Dental Devotion

Dentist

1005 N. Glebe Rd.

Suite 460

Arlington, VA 22201

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dentaldevotion.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
7 days ago
Gentle cleaning
First time visit. I was due for some x-rays and a cleaning. The dentist and hygienist were very kind and professional. They let me know exactly what to expect. I’ll be back in 6 months. Highly recommend!
E
1 month ago
Great customer service!
This is the best dental office ever! All the personnel is so warm and friendly. I went in for a filling and like the way the doctor explains step by step the procedure and what it will feel like.
J
1 month ago
Cleaning
Great job as always
G
1 month ago
Excellent experience; quality staff and overall cleaning
I was quite amazed by the friendliness and quality of work by all staff members. They ensured I was comfortable throughout the process and were proactive in attempting to negate my coffee induced stains. I would definitely visit this location again. I feel as if this becomes my new standard of care, other practices will fail to reciprocate my experience.
G
2 months ago
Best service
Thanks for caring. I am glad to have found your office.
R
4 months ago
Super friendly with the highest quality work
Dr. Mo is the perfect dentist. She called me after a visit last week after her normal hours to say she was very concerned about one tooth and I should come back to have it removed asap. The extraction went very well and she was very caring. She always follows up with an after hours call and her work is exceptional.
B
4 months ago
Dr. J always sets expectations, then exceeds!
I had my teeth whitened in house today at Dental Devotion, and they did a great job. My teeth are much brighter. The best part about the process was I comfortable, and snoring most of the time....it was very easy and relaxing. Dr. Jair Urteaga always told me what to expect through each stage and made me feel very comfortable and confident in the process. I would really recommend him to all my friends for whitening and of course routine check ups. They even validated my $6 parking!
M
4 months ago
Wonderful Experience
I really enjoyed visiting Dental Devotion. Today was my first visit. Great experience getting my teeth cleaned and I really appreciated that the dentist spent time with me. Office is beautiful and staff is very friendly. I left off one star because I was there 10 minutes before the receptionist acknowledged me and then it took an additional 30 minutes to get me into the back. I think it took some extra time to check on my insurance since I was a new patient. But, it ended up keeping me away from work for far longer than I had hoped. I will go back and I'm hopeful that check-in goes more smoothly next time. I'm sure it will!
E
4 months ago
Clean and Professional
The office is very clean and the dentists and staff are thorough in care and in answering questions.
P
4 months ago
Friendly
I hate the dentist but Dental Devotion doesn't give me any anxiety when I was in their doors. They always make sure I am comfortable with everything they do. Great staff!