Dental Development Center

Dentist

6961 Burlington Pike

FLORENCE, KY 41042

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
High quality service!
The entire staff is always extremely nice and professional.
A
2 weeks ago
Highly recommend!!
My children have been coming here for almost 3 years and we couldn’t be happier! As always, the staff is super friendly and personable and always put my kids at ease! They actually love coming to the dentist. The assistants give great tips on how to keep their teeth healthy and Dr. Moore is always wonderful as well! He takes the time to talk to my husband or myself and is very personable as well. They are always running on time and very organized. The office is about a 25-30 minute drive for us and we would not take them anywhere else! Keep up the great work, Dental Development Center!!
L
3 weeks ago
My son came in for his second brace adjustment
The staff was right on time for his scheduled appointment. The hygienist was friendly, helpful and praised my son for his flossing. The scheduler was helpful in setting up additional appointments for both my son and my daughter so they could have appointments together for their 6 month cleaning. Dr. Moore came over to speak to me while I waited. Great friendly staff we were in and out very quickly.
B
3 weeks ago
Team was great and very patient with my son
D
4 weeks ago
Wonderful
Awesome as always! We have been coming to you all since my oldest was 3 and he is 19 now! All 3 of my kids LOVE the staff and Dr. Moore who works so well with the kids!
W
4 weeks ago
Great Dentist
Dr. Moore is very personable and easy to talk to. Takes time to explain things clearly and the office is very prompt and efficient.
M
1 month ago
Friendly and high quality service.
Did a thorough job without stabbing my gums.
C
1 month ago
Wonderful staff , excellent service from all !
T
1 month ago
Great experience for younger children
My daughter is in college and continues to be seen at Dental Development Center because she has gone here since she was a toddler. Before she went to college we asked if we needed to transition to an adult dentist and we were told that she could continue to be seen by this office as long as she was on our insurance as a student. At her last visit, she was directed to transition to an adult dentist. We have had a great experience here as my kids were growing up and I attribute that to them not being afraid of the dentist at this point in their lives. My daughter was left with the feeling that they do not want to see adults even though she is only a freshman in college.
M
2 months ago
We always have a great experience with the Dental Development Center. Our hygienist, Audrey was kind and thorough. She never berates my kids for not flossing, or doing a good job brushing. She'll give polite, but important reminders on how they should correct things. The same for Dr. Moore. Kids are nervous enough going to the dentist, but he always puts them at ease. The office staff is great as well. Some have been there since I brought my oldest, 22 years ago! Keep up the great work!