Dental Etc

Dentist

2945 Gulf Fwy Ste D

League City, TX 77573-6770

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
Best Dentist ever
C
2 weeks ago
Very friendly
I went there for a root canal and they were very friendly and professional I’m gonna do all my dental work there.
I
2 weeks ago
Good staff. Quality work. Good value.
Keep up the good work. Excellent experience. Very clean facility.
S
2 weeks ago
I like the fact that the office staff is timely and right to the point. Words cannot describe the goodness I felt while at this facility and after I left. I am very pleased.
S
1 month ago
Dr Mai and his staff are very professional. They make you feel like you are the only patient in the office. I was afraid of the service I was receiving today, but the procedure was done before I knew it. I would definitely refer to this facility and I look forward to completing the rest of the services needed. Thanks again for a job well done.
T
1 month ago
Even tho the Doctor was not in, the staff was very nice and helpful.
S
1 month ago
Wonderful, as always.
D
1 month ago
Very professional and warm atmosphere
I am a new patient but so far I am amazed a y their quality of care. I am a retired nurse and my cousin told me about Dental etc. The doctor and staff were everything she raved on. I feel very comfortable there.no complaints.
C
1 month ago
The service was all great, from the front desk the dental assistant and the dentist were all professional and proficient I was very well taken care of.
K
2 months ago
First visit
First visit, teeth cleaning was done , service was pretty good. Discussed what procedure would follow after , exeays taken. I wanted to get estimate on invisaband, was told that the head dentist would review my exrays and contact me for for appointment to discuss cost. Since my visit in Jan over two months never heard back from them. Little disappointed at the non follow up, have given good rating after first visit. I am not sure maybe my lack of routine dential visits and required work needed could be more than they can handle. There is nothing better than good service no matter what type of business.