Dental Devotion

Dentist

1005 N. Glebe Rd.

Suite 460

Arlington, VA 22201

Open Today By Appointment

dentaldevotion.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
22 hours ago
Overall great experience!
Great front desk staff, lovely hygienist and the dentist was wonderful, too!
B
1 month ago
always awesome
What stands out about this practice is how throrough they remain with each client, even after being there 3 years they treat me likes its my 1st visit...etc. Also, I appreciate the technology and upscale office space. Its a very comfortable setting
J
1 month ago
Best Emergency Dental Service
This is the best experience I have ever had at a dentist! Every member of the staff was amazing and my tooth looks even better than it did before it chipped! Would recommend to anyone needing dental service!
G
2 months ago
High quality service
Best visit to the dentist ever!!!
K
2 months ago
Great Great Grear
They are very professional and friendly! I loved them and will recommend to many others. I was nervous about a new dentist since I am new to the area but they surpassed my old dentist by far!!!!
X
2 months ago
Great care
It is a great service and care. I highly recommend to anyone. I do not like this review form as it requires to fill in the personal information.
O
4 months ago
Remarkable personal attention
Exceeded my personal expectations in every possible way. I recommend this practice without any reservations.If you want to feel like a patient and not a number, if you want to have the confidence that you are dealing with caring and ethical people, dental devotion is for you.
A
4 months ago
Best Dentist I’ve ever had!
I have a long history of Dental anxiety. As a child I did not have insurance. As you can imagine, without insurance each of my dental experiences have been traumatic and daunting. At Dental Devotion I feel comfortable, welcomed, and understood. From the front desk staff, to the Dentist. They were caring, gentle, and patient. I have a long road ahead of me, and I will be getting each procedure done with Dr. Urtaga! He is amazing, honest, and genuinely professional.
D
4 months ago
Professional and friendly
Upon entering the clinic I was immediately welcomed! After a brief time filling out new patient forms, I was taken back to begin my appointment. The dental assistant was proficient and quick in taking dental X-rays and kept me comfortable and at ease keeping my mind off the task. The hygienist then promptly introduced herself and began my dental cleaning. Overall, it was a pleasant dental experience and I would recommend this clinic to those in search of dentist in this surrounding area with a modern office and friendly staff.
E
4 months ago
Very professional and dedicated staff
I felt very at ease from the moment I stepped into the office. The hygienist was very friendly and the dentist explained very clearly all my dental needs. The office is very clean and the equipment top notch. I honestly detest going to the dentist but this time around I felt very at ease.