Dental Dreams, LLC

Dentist

2998 Turner Hill Road Suite 100

Lithonia, GA 30038-3952

Open Today By Appointment

dentaldreams.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 weeks ago
I love Dental Dreams LLC
This is the best dental office. Dr. Buchanan makes you feel comfortable and welcome. Her staff and assistants are very nice and educated about dentistry. I just really love this place ❤️
S
3 weeks ago
The best dentist
Dr. Z. Buchanan is the best! My whole family loves her.
M
3 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly
Met the new Hygienist today and she fits into the office atmosphere. I've finally found the dental office that I will forever be a customer. Thank you being so caring.
M
4 weeks ago
High Quality Service
I'm a person that is not fun of needles, and I must say that my experience this morning was a pleasure. Dr. Buchanan is such a gentle and professional dentist, I have wasted over two years of looking for a dentist that I am truly happy with. I love her and the staff. This is what Excellent Customer Service look like.
L
1 month ago
Decatur/Lithonia Great Dentist Brightening Smiles
Professional and relatable. Dr's B&B (father and daughter). Drs Buchanan have created a great environment for your oral/ dental needs. I have always received great t service for 3 years and counting. Great to see a daughter & father in business with each other and servicing our community. Thanks so much and keep up the Great work !!
B
2 months ago
Excellent Services
If you are looking for a great dentist in the StoneCrest City area, Dr. Buchanan is your best choice. My family started going to her two years ago, and we've always received the most professional and high quality service. My son used to feel like going to the dentist was the last thing to do, and usually apprehensive about needles. Not anymore, Yesterday was no sweat at all, he was ready for one crown procedure. It look so natural and the whole process was smooth with no pain. Thanks for your gentle touch! Kudos to all Dental Dreams staff for their professional and excellent care!
K
2 months ago
Staff very professional and pleasant. My son said he enjoyed his experience and preferred this office over our previous dentist. I am very pleased with the service I myself received and him as well.
A
2 months ago
Professional service
The staff is very friendly and efficient. Also, the office has hours that are convenient for working people.
B
2 months ago
I am TERRIFIED of dental procedures i.e. fillings! Luckily in my 3yrs of coming to see Dr. Z. Buchanan I have been doing my job of preventing those, but on this visit I did indeed have an older filling that needed to be repaired. I love how Dr. Buchanan makes each apt. a teachable moment and keeps me well informed which then helps me to feel comfortable. I had bad anxiety leading up to a simple filling and as I reflect, it was nothing! She's awesome for helping me to feel comfortable, knowledgeable, and always looking out for my teeth!
S
2 months ago
One of the Best Dental Offices Around
I love Dental Dreams. The staff is very professional and courteous, and they are willing to work with you if you have a procedure that has a relatively high cost. I have been going here for years and continued even when I moved over an hour away. They really try to accommodate your schedule, too. I would highly recommend anyone to give them a try.