Dental Excellence at Fishhawk

Dentist

5486 Lithia Pinecrest Rd

Lithia, FL 33547-2853

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 years ago
Erica is wonderful at her job.im so happy that she doesnt belittle me for being a chicken at the dentists office.shes the best
J
5 years ago
Always the best service
I am willing to drive 40 minutes to go to the dentist so that tells you how highly i think of Dr Wynn & her staff!
J
5 years ago
Everyone is supper friendly, and kind. There go the extra mile for your comfort
P
5 years ago
Very peofessional and extemely qualified
I have just moved to this area looking for my new dentist.... so happy I found a highly qualified dentist who is very informative........the office staff is also very helpful and efficient. I feel I have the best dental care available to me in my area
E
5 years ago
Everyone is so pleasant and courteous at the office. The filling process was very gentle and very little pain for this type of procedure. I was at first nervous but D.M.D Wynn and her assistant put me at ease quickly. Both where wonderful and encouraging durung the process. Thank you for great care.
A
5 years ago
GREAT STAFF, GREAT DOCTOR.. LOVE MY SMILE :) THANK YOU
K
5 years ago
From the front office to the exam treatment rooms you are met with kindness, professionally trained staff. Every care is taken to ensure you feel safe and are comfortable during every phase of treatment.
K
5 years ago
From the front office to the exam treatment rooms you are met with kindness, professionally trained staff. Every care is taken to ensure you feel safe and are comfortable during every phase of treatment.
C
5 years ago
The staff, technicians, and Dr. Prendiville were professional, courteous, and very thorough during my exam. I've never had an exam that complete as the one experienced today. Thank you!
A
5 years ago
Great staff coupled with a wonderful doctor