Dental Excellence

Dentist

5180 Park Ave.

Suite 310

Memphis, TN 38119

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dentalexcellencepc.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
15 hours ago
My first time not hating the dentist
Dr. Dagen made me feel completely at ease and comfortable during my visit. I definitely will be seeing him for all my dental needs and have recommended him to quite a few people already.
G
1 week ago
Quick and efficient repair to chipped tooth
Chipped my front tooth. No pain, but bothersome and unsightly. Dr. Lindsey and his assistant quickly assessed the situation and developed a plan to repair it. Painless and quick repair. I was surprised how fast they had me fixed up and how hard it is to even see where the tooth was broken.
S
1 week ago
Wonderful hygienist and great care
It was a good professional conversation between the needed cleaning.
G
2 weeks ago
Everyone was very nice and Professional! The Dr explained everything that was being done
T
2 weeks ago
I gladly travel a crowded interstate for 30+ minutes to get to this office. The staff is great. So friendly and personable.
R
2 weeks ago
Check review
Everything done on time, with a smile and with precision. Could not be better!
D
3 weeks ago
Staff were welcoming & assisted me to the exam room. I was told what would take place, as well as how long it might take. All were friendly, approachable, & hel
S
3 weeks ago
The service is always awesome!! I hygienist was great and when I have her cleaning, she’s always very nice and personable
I Camembert I. My my 6 month cleaning. Of course the cleaning process was very thorough. They listened and I mentioned the sensitivity of one tooth. They looked at it and set up another’s appointment.. so everything worked out. This team Ian always awesome!!!
S
1 month ago
I love Dr. Lindsay and the staff are professional. I’ve been a customer over 10 years and I won’t go anywhere else.
L
1 month ago
Friendly and timely
45 minute visit including wait time for cleaning. From the front desk to the dental check-up, all friendly faces.