Dental Excellence

Dentist

5180 Park Ave.

Suite 310

Memphis, TN 38119

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dentalexcellencepc.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
22 hours ago
Excellent dental office. Great staff and very nice.
K
5 days ago
High quality and professional services
Best dentist and staff
J
6 days ago
Only way I'll change doctors is if I die lol
I absolutely love this office today I saw a new doctor due to the convenience schedule of having a Saturday appointment and that just reassured me even more that this is the place to go for any form of dental rejuvenation. The staff is so welcoming, knowledgeable, and professional. They treat you like family and service is consistent each and every time I have zero complaints I will continue to recommend this facility Memphis best
A
7 days ago
My son really enjoyed the experience
J
1 week ago
Highly satisfied
They are very kind and extremely friendly. Answer all questions you have. The hygienist is so friendly and thorough. The Dr Lindsey is awesome. The only opportunity I see is they could get better at calling you back. But I like them so much I drive from olive branch just to see them.
A
1 month ago
I love dental excellence, everyone's so professional
J
1 month ago
Hygienist
My Hygienist was very thorough and professional. She did a great job cleaning my teeth. I will ask for her on future appointments.
J
2 months ago
I highly recommend
Very thoughtful, thorough and excellent dental care. I feel that Dr. Lindsey is truly committed to giving a patient the best dental care possible. I highly recommend him to all my friends. He is driven toward doing the most to help his patient without trying to drive up expenses.
D
2 months ago
Professional Friendly Amazing
I love Dental Excellent their caring,friendly,welcoming and beyond amazing,it's an comfortable environment and clean.And the wait time is no time you're be in and out.I love love love my Dental Family. Keep up the amazing job❤️
A
2 months ago
Cleaning
Kathleen did an excellent job cleaning my teeth! I love dental excellence! I wouldn’t go anywhere else.