Dental Dreams, LLC

Dentist

2998 Turner Hill Road Suite 100

Lithonia, GA 30038-3952

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dentaldreams.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 months ago
Dental Dream, my experience was fulfiling and accurately good,thank you ladies.
S
2 months ago
Outstanding Service
Visited Dental dreams yesterday. I was greeted by everyone in the office with kindness and my appointment started on time. I had a significant amount of work done, and the Hygienist was kind, gentle, knowledgeable, and patient. As always Dr. Buchanan was very thorough and polite. Going to the dentist is NOT my favorite thing to do, however the whole staff made me feel comfortable and relaxed!
A
2 months ago
Great Visit
I had a great experience at Dental Dreams yet again! Great customer service, professional, detailed-oriented, and clean dentist office. They answer all questions thoroughly and utilize effective time management with patients.
N
2 months ago
They’re friendly
I really never please with the service today ,the doctor,just do why she do get up didn’t say anything then comes one of the worker give me the oral rinse so I was like she finished,she say yes started explain what to do with the rinse,but after I have this other appointment next two weeks I’m gonna change the dentist fine me a dentist ok I’m sorry
S
3 months ago
Very Professional
It's hard to find a good dentist who is thorough and actually talk to their patients.I'm glad I've found Dental Dreams.
O
3 months ago
Professionalism at most
Professionalism at most! I came into Dreams on the wrong date today, They took care of me with no hesitation. What a wonderful staff!
C
4 months ago
Great Service
They always take good care of me!! Being going here for 3 plus years and still not one complaint.
C
4 months ago
Professional
I had the best experience and I was very please with the staff clean environment thanks ladys.
C
4 months ago
Great Service
I've been going here for 3yrs now and I have never been disappointed. They are always polite and caring. They also do a thorough job of explaining everything.
C
5 months ago
Excellent Dentist
Great experience everytime I visit the Office, it’s been my Dentist since I was a teenager and I’m now 28.