Dental Expressions

Dentist

833 Southwest 119th St.

Oklahoma City, OK 73170

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 days ago
Best dentist I’ve been to
Great as always! My kids and I always have a great dental visit here!
C
1 week ago
If you gotta go to the dentist...
... this is a good one! From the receptionists to the techs, the the dentists. The experience was very positive.
K
2 weeks ago
Quick, Professional, Courteous
Everyone is friendly and service was excellent.
G
3 weeks ago
A very pleasant experience made complete by quality care and a great staff!
I thoroughly enjoyed my visit to Dental Expressions! It was the most pleasant experience that I have ever had at a dental office, made possible by the friendly staff that made me feel comfortable and well taken care of!
A
4 weeks ago
Semi annual check up
Great as usual!!!
M
4 weeks ago
Great customer service
Always great customer service and painless dentistry!
B
4 weeks ago
Teeth cleanig
Had my teeth cleaned. Jenny always very considerate and does a great job. The appointment was on time and everyone treated me very professionally. Outstanding job. Thanks,
A
1 month ago
Thorough and Knowledgeable
Saw Dr. Jon Holman. Wonderful dentist. Very patient, knowledgeable and thorough. Doesn’t try to push you into unnecessary procedures. Hygienist was excellent as well.
C
1 month ago
Friendly, personable, and professional
Getting a filing was quick and painless. I hesitate to say pleasant, but it was definitely the best filling experience I’ve ever had!
A
1 month ago
Great service!
I always get professional, friendly service here!