Dental Development Center

Dentist

6961 Burlington Pike

FLORENCE, KY 41042

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 days ago
Always friendly staff and make my nervous girls feel at ease!
E
3 weeks ago
Very professional and friendly with my two children.
L
3 weeks ago
High Quality Service
The entire staff here is courteous, fast, efficient and best of all great with my son! We had our checkup for Kindergarten. We literally were in and out in 20 minutes. They explain what they are doing, things we need to concentrate on, and provide great service!
B
3 weeks ago
Very kind and great to my 2 year old son
J
4 weeks ago
Pleasant
They are always nice and professional. They put my girls at ease about their visit.
N
4 weeks ago
First Dentist appointment
It was my son and daughters first visit to the dentist, the office was neat and clean, they had toys to entertain the kids and they were very fast at getting them back at their appt time. They doctor was professional and kind, very happy with the experience. Great choice for a dentist!
B
1 month ago
Friendly Staff; Quick & Timely
Great visit today with Dr Moore and his staff. Our appointments are always on time, they are fabulous with my children and they always take the time to answer my questions and concerns!
K
1 month ago
Friendly, professional, clean facilities, on time
The staff are always friendly and provide excellent feedback. Dr. Moore always speaks with me after the kids' appointments for consultation. He offers time for questions as well. My kids always tell me that they like the staff and are comfortable going to the dentist. They are on schedule every time we have an appointment. The facilities are also very clean!
W
1 month ago
Excellent staff and very easy to work with regarding scheduling conflicts. Got Maggie in in place of my son even though she was a new patient. Look forward to working with Dr. Moore and the entire group for years to come.
J
1 month ago
Good but harsh
Most of the staff is friendly and helpful. The dentist himself is wonderful. But the dental hygienist is too harsh. I wasn't happy with her saying that my daughter is going to lose her teeth by the time she is 35. Then the dentist tells me everything looks great! But how can her teeth be so great if she is going to lose them by the time she is 35? The hygienist needs to be a little less harsh.