Dental Excellence

Dentist

5180 Park Ave.

Suite 310

Memphis, TN 38119

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dentalexcellencepc.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
5 days ago
Excellent Treatment
Dr Lindsey and the dental assistant worked very well and efficiently to complete my treatment in a timely manner. Dr Lindsey was very delicate and courteous. I felt very comfortable and in good hands.
R
1 week ago
Professional and friendly staff
The doctor explained my entire exam in detail answered all my questions in a very easy way of understanding. Took his time and didn’t make me feel rushed in and rushed out.
T
2 weeks ago
Great staff
The dentist was very informative and he gave me options so I felt he wasn’t about just taking your money. Other dentist will tell you that u need certain things done which they know are not going to last and that you will have to keep coming back. He wants to make sure you’re doing what’s best to prevent the problem from reoccurring. The staff was very polite and courteous
E
2 weeks ago
Friendly and Good Quality Service
I love this dental office. Everyone is friendly. Dr. Dagen and staff are very friendly. They aren’t about just getting your money they make sure their work is of good quality m. Hygienist is knowledgeable and offers good advice concerning daily teeth care.
T
3 weeks ago
My teeth have that new car smell
Dr. Dagen and Tammy are the best. She scraped so much off my teeth. She even used lasers and sonic pressure washers on my mouth to ensure health and cleanliness at every level. She said my teeth have a beautiful color. I don’t disagree. Dr. Dagen also agreed many teeth have a nice color. How do I tell him I also like the color of his eyes? Swoon. Well, that’s all for now, diary. Until tomorrow... Xoxo, T
D
1 month ago
Best dentist and staff
C
1 month ago
Very professional environment; highly capable hygienist; high quality service; Dr Lindsey is the best!
R
1 month ago
Service
I enjoy alway coming in, everyone are very friendly and helpful. Dr. Ryan is very good about walking you through each step.
E
1 month ago
Great customer service.
D
1 month ago
Great
The staff was very kind.