Dental Development Center

Dentist

6961 Burlington Pike

FLORENCE, KY 41042

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 days ago
Great experience for a kiddo
We got in quickly the dental hygienist was friendly and they nicely have my kids feedback on how to brush better.
W
3 days ago
Great with Small Children
Our three year old daughter even enjoys going to Dental Development Center. Probably not a lot of centers that would be true of.
M
4 days ago
Awesome experience.
We have not been excited about the dentist in the past. The hygentist today was amazing. We have never seen her before and will be requesting her going forward. My child was afraid of the other hygentist - not that she was ever mean. Just more harsh and not as polite. The appointments are always on time and the dentist is always amazing.
A
1 week ago
Love this office
We have been coming to this office for over 10 years. Everyone is nice and caring with the children. Recommend this practice to everyone!!!
S
1 week ago
Always Great Care
Great care. Always concerned with our daughter’s health and welfare. Office is always clean and staff is always professional.
T
3 weeks ago
On time and friendly
We have been seeing Dr. Moore for almost two years for braces. We switched to him for our dental checkups as well. It was a very good change. Dr. Moore has always been on time for appointments. His staff is very friendly.
T
4 weeks ago
Professional and warm service
This is our second child in for braces. We brought all three in at once for an initial consult. Dr. Moore didn’t say we needed braces for all three right now, although he probably could have. We started one right away. She is finished and had them off now. Number two had impressions today. She was comfortable and relaxed with them. Thanks!!
K
4 weeks ago
Caring and Friendly
Today was my 3 year olds first dental check-up. The dental hygienist was very knowledgeable, caring , and helped my daughter understand everything that was going to happen. I would definitely recommend Dental Development center to my friends and family with little ones!
K
1 month ago
Professional and Friendly
The staff is always welcoming and friendly. My kids are confident and actually enjoy going to Dr. Martin and his staff! They answered my questions and explained everything in detail. I am always pleased with our visits!
C
1 month ago
Professional, friendly and quick service!
We have been coming to this office for many, many years! Everyone in this office is very friendly and helpful. My kids are older now, but they've always been good with them. Patient and kind. Dr. Moore is great and always very pleasant! He was a good replacement for Dr. Ross, who was also very patient and kind to the parents AND the kids! We also get out on great time! Today was especially quick! They were done with them before I got the paperwork filled out! If you're looking for a great pediatric dentist for your kids, look no further! This one is great!