Dental Essentials

Dentist

757 Alpha Dr.

Highland Heights, OH 44143

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
8 months ago
Top notch care and equipment
Everything is high quality, the equipment, the staff, and the care. Always leave feeling fresh and happy after a cleaning. Highly recommend if you are looking for a new dentist.
Response from Dental Essentials
Thank you for the recommendation! We look forward to seeing you soon!
C
8 months ago
Friendly, courteous, and helpful staff.
Had my first visit today. It was a 5 star experience. Dr. Yarovitsky is wonderful.
Response from Dental Essentials
Thank you for the kind words, it was great to see you!
I
9 months ago
Good service
Response from Dental Essentials
Thank you for the rating!
G
9 months ago
High quality, very professional service!!! Would recommend.
Response from Dental Essentials
Thank you for seeing us and for the kind words!
N
10 months ago
Nice Friendly staff, Dr Irina, very does an awesome work ! Just recommended her to my friends
Response from Dental Essentials
Thank you so much for the kind words and for the recommendation!
K
10 months ago
Amazing & very understanding friendly staff!
I suffer from “dental phobia”. They made it easy. Friendly, gentle, kind and simply awesome. It takes a patient gentle soul to be a dentist. Thank you for the warm welcome! I’ll be back!
Response from Dental Essentials
We are glad to hear you enjoyed your visit! Thank you for the kind words!
T
10 months ago
Thank you so much! I was very satisfied with professional services.
Response from Dental Essentials
Thank you for the great review!
S
10 months ago
No More Fear
I had terrible experiences with other dentist. So much that I stopped going. They never listened to me about what made me uncomfortable. My son was be serviced by Dr. Uraviski and assured me I would be listened to and taken care of. I trusted him and went for an appointment. She listened to my concerns about gag reflex, bite xrays, nerve pain, and overall fear. I was given a painless total exam and first cleaning. I did not hesitate to return for extractions and fillings. I keep every appointment. I am in awe of the wonderful fear free, warm and attentive services. I was able to assure my great-granddaughter who feared going to the dentist also, that she would overcome her fears at Dental Essentials. She is now a very satisfied patron as well!
Response from Dental Essentials
We are happy that you had a great experience! Thank you for the kind words and we hope to see you again soon!
L
10 months ago
Good and positive experience .
I had a few visits in this office. Every time i was happy with their service. What i like most about this office that doctor never recommends work that not realy necessary. I had this bad experience with another doctor who just wanted make more money on me. Dr irina is very professional and friendly.
Response from Dental Essentials
Thank you for stopping by and thank you for the great review!
Y
11 months ago
High quality service professional and friendly. Dr.Irina is the best of the best.Her assistant is great as well. Best place I have been for my smile
Response from Dental Essentials
Thank you for the kind words!