Dental Etc

Dentist

2945 Gulf Fwy Ste D

League City, TX 77573-6770

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
5 days ago
Very professional with excellent service.
A
7 days ago
Professional and great with kids!
I was able to schedule my two toddlers and preteen all at the same visit which was awesome. The staff and Dr. are very patient and kind, the office is very clean and comfortable and I love that y'all play kid friendly movies.
R
1 month ago
ALWAYS A PROFESSIONAL AND EFFICIENT GROUP.
T
2 months ago
Excellent as usual
Best Dental office
H
2 months ago
Great Dentist Office and Staff
The office is nicely furnished and comfortable. IIt is neat and clean. I also enjoyed watching the movie in the waiting area and aso while in the chair. The staff is very friendly, yet professional. It is a very efficient office.
S
2 months ago
Professional and friendly dentist and staff
I love this office it neat and clean with excellent service!
L
2 months ago
Always excellent service. Professional staff.
C
2 months ago
Wonderful dentist and staff.
Enjoy and trust the professionalism. Very gentle and compassionate as well...excellent for children.
J
3 months ago
The whole atmosphere is very neat friendly staff and dr Mai very friendly and knowlegable Not much waiting for treatment
S
3 months ago
Excellent Service.
I left the office today feeling like a new person, I have not smiled in public in a very long time. Today I got in my car and cried. First, I knew my two front teeth were a done deal I would be getting them put in today, but in the wait time to get them I chipped the tooth next to my front teeth, I was thinking, great get one problem taken care of and right next to my new teeth I have a chipped tooth. I asked the Dr. if I could get it repaired next time. To my total surprise, he repaired it right then, at no charge. I never expected that, and now a days it’s unheard off. Thank you sooo much, Dental Ect.