Dental Dreams, LLC

Dentist

2998 Turner Hill Road Suite 100

Lithonia, GA 30038-3952

Open Today By Appointment

dentaldreams.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 day ago
High quality service and very professional.
Dental Dreams is great place to go for all your dental needs. The staff is very professional, and the atmosphere is very relaxing. I would recommend Dental Dreams.
C
3 weeks ago
Amazing service with friendly staff. Very informative. I recommend Dr. Buchanan to everyone!
N
1 month ago
Amazing quality professional dental service
Me and my children have been coming here for several years and every visit has been exceptional! All staff members are professional, thorough and very friendly. They have a great office atmosphere and my appointments are always timely.
L
2 months ago
Very Professional and cosiderate
Good, quality work,probing and cleaning by Makaela Robinson, fast and furious efficient
R
2 months ago
Awesome teamwork at Dental Dreams. Dr. Zerita Buchanan is amazingly sweet and kind. Fantastic proficiency and expertise. Also Dana is incredibly proficient as a dental hygienist. Dana has great skills. Steady hands. Keep up the good work.
C
2 months ago
The best dental staff ever! The hygienists are always great and Dr. Buchanan always makes herself available to address the concerns of her patients. Your dental hygiene/health is always in good hands with this team.
S
2 months ago
My experience was pleasant as always! The hygienist was very helpful in giving me advice for future care of my teeth and Dr. Buchanan was very friendly and informative on the treatment I needed as well. The entire staff are always welcoming and smiling. Great office, love it.
S
3 months ago
Nice staff
Excellent Service!!!
K
3 months ago
Toddler Star Treatment
We had our 2nd visit here last week for my 2yr old son. Just like his first visit, the staff and Dr. Buchanan were amazing. They have toys out front to keep the toddlers busy. But we didn't even have a wait. And they let my son hold on to his toy during his cleaning. She always explains the process and what to expect right before the cleaning. My son was a little uncooperative this visit but Dr Buchanan didn't mind a bit. She sang to him while she cleaned his teeth to help soothe him. He was all smiles afterwards when he got to pick out a toy as we left. Love going to this denstist.
A
4 months ago
Customer at its Best
The entire team is very professional and the quality of service keeps me coming back. I always feel informative and in excellent care.