Dental Devotion

Dentist

1005 N. Glebe Rd.

Suite 460

Arlington, VA 22201

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dentaldevotion.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 weeks ago
Dental Devotion provides the highest quality dental care from a team of delightful people who exemplify professionalism. They are also respectful of the patient's time and I've never waited more than 2 minutes for my appointment.
D
2 months ago
Best service with professional and friendly staff
I favorably recommend the Dental Devotion team, as they are like no other. From the front check-in to the assistants and the Dentist, this team has it together and are how dental offices should be represented. They are friendly and professional and took time to answer my questions giving me their professional opinion without any pressure to submit.
S
2 months ago
Personable and Professional Care
Being a full-time student and no job its very hard to find the time or money to take care of all my dental needs. Dental Devotion has helped me greatly over the last three years from moving to a new location, crazy school schedule and insurance/ financial issues. I cannot even begin to have the right words to express my gratitude for their kindness, compassion, professionalism and would recommend them to anyone in this area. They are a great staff extending from the dentist, hygienist and front desk staff as well. You go into the office and feel very comfortable and welcomed no matter what, you also can have an ease of mind that your questions and concerns will be addressed no matter what.
O
2 months ago
Excellent care, super courteous and friendly staff
I went to Dental Devotion based on a colleague's recommendation after I had been looking for a dentist for a while. My first contact with the practice was nothing short of joyous! I spoke to Ileana who was courteous, polite, and very helpful. I was able to get an appointment as there had been an earlier cancellation. I got a follow up call from Cara who was also very courteous and friendly. I met both receptionists during my visit and they remained helpful and very friendly. The pleasantness continued as I met my hygienist Ingrid and Dr Urteaga, and the service and knowledge was simply excellent. Dr. Urteaga went through my X-rays and pictures with me and diagnosed the issues that needed to be rectified. Ingrid took the pics and completed the cleaning very carefully and excellently. Happy I got my smile back. I'm really glad that I came to Dental Devotion and it looks like they'll be my practice for a very long time!
M
3 months ago
Great experience with dental devotion. They do a really great job of taking the time to explain everything and walk the patient through.
A
3 months ago
Great, Honest Service
I had a chipped tooth and they were able to squeeze me in for a same-day appointment. They not only fixed it, but took the time to test my bite MANY times to reduce the risk of chipping again. I also received great advice for advance services with no pressure to buy. Thank you!
P
3 months ago
Fillings
They know I HATE needles but always make me feel comfortable and take great care of me. Love them.
B
4 months ago
Awesome as always!
J
4 months ago
Professional, courteous, highly recommended!!
By far the best dentist that I’ve ever been to in 47 years! The entire staff was extremely professional, courteous and made a trip to the dentist surprisingly pleasurable. If you’re looking for a new dentist, Dental Devotion won’t disappoint!
B
4 months ago
New Patient
Awesome Staff