Dental Devotion

Dentist

1005 N. Glebe Rd.

Suite 460

Arlington, VA 22201

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dentaldevotion.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 weeks ago
Professional, welcoming, and gentle
Dr. Movaghari is the only dentist I know, (and I am in my 60’s) who can give novacaine and you do not feel it! Just amazing! From the relaxing chairs, to the friendly staff, you are treated with kindness and respect. I really look forward to my visit, what more can you want from your dentist?
S
2 months ago
Best dental practice ever!
I have been going to Dental Devotion for more than four years and have referred dozens of my coworkers. No matter what service I am going there for, they always put me at ease. For me that is so easy task so I give them kudos and a double fist pump. They are truly remarkable!
E
2 months ago
Always a Great Experience
I just got my teeth cleaned today but have had work done there several times. I’m always comfortable and the staff and dentists are always more than helpful!
C
3 months ago
High marks
I was back in town for a few days and had an emergency case and no one would squeeze me in. Well, they did on a Saturday. This group is all very impressive- definitely 5 star treatment. Dr Mo was simply caring, kind and very thorough. I will come back into town to keep using this group.
B
4 months ago
Professional and awesome service
Dental Devotion is awesome! I’ve been going to this office for almost three years now. It’s the best practice in Arlington, VA. Clean state of the arts office, friendly and knowledgeable husband and wife team that know their stuff! Gray office staff too!
P
4 months ago
Dental Devotion provides the highest quality dental care from a team of delightful people who exemplify professionalism. They are also respectful of the patient's time and I've never waited more than 2 minutes for my appointment.
D
6 months ago
Best service with professional and friendly staff
I favorably recommend the Dental Devotion team, as they are like no other. From the front check-in to the assistants and the Dentist, this team has it together and are how dental offices should be represented. They are friendly and professional and took time to answer my questions giving me their professional opinion without any pressure to submit.
S
6 months ago
Personable and Professional Care
Being a full-time student and no job its very hard to find the time or money to take care of all my dental needs. Dental Devotion has helped me greatly over the last three years from moving to a new location, crazy school schedule and insurance/ financial issues. I cannot even begin to have the right words to express my gratitude for their kindness, compassion, professionalism and would recommend them to anyone in this area. They are a great staff extending from the dentist, hygienist and front desk staff as well. You go into the office and feel very comfortable and welcomed no matter what, you also can have an ease of mind that your questions and concerns will be addressed no matter what.
O
6 months ago
Excellent care, super courteous and friendly staff
I went to Dental Devotion based on a colleague's recommendation after I had been looking for a dentist for a while. My first contact with the practice was nothing short of joyous! I spoke to Ileana who was courteous, polite, and very helpful. I was able to get an appointment as there had been an earlier cancellation. I got a follow up call from Cara who was also very courteous and friendly. I met both receptionists during my visit and they remained helpful and very friendly. The pleasantness continued as I met my hygienist Ingrid and Dr Urteaga, and the service and knowledge was simply excellent. Dr. Urteaga went through my X-rays and pictures with me and diagnosed the issues that needed to be rectified. Ingrid took the pics and completed the cleaning very carefully and excellently. Happy I got my smile back. I'm really glad that I came to Dental Devotion and it looks like they'll be my practice for a very long time!
M
7 months ago
Great experience with dental devotion. They do a really great job of taking the time to explain everything and walk the patient through.