Dental Development Center

Dentist

6961 Burlington Pike

FLORENCE, KY 41042

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
Surgery follow up
Great staff, always friendly and makes us feel right at home. Dr. Moore is very good with the kids. Always talks to them and myself and does great work at an affordable price.
N
1 week ago
Always a Great Experience
My kids love coming here! They are great with all 3 of them, never have any issues and always ensure the kids are happy throughout the visit.
A
1 week ago
Great experience for my two children- one who had never been to dentist before. They were nervous but everything went so smoothly. Friendly, efficient & thorough. :)
S
4 weeks ago
Great experience!
As usual, this visit was a great experience! Awesome staff, welcoming environment. My kids always look forward to their dentist visits! Thanks!
A
1 month ago
the staff treated my family like we had been coming here for years. they also took very good care of my son
R
2 months ago
Top notch service all around!
Everyone at this office make a trip to the dentist very pleasant. The receptionists are friendly, professional, & efficient. The hygenists are incredibly personable, calming, & skilled. Finally, Dr. Moore is engaging, patient, informative, and one of the most competent dentists that I've ever met in all my years of visiting oral care professionals. My kids have never dreaded a trip to Dr. Moore's office, & almost look forward to it. 😊
S
2 months ago
Could not be happier with this group. My son had his first cavity and was a nervous wreck before we got there to get it filled. They walked him through the entire process and put his mind at ease. Quick and painless procedure. Dr. Moore and his staff are hands down the best there is!
A
2 months ago
Amazing!
The Dental assistant that worked with Keegan was absolutely amazing! Keegan used to be terrified of the dentist! She worked and talked through everything with Keegan and had him giggling and interacting with him the entire time!! I couldn’t have asked for a better person to work on my little boy!!
A
2 months ago
Highly recommend
Dr. Moore is great! I started seeing him 20 years ago and now my son has been with him for years. The staff are very patient and helpful. They truly know how to deal with children. I would not take my son anywhere else! We are truly lucky to have Dr. Moore and his staff!!!
G
2 months ago
Works very well with the kids
We always have a great experience here. The dentist does whatever the kids need to be comfortable. They let my son borrow sun glasses since the exam light was bothering his eyes. My special needs daughter has Dr Moore do everything to her stuffed animal before her. Our kids actually like going to see Dr Moore.