Dental Excellence at Fishhawk

Dentist

5486 Lithia Pinecrest Rd

Lithia, FL 33547-2853

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 years ago
Everyone was extremely pleasant, and professional.
A
5 years ago
Love this entire office.
P
5 years ago
I was treated professionally and was updated on what was being done and what to expect. It was very important that I was comfortable throughout the procedure and asked frequently how I was doing.it was a long appointment to have all the work done, but receiving a crown all in one appointment was well worth it.
R
5 years ago
Dr. Wynn was awesome, as usual.
P
5 years ago
This office is very clean and their procedures are thorough & professional. The people in the front office are incredibly nice and helpful. Dr. Kernagis and Dr. Wynn Kernagis are also very professional and friendly.
J
5 years ago
I had a previous experience at another dentist that made me scared to go to the dentist. So much so that it kept me away for 6 years. I decided to try Dental Excellence as my children had such wonderful experiences there. I am so glad I did! The staff - from the reception area, to the assitant completing xrays, to the wonderful hygenist to the dentist- were fantastic. They were kind, understanding and pleasant. The appointment was informative and pain free. What a wonderful experience. Thank you!
A
5 years ago
Good old fashioned quality and excellence. I was treated like a patient with a dental need that is a vital part of good health. The thorough screening identified an issue that had been grossly misdiagnosed and not only may have saved my life but could be responsible for finalizing a medical diagnosis that had my physicians looking somewhere else wondering why. My dreaded annual visit to a large chain of dental care professionals (Great Expressions) earlier that morning left me unsettled enough to immediately call this practice for another opinion as soon as I got in my car. I was not treated like a financial prospect to be stuck in a dental microwave oven with an upsell button on the front panel. My experience here is the reason th...
A
5 years ago
Excellent patient service in all phases of dentistry. Extremely friendly and professional. Dr Wynne is a highly-skilled Dentist who demonstrates exceptional communication. Experience is as good as it gets.
N
5 years ago
I called when I cracked my tooth. Office fit me in with Dr. K next day. I was there 4 hours, but they took care of me and I appreciate it. Recovery was excellent. My only downfall is the price. I am a cash patient and that was a lot of money to come up with. Thank you for your help and care.
A
5 years ago
Very friendly, no long wait. Very helpful and thoughtful. Never had a problem.