Dental Development Center

Dentist

6961 Burlington Pike

FLORENCE, KY 41042

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 years ago
Empathetic and Helpful
My 21/2 year old wanted to be anywhere but the dentist and they worked with him and made him so comfortable during his appointment.
K
2 years ago
Great place for kids!
We have been coming here for over 10 years and the dentist and staff are great. They are quick but at the same time make you feel like you are their only patient. Highly recommend!
D
2 years ago
Friendly staff. You can tell they love what they do!
I have been taking my daughter here for a very long time. She is so comfortable with the staff. They make sure we understand everything that is happening. The staff always greet you with a smile. They are always so friendly and you definitely can tell they love what they do! I love everyone at this office.
C
2 years ago
Very nice and great staff
No wait and awesome staff made the kids feel comfortable as always!
L
2 years ago
Fast, very friendly staff
My boys love coming here. They are all very friendly and nice to them. Kids actually look forward in going to the dentist lol.
S
2 years ago
Fast & Friendly
Always a pleasant visit. Today included cleaning & ortho - still under an hour. And very thorough on both counts!
L
2 years ago
Dental appt
Great with the girls. And easy and convenient.
K
2 years ago
Great with kids and parents
Everyone was welcoming and friendly. The hygienist was great with my child, explaining everything she was looking at and what she was going to do. She was also good explaining things to me, as this is my first child at the dentist. Explaining what I needed to look for and provided feedback. The dentist was also great with both my child and myself. Made my child feel comfortable about coming back.
A
2 years ago
Caring and helpful
I have two year old twin boys, they are very busy! The staff at dental development center were patient and very helpful with our needs!
C
2 years ago
Dr. Moore is the Best!
Dr. Moore is an excellent dentist and is amazing with the kids! The staff is great and very helpful. With 5 kids it's awesome to have a place that takes care of all our needs including braces! Thank you Dr. Moore!