Dental Etc

Dentist

2945 Gulf Fwy Ste D

League City, TX 77573-6770

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 weeks ago
Starting with the facility...it is in a convenient location...the staff is very friendly and very helpful..everyone is professional and it was a pleasant experience over all...would definitely recommend to others
A
3 weeks ago
We love Dental ETC
I have never had a negative experience here. Everyone is super friendly, professional, and we never have to wait long. Most importantly, my daughter is never afraid of coming to the dentist.
R
3 weeks ago
Quick and easy!
I took two children in for their first visit and they were extremely good with them. Both got their x-rays, a cleaning and had sealant work done and we were out of there before an hour was up!
S
4 weeks ago
Caring Staff
My special needs son in for cleaning. Staff is friendly and office clean and prompt. Dr. Mai is great and non judgmental but firm with what is expected for anyone to have a healthy smile. Thank you
D
1 month ago
Love this place!!
We have been going to Dental Etc. for several years. They are professional and friendly. They truly care about the service they provide. Most of our family also go here. They all feel the same way I do.
J
1 month ago
Excellent service each time I come.
The Dental hygienist was excellent. The experience was very pleasant. The staff as well is nice. And, you always receive friendly reminders concerning your appointments.
K
1 month ago
Always an excellent visit
Always pleasant and excellent service with Dentist and assistants. I had a question regarding coverage and as always they take care of it right away
M
2 months ago
High quality service
Very professionals and very friendly. God Job to everyone😊
S
2 months ago
My grandson just got his first filling done ever , He didn't feel a thing. Very professional. The prices are really reasonable. I have worked in dentistry for over 25 years and have been very picky about dental offices for myself and my family. Take it from me you will love this office.
M
3 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly.