Dental Development Center

Dentist

6961 Burlington Pike

FLORENCE, KY 41042

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 years ago
Top notch service all around!
Everyone at this office make a trip to the dentist very pleasant. The receptionists are friendly, professional, & efficient. The hygenists are incredibly personable, calming, & skilled. Finally, Dr. Moore is engaging, patient, informative, and one of the most competent dentists that I've ever met in all my years of visiting oral care professionals. My kids have never dreaded a trip to Dr. Moore's office, & almost look forward to it. 😊
S
2 years ago
Could not be happier with this group. My son had his first cavity and was a nervous wreck before we got there to get it filled. They walked him through the entire process and put his mind at ease. Quick and painless procedure. Dr. Moore and his staff are hands down the best there is!
A
2 years ago
Amazing!
The Dental assistant that worked with Keegan was absolutely amazing! Keegan used to be terrified of the dentist! She worked and talked through everything with Keegan and had him giggling and interacting with him the entire time!! I couldn’t have asked for a better person to work on my little boy!!
A
2 years ago
Highly recommend
Dr. Moore is great! I started seeing him 20 years ago and now my son has been with him for years. The staff are very patient and helpful. They truly know how to deal with children. I would not take my son anywhere else! We are truly lucky to have Dr. Moore and his staff!!!
G
2 years ago
Works very well with the kids
We always have a great experience here. The dentist does whatever the kids need to be comfortable. They let my son borrow sun glasses since the exam light was bothering his eyes. My special needs daughter has Dr Moore do everything to her stuffed animal before her. Our kids actually like going to see Dr Moore.
T
2 years ago
Very kid friendly and sweet
I’m always happy with the service provided and how sweet everyone is with my children. Top notch office!
J
2 years ago
High quality service!
The entire staff is always extremely nice and professional.
A
2 years ago
Highly recommend!!
My children have been coming here for almost 3 years and we couldn’t be happier! As always, the staff is super friendly and personable and always put my kids at ease! They actually love coming to the dentist. The assistants give great tips on how to keep their teeth healthy and Dr. Moore is always wonderful as well! He takes the time to talk to my husband or myself and is very personable as well. They are always running on time and very organized. The office is about a 25-30 minute drive for us and we would not take them anywhere else! Keep up the great work, Dental Development Center!!
L
2 years ago
My son came in for his second brace adjustment
The staff was right on time for his scheduled appointment. The hygienist was friendly, helpful and praised my son for his flossing. The scheduler was helpful in setting up additional appointments for both my son and my daughter so they could have appointments together for their 6 month cleaning. Dr. Moore came over to speak to me while I waited. Great friendly staff we were in and out very quickly.
B
2 years ago
Team was great and very patient with my son