Dental Expressions

Dentist

4200 SW Mercantile Dr Ste 740

Lake Oswego, OR 97035

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dentalexpressionsonline.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 year ago
Best dentist experience
This was definitely the best dental experience of my life. The office is clean and well decorated. The Dr was thorough yet gentle.
C
1 year ago
Very nice and friendly
I am not a fan of dentistry in general, kinda scared and because of that I have not been in to see one for awhile. My first time here was so pleasant and I felt comfortable. Very nice staff and explained everything well. Dr was awesome and I felt like I was in good hands. I am so happy I found Dental Expressions!! Thank you for making the visit comfortable and making me feel at ease.
W
1 year ago
It's like visiting a friend
The staff is professional and courteous. The dentist has always been very eas to talk to and is caring about my dental health.
H
1 year ago
great quality dental checkup, friendly staff
The women here are very friendly, are genuinely interested in you, and strive to clean your teeth pain free. I had a good experience here multiple times, and they served me great.
N
1 year ago
Professional and friendly service
I was scared of visiting dentists all my life but this appointment went nice and smooth. Highly recommend!
K
1 year ago
Always friendly
I have to say I have gone to some dentists that make me scared to go.. scared of being judged. I have an issue with gum disease no matter what I do it seems and I have never been made to feel guilty/like I wasn't trying to keep up on my flossing or mouth wash. I never feel like that when I come to dental expressions. They are also willing to work with you on payments if you cant pay all of it up front. As long as you are making payments they will work with you. I have been coming for about 3 years now and can't see myself going anywhere else.
J
2 years ago
Great visit
I had a great experience after having gone way too long without a a dental exam. Would certainly recommend!
S
2 years ago
Excellent Experience
Very competent friendly staff in a beautiful atmosphere. Completely satisfied.
R
2 years ago
Professional
Who likes going to the dentist? I'm not sure its my favorite and I do get a bit anxious in the chair. However, the team makes it as pain free experience. My co-workers are all considering Dental Expressions!
J
2 years ago
five stars say's it all