Dental Excellence at Fishhawk

Dentist

5486 Lithia Pinecrest Rd

Lithia, FL 33547-2853

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
6 years ago
Great personal attention, office staff always happy. I only trust this office for me and my family.
S
6 years ago
Everyone in this office is always very professional and prompt. I love the appointment reminders and newsletters. They are very customer focused!
D
6 years ago
I had not been to a dentist in a few years and was apprehensive about it. The entire staff welcomed me as I was given a tour of the office. Who does that? Which is state of the art, btw. I am excited to go back to start the process of getting my smile back. There was no judgement on my past problems.
A
6 years ago
The staff was very nice and professional; they all made me feel very comfortable. I wish they had in-office payment plans where we can get dental work completed up front and payments deducted from our checking account as arranged.
D
6 years ago
I really appreciate ericas patience and gentleness with me.after many,many painful experiences in other offices and other hygienists and dentists not believing (i think) how sensitive my teeth are,it is wonderful to go to fishawk dental excellence.thankyou
D
6 years ago
I really appreciate ericas patience and gentleness with me.after many,many painful experiences in other offices and other hygienists and dentists not believing (i think) how sensitive my teeth are,it is wonderful to go to fishawk dental excellence.thankyou
A
6 years ago
The receptionist was very nice and made me feel welcomed. Everyone was very professional and done a great job at what they did and made me feel, like I was important and listened to what I had to say.
J
6 years ago
As usual, very pleasant dental appointment. No problems, no pain, left feeling good. Thank you.
R
6 years ago
I am always seen at my appointment time and onto work in a timely manner. I love being able to depend on people that also respect my time. The staff is always friendly and curtious. This office definitely reduces the stress of seeing a dentist. Thank you!
S
7 years ago
This office is always nice and clean. I never have to wait and the staff are the friendliest I have ever met. I am treated like I am the only patient.