Dental Devotion

Dentist

1005 N. Glebe Rd.

Suite 460

Arlington, VA 22201

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dentaldevotion.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
1 week ago
Absolutely Amazing!
The staff here helped me out and were extremely kind and helpful. I have never felt more comfortable going to the dentist. I would 110% recommend coming here!
M
2 weeks ago
Exceptional, professional and personal
Dr. Mo and Dr. Urteaga are both exceptional. Very personable, make you aware at all times what they are doing while working on your teeth keeping you constantly at ease.
K
1 month ago
Very caring and careful
Nice job. Very through and detailed. Took time to make sure all my problems were addressed.
B
3 months ago
Emergency visit was never so easy!
I had a cracked half crown that needed immediate inspection from the good Doctor Urteaga. He was awesome and got me in right away. He was very thorough and patient, and made sure he met all my concerns. I was glad to be under his care.
M
3 months ago
Very nice service
Really took the time to care. The office is beautiful, clean and friendly.
P
3 months ago
Highest Quality and Concern for the Patient
I chipped my front tooth on Saturday. With an out-of town business trip planned the following week, Dental Devotion accommodated me and my tooth was repaired by the following Monday!
L
4 months ago
The real deal
Excellent bedside manner, especially with kids. Will definitely be coming back.
A
4 months ago
Personal attention
The dentist himself spent considerable time with me, rather than just checking in after the assistant does her work. All the equipment also seemed fancy and new.
J
6 months ago
Very gentle and kind.
A
7 months ago
Amazing
Dr Mo is amazing , she is so kind and so detail oriented. She does everything with so much care and attention to detail. Plus their office is beautiful and the chair gives you a massage while they fix your teeth and you can watch TV too