Dental Etc

Dentist

2945 Gulf Fwy Ste D

League City, TX 77573-6770

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
4 days ago
Always a great experience at Dental Etc
Dr. Mai is awesome! He is so nice, caring and funny! He is great at what he does. He makes sure you understand everything that they are working on. The staff is friendly and professional. They always make you feel welcome. The office is clean and organized. If I could give more stars I would. It's always a great experience when I come to Dental Etc!
A
4 weeks ago
Well recommended
Both dr. Mai and dr. P did a great job with cleaning and treatment.
R
4 weeks ago
Excellent service
The 6-month check-ups have provided excellent care and quality advice for my continued health. I appreciate the time taken by the staff in explaining the amount of minimal radiation exposure due to the routine x-rays.
A
2 months ago
high quality service, i would recommend to others, they do not over book so there is no endless waiting0000000000000000000000000000000
S
3 months ago
My first visit!
Everyone was very professional and welcoming! My dentist has retired and this was a very pleasant experience with a new dentist. All my questions were answered to my satisfaction.
C
3 months ago
Excellent experience.
No wait whenever I go. Office staff and dentist are warm, friendly, and attentive. When my grand daughter fell and hit her teeth we were seen right away. Dr has personally checked up on her. Very impressed with the office staff and the dentist.
R
3 months ago
Been coming here for years ! The staff is always friendly and professional.
B
3 months ago
Sent us to endodontist
We were told to go to endodontist and when we went there the Dr Gaffney. Said he my son didn't need a root canal. Dr Gaffney saved us 12 hundred dollars. Not happy with dental etc
N
3 months ago
Profesional and friendly
Excellent service my 13 year old son is really pleased:) they knew how to handle his fear
N
4 months ago
High quality service today with a friendly staff.. Very pleased..
The cleaning that I got today was one of the best that I've had.. The Hygienist was so professional and very gentle.