Dental Excellence at Fishhawk

Dentist

5486 Lithia Pinecrest Rd

Lithia, FL 33547-2853

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
5 months ago
New to the area was looking for a new dental clinic for regular cleanings. This place knocked my socks off! Top notch customer service from the receptionist to meeting the dentist and dental assistant in the back! Such a great experience and can't forget about the cozy blanket that kept me comfortable and warm throughout my cleaning! Highly recommend Dental Excellence
D
2 years ago
Hygienist review
Erica is the best at cleaning my teeth. X-rays weren't bad either. I love that I can watch TV. Helps me relax.
D
2 years ago
Friendly Professional Service Always
The personal service we receive from this dental group cannot be matched. I have tried 3 other dentists since I moved to Florida 7 years ago and this will be my dentist. They take exceptional care of those who are frightened of the dentist. My daughter is one of those people another dental group in Fishhawk asked her not to come back anymore. They always know who you are when you call and always treat you like you are of the utmost importance.
O
2 years ago
Very professional.
Great dental service.
C
2 years ago
Very kind and courteous service.
A
2 years ago
Dental Excellence, the perfect name for this business
Dental Excellence is the perfect name for this business. There use of technology enhances the business from dental issues to appointment reminders. This is a very classes business that cares for their clients.
K
2 years ago
Quality Service, Friendly Service, professional Atmosphere
Dental Excellence Doctors and Staff are always friendly and helpful from the moment you walk in the door. They are eager to please their patients and answer all questions presented to them.
L
2 years ago
I really enjoyed my appointment today. They are very nice and friendly, and knows what they are doing. I have never had an experience like that.
T
2 years ago
Friendly
Everyone was friendly from the second I walked in. Thank you for the great experience!
D
2 years ago
Great Experience Everytime
Everyone at Dental Excellence is very nice and extremely understanding of those that have a fear of going to the dentist. Staff is very knowledgeable and explains things every step of the way.