Dental Development Center

Dentist

6961 Burlington Pike

FLORENCE, KY 41042

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 days ago
Love Dr. Moore. Great with my 2 girls, now 17 and 13. We have been going for years. Great staff and great experiences.
A
2 weeks ago
High quality service. Extremely nice and friendly staff!
Awesome experience once again
T
3 weeks ago
Best dentist ever!!!
Absolute best de tidy office ever! My kids LOVE going to the dentist. They are so compassionate, explain everything, and truly care!
E
1 month ago
So friendly and professional
They are always so amazing with my kids! Clean, professional environment. They always do what is absolutely needed and explain everything along the way.
R
1 month ago
Great experience overall!!!
M
2 months ago
Braces off today! Beautiful result!
I don't believe there is another pediatric dentist in the area that provides both routine dental care + orthodontics! So convenient for parents! Knowledgeable, caring doctor; friendly, helpful staff. Easy to get to location. You've found what you are looking for at the Dental Development Center.
K
3 months ago
Will travel for service
I go out of my way to bring my kids here. I live in Cincinnati. The service is well worth the trip! You will not be disappointed.
P
4 months ago
Love!
Everyone in the office is always warm and inviting. They go above and beyond to help kids feel comfortable.
D
4 months ago
New customer
They were very nice and curious. Polite and informative. My kids were comfortable and weren’t afraid. Clean space and I didn’t wait forever.
A
5 months ago
Empathetic and Helpful
My 21/2 year old wanted to be anywhere but the dentist and they worked with him and made him so comfortable during his appointment.