Dental Devotion

Dentist

1005 N. Glebe Rd.

Suite 460

Arlington, VA 22201

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dentaldevotion.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 week ago
Super friendly with the highest quality work
Dr. Mo is the perfect dentist. She called me after a visit last week after her normal hours to say she was very concerned about one tooth and I should come back to have it removed asap. The extraction went very well and she was very caring. She always follows up with an after hours call and her work is exceptional.
B
3 weeks ago
Dr. J always sets expectations, then exceeds!
I had my teeth whitened in house today at Dental Devotion, and they did a great job. My teeth are much brighter. The best part about the process was I comfortable, and snoring most of the time....it was very easy and relaxing. Dr. Jair Urteaga always told me what to expect through each stage and made me feel very comfortable and confident in the process. I would really recommend him to all my friends for whitening and of course routine check ups. They even validated my $6 parking!
M
3 weeks ago
Wonderful Experience
I really enjoyed visiting Dental Devotion. Today was my first visit. Great experience getting my teeth cleaned and I really appreciated that the dentist spent time with me. Office is beautiful and staff is very friendly. I left off one star because I was there 10 minutes before the receptionist acknowledged me and then it took an additional 30 minutes to get me into the back. I think it took some extra time to check on my insurance since I was a new patient. But, it ended up keeping me away from work for far longer than I had hoped. I will go back and I'm hopeful that check-in goes more smoothly next time. I'm sure it will!
E
4 weeks ago
Clean and Professional
The office is very clean and the dentists and staff are thorough in care and in answering questions.
P
4 weeks ago
Friendly
I hate the dentist but Dental Devotion doesn't give me any anxiety when I was in their doors. They always make sure I am comfortable with everything they do. Great staff!
P
1 month ago
High quality service
My experience here has been amazing. I’m a new patient and needed to see a dentist as soon as possible for pain in my teeth. When I called them they were very polite and without hesitation told me they could fit me in that day. When I got to the office it was extremely clean. During my appointment the dentist was very kind and knowledgeable. I get very nervous and anxious about these appointments and he made sure that I was comfortable and understood everything that he was doing. I would recommend this office to anyone!
J
2 months ago
I like everything about the Dental Devotion
The location, service and people that works at this dental office is one of the best experience that I had in a long time.
J
2 months ago
Responsive, Professional Service
Dealing with a dental issue, they were able to get me in on very short notice. Professional as always: thank you !
Q
3 months ago
High quality service
Great service, courteous staff, and professional work
M
3 months ago
Go my new crown today:-)
Had a great experience. My crown had to be replaced and he did an excellent job!! Takes military insurance too.