Dental Dreams, LLC

Dentist

2998 Turner Hill Road Suite 100

Lithonia, GA 30038-3952

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dentaldreams.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 months ago
Professional, informative, personable
Looking for a new dentist was not an easy task, but I’m glad I chose Dental Dreams. I’ve been a few times since my first visit , and each time they are prompt, caring and professional. During my most Recent visit I worked with Makayla who was extremely informative and gentle.
D
2 months ago
High quality service!
Dental Dreams LLC makes your experience of going to the dentist stress free. I would recommend this office to everyone I know because I had a great experience. Very professional office and staff.
A
2 months ago
Great services
I saw this dental office on Facebook called to make an appointment. Went and got a cleaning very professional tell you pricing upfront and honest. Definitely going to recommend to family and friends.
W
3 months ago
Dental dreams very professional and courtesy I would like to thank the employees for making me feel at home and VIP. It’s really good to know that that staff is very concerned about the health of my teeth offering great advice . Thanks for the great service and care you provide. Dr Zerita Buchanan and the hygienist are the best thanks
D
3 months ago
Great dental service! The staff is wonderful and professional. I recommend Dental Dreams LLC for your dental care.
L
3 months ago
I was very impressed with the service at Dental Dreams. The professionalism and courtesy is top notch. I definitely recommend to my family and friends.
T
3 months ago
High quality service and very professional.
Dental Dreams is great place to go for all your dental needs. The staff is very professional, and the atmosphere is very relaxing. I would recommend Dental Dreams.
C
4 months ago
Amazing service with friendly staff. Very informative. I recommend Dr. Buchanan to everyone!
N
4 months ago
Amazing quality professional dental service
Me and my children have been coming here for several years and every visit has been exceptional! All staff members are professional, thorough and very friendly. They have a great office atmosphere and my appointments are always timely.
L
5 months ago
Very Professional and cosiderate
Good, quality work,probing and cleaning by Makaela Robinson, fast and furious efficient