Dental Development Center

Dentist

6961 Burlington Pike

FLORENCE, KY 41042

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 days ago
Very nice and great staff
No wait and awesome staff made the kids feel comfortable as always!
L
2 weeks ago
Fast, very friendly staff
My boys love coming here. They are all very friendly and nice to them. Kids actually look forward in going to the dentist lol.
S
3 weeks ago
Fast & Friendly
Always a pleasant visit. Today included cleaning & ortho - still under an hour. And very thorough on both counts!
L
1 month ago
Dental appt
Great with the girls. And easy and convenient.
K
1 month ago
Great with kids and parents
Everyone was welcoming and friendly. The hygienist was great with my child, explaining everything she was looking at and what she was going to do. She was also good explaining things to me, as this is my first child at the dentist. Explaining what I needed to look for and provided feedback. The dentist was also great with both my child and myself. Made my child feel comfortable about coming back.
A
1 month ago
Caring and helpful
I have two year old twin boys, they are very busy! The staff at dental development center were patient and very helpful with our needs!
C
3 months ago
Dr. Moore is the Best!
Dr. Moore is an excellent dentist and is amazing with the kids! The staff is great and very helpful. With 5 kids it's awesome to have a place that takes care of all our needs including braces! Thank you Dr. Moore!
S
3 months ago
Another great experience!
Dental Development Center continues to provide an amazing, stress free experience for our kids. Everyone is professional and so friendly!
T
3 months ago
staff
The staff is friendly and very efficient.
K
3 months ago
Best trip to dentist yet
Kyle and Joel both had a great experience this visit and willingly participated in all parts of the cleaning visit. So glad we started bringing our children here. The staff are wonderful! The office is also so clean and kid centered!