Dental Etc

Dentist

2945 Gulf Fwy Ste D

League City, TX 77573-6770

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 days ago
Perfect
This has been the best dental experience I’ve had in my entire life. The office is very clean and the staff very friendly. The doctor is amazing.
M
1 week ago
The staff and Dr. Mai are very friendly and professional.
My family and I have been coming to Dr. Mai since 2005 we moved to the Baytown area in 2008 and still choose to drive the distance for the excellent service.
C
2 weeks ago
Fast and Comfortable Service
This was my daughter’s first dental visit and she was terrified all week in anticipation for it. She ended up having to have a baby tooth pulled and that involved a shot in the mouth, but everybody was so comforting and made it a good experience for her. Everybody from the check-in to the assistants to the dentist were wonderful! Had such a great experience considering that she had to have a painful experience! Also took my sons last week and same thing, everybody was wonderful and glad we found a wonderful dental office to use!
S
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly dentist and staff
Always great customer service especially dealing with children and small babies. And they serve from babies to adults!
C
3 weeks ago
Crown setting
Dr Mai and staff were just as wonderful as ever! Highly highly recommend Dental Etc!
M
3 weeks ago
didn't know a dentist visit could be so friendly, professional and sensitive until I began going here ! wonderful team !!!
R
1 month ago
Professional and friendly Dr and staff.
Definitely would rate this office higher, but there’s only 5 stars.
S
1 month ago
Quick and attentive
Ever since I started taking my kids to this place. They look forward to each and every visit. Friendly and accommodating staff.
K
1 month ago
GREAT SERVICE
I love this dentist! Dr. Mai is very considerate, kind, and compassionate. I enjoyed the office staff and atmosphere so much, I brought my two daughters in the very next month. Conveniently located and extremely clean and well kept office.
C
1 month ago
Professional, friendly, and accommodating
Friendly, professional, office. Grandkids love to go and I love how easy it is to make appointments, the text/email reminders, and flexibility when running late or rescheduling.