Dental Development Center

Dentist

6961 Burlington Pike

FLORENCE, KY 41042

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
Braces off today! Beautiful result!
I don't believe there is another pediatric dentist in the area that provides both routine dental care + orthodontics! So convenient for parents! Knowledgeable, caring doctor; friendly, helpful staff. Easy to get to location. You've found what you are looking for at the Dental Development Center.
K
1 month ago
Will travel for service
I go out of my way to bring my kids here. I live in Cincinnati. The service is well worth the trip! You will not be disappointed.
P
2 months ago
Love!
Everyone in the office is always warm and inviting. They go above and beyond to help kids feel comfortable.
D
2 months ago
New customer
They were very nice and curious. Polite and informative. My kids were comfortable and weren’t afraid. Clean space and I didn’t wait forever.
A
3 months ago
Empathetic and Helpful
My 21/2 year old wanted to be anywhere but the dentist and they worked with him and made him so comfortable during his appointment.
K
4 months ago
Great place for kids!
We have been coming here for over 10 years and the dentist and staff are great. They are quick but at the same time make you feel like you are their only patient. Highly recommend!
D
4 months ago
Friendly staff. You can tell they love what they do!
I have been taking my daughter here for a very long time. She is so comfortable with the staff. They make sure we understand everything that is happening. The staff always greet you with a smile. They are always so friendly and you definitely can tell they love what they do! I love everyone at this office.
C
4 months ago
Very nice and great staff
No wait and awesome staff made the kids feel comfortable as always!
L
5 months ago
Fast, very friendly staff
My boys love coming here. They are all very friendly and nice to them. Kids actually look forward in going to the dentist lol.
S
5 months ago
Fast & Friendly
Always a pleasant visit. Today included cleaning & ortho - still under an hour. And very thorough on both counts!