Dental Etc

Dentist

2945 Gulf Fwy Ste D

League City, TX 77573-6770

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 days ago
High quality and profesional service
Dr.Mai is very profesional, always explains the procedures very thoroughly. Always leave satisfied.
C
6 days ago
Very professional, kind and courteous.
A
2 weeks ago
Very kind and gentle
The dentist and assistant were super with my son while he had two teeth extracted. It was not the easiest job and they were very gentle and pastiest, making sure he was not in any pain while it was done.
R
3 weeks ago
Everyone is always every nice and accommodating. Love Dr Mai and his stories of distraction on procedures 🤓
D
4 weeks ago
Everyone is very polite and attentive. Doctor Mai is caring and does a good job.
T
1 month ago
Dental Etc treated me very professional and courteously. I couldn't ask for better treatment. No waiting and no pain.
J
1 month ago
High professional experience. I would highly recommend them. I have been a client for years and the service gets better each year.
K
2 months ago
Dental delight
First time visiting , impressed with the personal treatment. They did the X-rays and reviews the details with me and finished up either cleaning. If you like baking videos this is the dental spot for you. Lol I look forward to the next visit , thanks
S
2 months ago
Very friendly
Dr Mai and staff were just great. We had teeth cleanings today they were very good. Highly recommend Dental Etc!
S
2 months ago
Perfect
This has been the best dental experience I’ve had in my entire life. The office is very clean and the staff very friendly. The doctor is amazing.