Dental Designs

Dentist

360 Portage Avenue

Winnipeg, MB R3C 0G8

Open Today By Appointment

winnipegmbdentistry.ca

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 years ago
Bharat has been my Dentist for almost 20 years. I have always been impressed with his high level of care and meticulous attention to detail. His equipment is consistently the latest technology available. I have always commented on how I have the "BEST" dentist and will continue to refer family and friends.
B
3 years ago
Quality of work and patient experience is second to none!
‘I’ve been a patient at Dental Designs for almost 20 years. Most people dread going to the dentist, my experience has been completely opposite, I thoroughly enjoy going. Here are a few of the many reasons: · From age 0 – 19, my daughter has never been reticent to go to the dentist for minor or orthodontic work, it’s always been a positive experience · Bharat and Angela are acutely aware of patient comfort, I can honestly say that I liken the experience at Dental Designs to getting a massage, I almost fall asleep in the chair · I had a ‘snaggle’ tooth that was challenging to find a solution for that did not involve killing the tooth, Bharat is always familiarizing himself with the latest techniques/technology, he pondered how to fix that tooth for many years – advising of my alternatives and suggesting I wait until technology caught up, it eventually did and now I have a perfect natural smile · the staff are exceptionally professional and personable, work is performed to an exacting standard and they actually phone to let you know if they are running behind From reception to conclusion of every visit, the quality of work and patient experience is second to none.’
R
3 years ago
Warm and Knowledgeable Service!
I have been a patient of Dental Designs for a few years now. My experience has been excellent. I appreciate the punctuality of the appointments and the warmth of all the staff. It makes me instead of dread going to the dentist, I look forward to the visit. I commend Dr. Dulat for his commitment to keeping up with the always advancing technology. I also appreciated his patience in explaining my options throughout the orthodontic procedure. Since my teeth before the procedure were terrible, and now they are perfect, my confidence in myself has increased dramatically. Thanks for the continually warm and knowledgable service.
S
3 years ago
Dental Designs is a great place to get your dental work done.
If you have to get some dental work done, Dental Designs is a great place to go. My dentist, Dr. Arora, and my hygienist, Ms. Fender, are both awesome people. They are GENTLE, professional and caring. Dental Designs is up to date with the latest in technology and techniques. They also have the flexibility of having two locations, so this helps with appointments, if necessary. The receptionist Ms. Tokar is always friendly and accommodating. I do recommend Dental Designs to others. I am saying this truthfully. I am not a fan of going to the dentist, but when you need some work or cleaning done, this is truly a great place to go.
B
4 years ago
Best Dental Team in Winnipeg.
I have been going to Dr. Dulat for awhile now and have referred many clients to him, and all of them have been happy they switched. His demeanour and professionalism is a cut above the rest. As you'd expect his entire staff follows his lead making the "Dreaded" Dentist appointment bearable if not a pleasure.
S
4 years ago
Top full-service dentists in Winnipeg!
We have been seeing Dr. Dulat and his team for several years for all of our dental needs from basic cleanings to zoom whitening and even Envisalign. Dr. Dulat is wonderful to work with - very professional and knowledgeable. We love the friendly atmosphere at the office, and it is always easy to schedule appointments even with our busy calendars.
T
4 years ago
Great location!!
Great location just off the skywalk in the Hydro building. They direct billed to my insurance conpany and offer lunch hour appointments. I was blown away by how thorough Dr.Arora and her staff were. This office is different...I had a full exam, not a quick check. When I returned for treatment they even showed me before and after photos of my filling! Best dental experience ever!!
T
4 years ago
Amazing Dental Work Experience!
I don't like dentists in general, but my daughter made a much-put-off appointment for me and dragged me to the office. I was immediately struck by the friendly and professional staff, from the receptionist to Kelsie the Dental Assistant. Then Dr. Dulat cam into the room and started explaining what I could expect to happen. He was thorough to an extent I had never seen, engaging and gently humourous and put me completely at ease. When i went for my extractions, I was amazed at the dearth of pain during the process. Within 48 hours, I was completely pain free and healing very well. I received a checkup call that day. That was a very pleasant surprise. My next appointment was just as enjoyable (how often do you hear that about a visit to the dentist?) and I find I'm actually looking forward to seeing the gang next week.
J
4 years ago
Excellent care!
I have been a client of Dental Designs since Dr. Dulat opened this office, some 20 odd years ago. I have always received friendly, professional care. In one instance I had taken a mild sedative as I was having an extensive procedure, lasting a few hours. Dr. Dulat insisted on giving me a ride home when he learned my husband was unable to pick me up. Now THAT's what I call caring service!!
S
4 years ago
Great experience at the dentist!
I had not been to a dentist in far too long and while I knew I needed treatment I was anxious about my teeth and what work I would need. The experience at Dental Designs with Dr. Dulat and his staff could not have been better! The dental hygienist Angela was so gentle and friendly, taking all the time needed to reassure me and clean my teeth beautifully. Dr Dulat gives his patients the best care I can imagine, using his experience and knowledge of all the up to date treatments to clearly communicate treatment options and look at long term solutions. I never felt rushed, or like a number, you really feel that the entire team really cares and takes pride in their work. I would recommend Dental Designs to my friends and family knowing they will treated by the best professionals around!