Dental Devotion

Dentist

1005 N. Glebe Rd.

Suite 460

Arlington, VA 22201

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dentaldevotion.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

Q
1 month ago
High quality service
Great service, courteous staff, and professional work
M
2 months ago
Go my new crown today:-)
Had a great experience. My crown had to be replaced and he did an excellent job!! Takes military insurance too.
M
2 months ago
Great visit as always!
Can not recommend Dr Mo and staff enough. Had another check-up this week, was in and out in a timely manner. Saw a new hygienist this time and really enjoyed him. Recommend all my friends to Dental Devotion!
S
2 months ago
Fantastic Dental Office!
They are always very professional and thorough. They addressed all of my concerns. They are awesome!
E
2 months ago
Professional Advice in Clean Facility
Was very impressed with the professionalism and cleanliness of the facility. I was provided with in-depth advice on a variety of questions. Will be returning for further services.
J
2 months ago
EXCELLENT TREATMENT FOR AN EMERGENCY VISIT.
J
4 months ago
I will recommend to anyone,they are very good
R
6 months ago
Best Dentist ever .
Best Dentist ever and great support staff. They treat us just like family.
L
6 months ago
Best Dental Experience!
Dr. Movaghari is amazing! I've seen numerous Dentists in my adult years and suffered major anxiety when it came to going to the dentist, until I came to Dental Devotion and became a patient of Dr. Movaghari's. She is a true expert in her profession and so kind and patient and genuinely cares about her patients and her work. After my 1st visit and dental procedure, I finally felt at ease about going to the dentist. I'm so grateful she was recommended to me and am so grateful to have a healthy smile and teeth again because of her. I will continue to recommend Dr. Movaghari to anyone looking for a good Dentist who excels at their profession!
L
7 months ago
Professional, welcoming, and gentle
Dr. Movaghari is the only dentist I know, (and I am in my 60’s) who can give novacaine and you do not feel it! Just amazing! From the relaxing chairs, to the friendly staff, you are treated with kindness and respect. I really look forward to my visit, what more can you want from your dentist?