Dental Expressions

Dentist

35-34 Bell Boulevard

Bayside, NY 11361

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
2 years ago
An Excellent Experience
It was an excellent experience from every aspect. I usually make him laugh. I have been a patient for for nearly 20 years. At which time he did his original work, which has required very little or no additonal work, as the years have progressed.
M
2 years ago
I love Dr. Gary and staff Marianne Krystek
M
2 years ago
Professional and friendly. High quality of care
The staff is professional and friendly. The doctor takes utmost care and interest in the patients.
E
2 years ago
Very nice experience!
L
2 years ago
Very professional and friendly office.
M
2 years ago
Like visiting friends
I had a cleaning scheduled, I was running late, called to let them know and was told not to worry and come in as soon as I could. I did and was welcomed with a big hello and a smile. Of course my name was remembered, impressive, it was my second time there. Dr. Bram checked his previous work to make sure all was fine. He needed to make a few adjustments, which he did. All this done without it being the reason I was there. The cleaning was excellent and a cavity was found. WHAT!!! Yes a cavity. So I'll be back next week to visit with my new friends. Once you come to Dr. Bram, you'll never go anywhere else.
M
2 years ago
Everything was excellent, the staff is extremely friendly and helpful. Where I always threaded to go to the dentist, I would wait till It would be an emergency. Now I go every three months for a cleaning and I enjoy going Knowing that I am in excellent hands, Thank you Dr. Bram and staff, Marianne and Jack Krystek
C
2 years ago
Service was fantastic . Only surprise I received was telling me my insurance did not cover the scan and the fee is $350. I suggest patients should be informed ahead of time. No surprises. Thank you.
J
2 years ago
All around excellent.
My least favorite thing is going to the dentist so I require a place that makes it as easy and comfortable as possible. Rarely do I have to wait past my appointment time. Dr.is quick,friendly and keeps his equipment up to date which makes every visit quick as possible with minimal discomfort. Excellent communication from a wonderful knowledgeable staff in a beautiful clean environment.
R
2 years ago
It was a Pleasure
Very professional, Great Atmosphere and excellent attention to all details.