Dental Excellence

Dentist

5180 Park Ave.

Suite 310

Memphis, TN 38119

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dentalexcellencepc.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
5 days ago
High Quality Service
I highly recommend this company because they Care about their clients and most importantly, they guarantee satisfaction at its best! I've never been to any other dental specialist.
B
1 week ago
People who care
Everyone in their office really cares and does their best to make your experience comfortable.
M
1 week ago
Love you
Love you
T
2 weeks ago
Best teeth cleaning ever!
I really appreciate the thoroughness of the cleaning I had done today. I was very comfortable and well taken care of and my teeth feel great.
C
2 weeks ago
Great service. Efficient staff. No waiting.
D
3 weeks ago
Excellent service
Reception was cordial and professional; hygienist very thorough and explained exactly what would take place, elaborating as the appointment progressed. Dentist welcomed me to the practice after thorough follow-up exam
L
4 weeks ago
Service at its best
The staff and doctors at Dental Excellence are courteous and welcoming. You actually feel like family from the moment you enter the door. They are also accommodating to most of their clients schedules.
T
1 month ago
Quality that lasts and lasts!
I have been going to Dr. Lyndsey for over 20 yrs. I’ve tried other dentists (twice) but keep coming back! I know I’m getting great care each and every time I go! No one can compare! I may drive further and pay a little more but it is totally worth it! From Tammy (my hygentist) to the reception/billing (Amy/Donna/etc.) staff, and ultimately to Dr. Lyndsey himself, this office is friendly and top notch! I thank them all for their years of service to me and my family!
W
1 month ago
This was my first visit and it was incredible. The staff were Amazing from the front desk staff to the Dr. It was such a smooth transition to a new Dr. Thank you for the Amazing Customer Service, The best cleaning I have ever had. Ms. Katherine was Amazing. Dr. Lindsey was Great. They sure know how to make a new patient feel good.
M
1 month ago
Tooth Extraction
This place is phenomenal and the service is 👍🏾 great. Love the professionalism and caring. This a 10 star business.