Dental Etc

Dentist

2945 Gulf Fwy Ste D

League City, TX 77573-6770

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
6 days ago
Very professional and always friendly
It was my four year olds first cavity and they made her feel so comfortable!!
C
3 weeks ago
Dr. Pranata and staff made my visit very enjoyable.
J
1 month ago
I drove 45 minutes to get there!
Outstanding staff & amazing dentist! Well worth the drive... I have many dentists in my area but I haven’t found any as great as Dr.Mai and his staff! Definitely recommend!
V
2 months ago
Professional and friendly service. In and out within an hour!
My daughter was being treated for 2 cavities. The fillings for the cavities done quickly and the dentist and assistant we're friendly. In and out within an hour.
B
2 months ago
I did not have to wait. The dentist explained to me what I needed to know. When he started to work on me, he was very efficient and finished quickly. He and all of his office staff are very friendly and efficient. A very good experience.
C
3 months ago
Awesome Service
The front staff was very attentive to my children's needs especially informing that my oldest was still covered for insurance and schedule her for her 6month visit. Our insurance company stated that she wasn’t covered after the 27th of July so we canceled. Little did we know the staff stated she was covered all the way until July 31. The front desk manage to squeeze her in and make things happen to get her taken cate of. Thank you so much for being informative and always providing the best service.
J
3 months ago
Had a great experience with the dentist and staff. Finally a dentist that will give me a healthy mouth at a reasonable price.
S
3 months ago
Professional and friendly dentist and staff
Me and my childrens experiences was great. The staff was professional, friendly, and patient with both my children, since both had back to back appointments! We would love to receive keepsakes like pens, free toothbrushes, and toys for the kids when having great checkups and Dental work! Please get some!
T
5 months ago
So fantastic with terrified kids
I have 2 foster kids who have had horrific experiences with dentists. Everyone in this office has gone above and beyond to help these girls. I can't say enough great things about them.
L
5 months ago
Amazing service and staff
I have been alternating between Dental Etc. And E Dental. Whichever place you do attend the staff is amazing, welcoming in a happy grateful tone. My teeth feel amazing leaving from a cleaning. The feedback the dental hygienist provides on how to still keep taking care of your teeth and preventing any damage is great advice given. I have recommended my sister to them, and she has also been satisfied with the work.