have always commented on how I have the "BEST" dentist and will continue to refer family and friends.
B
2 years ago
Quality of work and patient experience is second to none!
‘I’ve been a patient at Dental Designs for almost 20 years. Most people dread going to the dentist, my experience has been completely opposite, I thoroughly enjoy going. Here are a few of the many reasons: · From age 0 – 19, my daughter has never been reticent to go to the dentist for minor or orthodontic work, it’s always been a positive experience · Bharat and Angela are acutely aware of patient comfort, I can honestly say that I liken the experience at Dental Designs to getting a massage, I almost fall asleep in the chair · I had a ‘snaggle’ tooth that was challenging to find a solution for that did not involve killing the tooth, Bharat is always familiarizing himself with the latest techniques/technology, he pondered how to fix that tooth for many years – advising of my alternatives and suggesting I wait until technology caught up, it eventually did and now I have a perfect natural smile · the staff are exceptionally professional and personable, work is performed to an exacting standard and they actually phone to let you know if they are running behind From reception to conclusion of every visit, the quality of work and patient experience is second to none.’
R
2 years ago
Warm and Knowledgeable Service!
I have been a patient of Dental Designs for a few years now. My experience has been excellent. I appreciate the punctuality of the appointments and the warmth of all the staff. It makes me instead of dread going to the dentist, I look forward to the visit. I commend Dr. Dulat for his commitment to keeping up with the always advancing technology. I also appreciated his patience in explaining my options throughout the orthodontic procedure. Since my teeth before the procedure were terrible, and now they are perfect, my confidence in myself has increased dramatically. Thanks for the continually warm and knowledgable service.