Dental Expressions

Dentist

521 SE 2nd St.

Lees Summit, MO 64063

Open Today By Appointment

dentalexpressionsmile.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 week ago
Great Dental office for wimps!
The last place on earth I’d want to be is in a dental chair. This office has an amazing staff. They are gentle, kind, knowledgeable about my insurance and very accommodating for my comfort.
D
1 month ago
I've been going to Doc. Bhoot's office for years! On a Friday, one of my front veneers broke off and Doc. Bhoot's office got me in immediately. Her staff is always friendly and very professional. They took care of me, which I really appreciated! Thanks so much!!!
R
2 months ago
Definitely high quality service
Love the doctor and other providers at this organization
T
2 months ago
Amazing dental office.
Dental Expressions is a awesome dentist office. After searching for several years to find a good dentist that won’t over charge you for dental work that doesn’t need to be done we found one. They are not pushy and the entire staff is friendly and courteous. I would recommend them to anyone looking for a dentist in the area.
S
3 months ago
I moved from Lee’s Summit and still come back to this office. They are amazing!
M
4 months ago
Great Dental Practice
I have been going here for years and it’s always been friendly top notch service. The Dr try’s to keep it as painless as possible and I feel she always has your best interests in mind. Highly recommend!
R
4 months ago
Dental Expressions
Modern facility, outstanding team, the doctor developed a comprehensive plan to restore my old fillings and crowns. I left very impressed.
J
4 months ago
Dr. Bhoot is awesome!
Today was my first visit, and I couldn’t be more impressed! Dr. Bhoot and her staff are so personable and friendly! Made me feel very comfortable!!