Dental Etc

Dentist

2945 Gulf Fwy Ste D

League City, TX 77573-6770

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 week ago
Always excellent service. Professional staff.
C
2 weeks ago
Wonderful dentist and staff.
Enjoy and trust the professionalism. Very gentle and compassionate as well...excellent for children.
J
3 weeks ago
The whole atmosphere is very neat friendly staff and dr Mai very friendly and knowlegable Not much waiting for treatment
S
3 weeks ago
Excellent Service.
I left the office today feeling like a new person, I have not smiled in public in a very long time. Today I got in my car and cried. First, I knew my two front teeth were a done deal I would be getting them put in today, but in the wait time to get them I chipped the tooth next to my front teeth, I was thinking, great get one problem taken care of and right next to my new teeth I have a chipped tooth. I asked the Dr. if I could get it repaired next time. To my total surprise, he repaired it right then, at no charge. I never expected that, and now a days it’s unheard off. Thank you sooo much, Dental Ect.
J
1 month ago
Would liked to have been given a timeline
I would have liked to receive a timeline of all needed work before the expiration date of my Waiver Service Program.
C
1 month ago
Great Service great staff
Great
W
1 month ago
Very nice, pleasant and excellent service.
I was very impressed with the staff and their integrity and expertise. My first visit was excellent!!
S
1 month ago
Always friendly and courteous
Every single time we visit the office, we are greeted with a smile and kindness by your staff. My kids love their dentist and hygienist. The office is always clean and welcoming.
K
2 months ago
Excellent
K
2 months ago
Excellent!