Dental Excellence

Dentist

5180 Park Ave.

Suite 310

Memphis, TN 38119

Open Today By Appointment

dentalexcellencepc.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 weeks ago
Front tooth
Everyone is alway so nice and caring.
R
3 weeks ago
Excellent service and professionalisms as usual. On time.
P
4 weeks ago
Good customer care and very professional
I’ve been a customer for approximately three years and I like the customer services as well as the patience of the staff members, for example, last year l had a lot on my plate with my mother and the staff wasn’t aware of my personal situation, but the staff was so graciously accommodating and l really do appreciate them going beyond the call of duty, and not forgetting Dr. Lindsey amazing patience as well, and that means a lot to me. So of course l’ll respectfully recommend this staff and definitely continue to be a client.
F
4 weeks ago
Excellent!
Excellent! This staff is the best I have ever encountered in a dental office. I very much appreciate them and will continue to go there. I highly recommend
T
1 month ago
very professional, friendly and informative
This was my first visit to the office and I was impressed with the friendliness and professionalism of the entire staff.
M
1 month ago
Professional Great 👍🏾 Service
I wish I had known Dr.Lindsey 30 years ago.....I absolutely love 💕 my dentist 🦷......He is such a good soft spoken person.....I wish the world 🌍 could visit his office
L
1 month ago
Professional, friendly, and Quality work
Easy to make an appointment. Great customer service.
C
1 month ago
Great care!
My appt with Dr. Dagen was for exam and xrays and he answered ALL my questions and addressed the concerns I had for future treatment and I feel much less anxious now about what I need to have done. Very kind and caring. Definitely recommend this office and Dr. Dagen!
V
1 month ago
I love my dentist!
Dr. Lindsey is the absolute best!
M
2 months ago
The very best dental care in Memphis and tri-state.
I love the professional, and friendly staff at Dental Excellence. The name says it all. Dr. Lindsey is absolutely wonderful! Love this place and everyone there.