Dental Excellence

Dentist

5180 Park Ave.

Suite 310

Memphis, TN 38119

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dentalexcellencepc.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 day ago
Professional and efficient
The staff is friendly and professional. This office does not push unnecessary dental work like so many dentist offices do these days.
R
2 weeks ago
Excellent professional aervice
Dr Lindsey continues to be the ultimate professional. He is very informative and is concerned about my comfort during procedures. Every staff member I come in contact is friendly and seems concerned. Thanks to all.
A
2 weeks ago
Quality Professionals
Our family has been using this practice for almost 30 years! They are always thorough and helpful! The quality of their services are almost 100%! Tammy is my hygienist and Dr. Dagen is my dentist! The front desk staff and their financial person, Donna, are also GREAT!
U
2 weeks ago
Highly professional courteous and puts you at ease !
G
2 weeks ago
Great people and great care
I am very pleased with these great people and the great care they provide
J
3 weeks ago
Great dentist
Was a little hesitant to fill out all the questions on their forms. It turned out to be a great experience, one of the dental hygienist, Tammy cleaned my teeth better than I've ever had them cleaned and was very informative about dental hygiene. They also have the latest technology for looking for cancers and gum disease
J
3 weeks ago
Good service., patient, denttal hygienist was awesome Professional, take good care of my teeth
J
4 weeks ago
Quick & Compassionate Service with Great Attitudes
Had a bad tooth ache when I called they got me in that morning. I've seen both Dentist now and I'm impressed with both being knowledgeable & caring service. Thanks
J
4 weeks ago
Quick & Compassionate Service with Great Attitudes
Had a bad tooth ache when I called they got me in that morning. I've seen both Dentist now and I'm impressed with both being knowledgeable & caring service. Thanks
A
4 weeks ago
Great Service
I always receive top quality service here. The staff is friendly and knowledgeable and very sensitive to your needs!