Dental Devotion

Dentist

1005 N. Glebe Rd.

Suite 460

Arlington, VA 22201

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dentaldevotion.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 days ago
EXCELLENT TREATMENT FOR AN EMERGENCY VISIT.
J
2 months ago
I will recommend to anyone,they are very good
R
4 months ago
Best Dentist ever .
Best Dentist ever and great support staff. They treat us just like family.
L
4 months ago
Best Dental Experience!
Dr. Movaghari is amazing! I've seen numerous Dentists in my adult years and suffered major anxiety when it came to going to the dentist, until I came to Dental Devotion and became a patient of Dr. Movaghari's. She is a true expert in her profession and so kind and patient and genuinely cares about her patients and her work. After my 1st visit and dental procedure, I finally felt at ease about going to the dentist. I'm so grateful she was recommended to me and am so grateful to have a healthy smile and teeth again because of her. I will continue to recommend Dr. Movaghari to anyone looking for a good Dentist who excels at their profession!
L
5 months ago
Professional, welcoming, and gentle
Dr. Movaghari is the only dentist I know, (and I am in my 60’s) who can give novacaine and you do not feel it! Just amazing! From the relaxing chairs, to the friendly staff, you are treated with kindness and respect. I really look forward to my visit, what more can you want from your dentist?
S
6 months ago
Best dental practice ever!
I have been going to Dental Devotion for more than four years and have referred dozens of my coworkers. No matter what service I am going there for, they always put me at ease. For me that is so easy task so I give them kudos and a double fist pump. They are truly remarkable!
E
7 months ago
Always a Great Experience
I just got my teeth cleaned today but have had work done there several times. I’m always comfortable and the staff and dentists are always more than helpful!
C
8 months ago
High marks
I was back in town for a few days and had an emergency case and no one would squeeze me in. Well, they did on a Saturday. This group is all very impressive- definitely 5 star treatment. Dr Mo was simply caring, kind and very thorough. I will come back into town to keep using this group.
B
8 months ago
Professional and awesome service
Dental Devotion is awesome! I’ve been going to this office for almost three years now. It’s the best practice in Arlington, VA. Clean state of the arts office, friendly and knowledgeable husband and wife team that know their stuff! Gray office staff too!
P
9 months ago
Dental Devotion provides the highest quality dental care from a team of delightful people who exemplify professionalism. They are also respectful of the patient's time and I've never waited more than 2 minutes for my appointment.