Dental Dreams, LLC

Dentist

2998 Turner Hill Road Suite 100

Lithonia, GA 30038-3952

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dentaldreams.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
5 days ago
Very professional and high quality
The staff was very pleasant, very informative and I was very satisfied with my cleaning and preventative information I received. I’m never disappointed with my service.
C
1 week ago
Tried and True!
Been coming here for over 7 years and thought it was about time I left a review about this father/daughter dynamic Team! They have saved me from having to get a root canal and on another incident a partial by saving my baby tooth. Yes getting a cleaning is great but the all around talent of dentistry is second to none! I make the drive because it’s worth it!!
A
4 weeks ago
Awesome experience! In love with my clean smile!
I came in for a cleaning that was well overdue and I was not looking forward to the visit. Before coming in, I was really falling out of love with my smile. Mikayla cleaned my teeth, helped remove some of the staining and explained how I can better manage my smile at home. Dr. Z. Buchanan followed up with more suggestions on how I can further improve my smile and was super professional and helpful to me. I had a great experience and I can’t wait to come back in 6 months for my next cleaning! Thanks so much!
J
4 weeks ago
I always have a great experience at this office. The personnel is very professional and courteous.
L
3 months ago
Professional, informative, personable
Looking for a new dentist was not an easy task, but I’m glad I chose Dental Dreams. I’ve been a few times since my first visit , and each time they are prompt, caring and professional. During my most Recent visit I worked with Makayla who was extremely informative and gentle.
D
4 months ago
High quality service!
Dental Dreams LLC makes your experience of going to the dentist stress free. I would recommend this office to everyone I know because I had a great experience. Very professional office and staff.
A
4 months ago
Great services
I saw this dental office on Facebook called to make an appointment. Went and got a cleaning very professional tell you pricing upfront and honest. Definitely going to recommend to family and friends.
W
4 months ago
Dental dreams very professional and courtesy I would like to thank the employees for making me feel at home and VIP. It’s really good to know that that staff is very concerned about the health of my teeth offering great advice . Thanks for the great service and care you provide. Dr Zerita Buchanan and the hygienist are the best thanks
D
4 months ago
Great dental service! The staff is wonderful and professional. I recommend Dental Dreams LLC for your dental care.
L
5 months ago
I was very impressed with the service at Dental Dreams. The professionalism and courtesy is top notch. I definitely recommend to my family and friends.