Dental Dreams, LLC

Dentist

2998 Turner Hill Road Suite 100

Lithonia, GA 30038-3952

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dentaldreams.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 day ago
Excellent Hygienist
The dental hygienist is amazing, gentle and knowledgeable. I always leave feeling great and clean; no pain or discomfort 👍🏽 The dentist are great too but I don’t have any problems with my teeth so my appointment is typically a cleaning with the hygienist
R
1 month ago
Terrible
I went to the place it was a nightmare. I got charge all this money to my insurance. They did all this xray and didnt know my tooth was that bad and need to be pull. She tell me i need a root canal. Sent me home the same way i came there in pain. I went home kept taking the medicine and still in pain. Call back to make another appointment. They tell me 2 or more days. Went to another dentist in 30 minutes. Tooth pull and feel good
Response from Dental Dreams, LLC
Mr. Mickens, we are sorry to hear that you did not agree with our diagnosis. It is our primary goal here at Dental Dreams, LLC to help patients save their teeth and eliminate oral disease. Root canals are a very common way to eliminate oral disease. We wish you the best in the future. - Dental Dreams Staff
J
1 month ago
The best in the business
My best place for dentistry! I do not question anything they tell me. I trust dr Buchanan she is wonderful
J
1 month ago
Awesome
Dr Buchanan and team are absolutely phenomenal my go to dentist!!!!
N
2 months ago
Great service - very understanding even when I got caught in a traffic jam for almost an hour and was late Very professional - love their caring attitude
L
2 months ago
Awesome
Always a great experience at Dental Dreams.
R
2 months ago
Great service and experience
I love this dental practice.....
A
2 months ago
Very professional and high quality
The staff was very pleasant, very informative and I was very satisfied with my cleaning and preventative information I received. I’m never disappointed with my service.
C
3 months ago
Tried and True!
Been coming here for over 7 years and thought it was about time I left a review about this father/daughter dynamic Team! They have saved me from having to get a root canal and on another incident a partial by saving my baby tooth. Yes getting a cleaning is great but the all around talent of dentistry is second to none! I make the drive because it’s worth it!!
A
3 months ago
Awesome experience! In love with my clean smile!
I came in for a cleaning that was well overdue and I was not looking forward to the visit. Before coming in, I was really falling out of love with my smile. Mikayla cleaned my teeth, helped remove some of the staining and explained how I can better manage my smile at home. Dr. Z. Buchanan followed up with more suggestions on how I can further improve my smile and was super professional and helpful to me. I had a great experience and I can’t wait to come back in 6 months for my next cleaning! Thanks so much!