Dental Expressions

Dentist

833 Southwest 119th St.

Oklahoma City, OK 73170

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
Best dentist ever!
The main reason I go to Dr. Holman is because I can trust him. He listens, he cares, he's honest. Best ever!
S
2 weeks ago
Great Help With Tooth Repair
I had an old filling come out and needed it repaired. As always, Dr. Colin Holman and his staff were able to take care of me to my 100% satisfaction. Love these folks and this practice.
M
2 weeks ago
Awesome Again!!
Best dentist and staff around. Always super friendly and thorough.
J
3 weeks ago
Awesome, As Usual
Always as enjoyable of an experience as going to be dentist could be!
J
1 month ago
Professional, courteous and prompt
Dr. Holman never fail to provide an excellent dental experience that always starts with a pleasant greeting. We never have to wait for our scheduled appointments. Dr. Holman is professional and oleasant; his staff is always smiling and courteous. They make going to the dentist a pleasant experience.
M
1 month ago
Zoom Whitening experience
I'm always impressed by the professionalism this dentistry exhibits. My tooth whitening procedure continues the high level of care I've come to expect. All went well. It was as pleasant an experience as the procedure would allow and I'm happy with the results.
A
1 month ago
First experience was great!
Due to a change in insurance we moved to Dental Expressions and we are very happy with the move! All the employees are so friendly and nice! I have had a sensitive tooth for a year and my other dentist couldn’t figure it out but Jenny figured it out in about 30 seconds and recommended a zero cost solution!
A
1 month ago
Great experience for my 5 yr old,
J
1 month ago
Always friendly people on staff- always a pleasure to visit and get my teeth checked
B
1 month ago
Super Nice Folk!
The best dental experience I've ever had. Everyone on the staff is professional and friendly. Colin takes the time to explain everything that needs to be done and talks me through what he is doing. It really keeps my nerves calm. I highly recommend these guys.