Dental Development Center

Dentist

6961 Burlington Pike

FLORENCE, KY 41042

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
4 weeks ago
Dr. Moore is the Best!
Dr. Moore is an excellent dentist and is amazing with the kids! The staff is great and very helpful. With 5 kids it's awesome to have a place that takes care of all our needs including braces! Thank you Dr. Moore!
S
1 month ago
Another great experience!
Dental Development Center continues to provide an amazing, stress free experience for our kids. Everyone is professional and so friendly!
T
1 month ago
staff
The staff is friendly and very efficient.
K
1 month ago
Best trip to dentist yet
Kyle and Joel both had a great experience this visit and willingly participated in all parts of the cleaning visit. So glad we started bringing our children here. The staff are wonderful! The office is also so clean and kid centered!
J
1 month ago
Helpful
My son is Autistic. They are amazing with him. They modify the dental care to his needs and what he will tolerate. They are so kind and caring. We love the Dental Development Center.
K
2 months ago
Dr. Marty
Dr. Marty and his assistant was wonderful with my special needs daughter. Patience and care describes who they are. My kids have seen him for 18 years and he never disappoints.
J
2 months ago
Surgery follow up
Great staff, always friendly and makes us feel right at home. Dr. Moore is very good with the kids. Always talks to them and myself and does great work at an affordable price.
N
2 months ago
Always a Great Experience
My kids love coming here! They are great with all 3 of them, never have any issues and always ensure the kids are happy throughout the visit.
A
2 months ago
Great experience for my two children- one who had never been to dentist before. They were nervous but everything went so smoothly. Friendly, efficient & thorough. :)
S
3 months ago
Great experience!
As usual, this visit was a great experience! Awesome staff, welcoming environment. My kids always look forward to their dentist visits! Thanks!