Dental Dreams, LLC

Dentist

2998 Turner Hill Road Suite 100

Lithonia, GA 30038-3952

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dentaldreams.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 weeks ago
Professional and Excellent Customer Service
Had two extractions done. Always been afraid of the dentist, but I always have minimal painless experience. II've been visiting for some years now and I'll continue for many more.
M
2 months ago
Pleasant atmosphere
Employees are professional and friendly. My hygienist I said so awesome. Love her almost as much as Dr. Buchanan.
L
2 months ago
Awesome Customer Service
I had been seeing spots on my teeth for about a month (tarter build up). I came in about 4:00 on 9/25/18 without a scheduled appointment. I was seen around 4:20!! I am so happy that Dr. Buchanan was able to fix the issue that I was having! She did a great job!!
J
2 months ago
Excellent Hygienist
The dental hygienist is amazing, gentle and knowledgeable. I always leave feeling great and clean; no pain or discomfort ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿฝ The dentist are great too but I donโ€™t have any problems with my teeth so my appointment is typically a cleaning with the hygienist
R
3 months ago
Terrible
I went to the place it was a nightmare. I got charge all this money to my insurance. They did all this xray and didnt know my tooth was that bad and need to be pull. She tell me i need a root canal. Sent me home the same way i came there in pain. I went home kept taking the medicine and still in pain. Call back to make another appointment. They tell me 2 or more days. Went to another dentist in 30 minutes. Tooth pull and feel good
Response from Dental Dreams, LLC
Mr. Mickens, we are sorry to hear that you did not agree with our diagnosis. It is our primary goal here at Dental Dreams, LLC to help patients save their teeth and eliminate oral disease. Root canals are a very common way to eliminate oral disease. We wish you the best in the future. - Dental Dreams Staff
J
3 months ago
The best in the business
My best place for dentistry! I do not question anything they tell me. I trust dr Buchanan she is wonderful
J
3 months ago
Awesome
Dr Buchanan and team are absolutely phenomenal my go to dentist!!!!
N
4 months ago
Great service - very understanding even when I got caught in a traffic jam for almost an hour and was late Very professional - love their caring attitude
L
4 months ago
Awesome
Always a great experience at Dental Dreams.
R
4 months ago
Great service and experience
I love this dental practice.....