Dental Expressions

Dentist

833 Southwest 119th St.

Oklahoma City, OK 73170

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 days ago
Excellent dental care.
Have been going to Dental Expressions for many years. The staff and dentists are top-notch. Would highly recommend.
C
4 days ago
Loved it.
Everyone was polite and efficient. Great first impression. I will definately be back.
A
5 days ago
Quality service and very friendly
The staff is great and the office is inviting. Dr. Holman is a very exciting and loving his life dentist and it’s shows through his staff. For my first visit it was a great experience and would highly recommend.
K
3 weeks ago
Great experiance, nice professional office with friendly staff
Great experience, nice professional office with friendly staff. Thank you for your service.
E
4 weeks ago
Excellence
Excellence is an understatement. Colin and the crew are #1 in the dental industry.
L
1 month ago
Fillings
Dr. Holman and all of his staff are awesome. They always take good care of you and ask if you are okay. I have recommended them to friends and people on Facebook. You
R
1 month ago
Thursday mid-day, I called for an "emergency" appointment for a front tooth that had chipped -- I got in early the next morning! Dr. Colin Holman and his assistant Miti (sp?) did an excellent job of matching the color and repairing the chip -- I can't even tell it has been chipped. I am extremely pleased with everything about Dental Expressions. Thanks so very much.
M
1 month ago
There is nothing better than feeling welcomed cared about and in good hands. Very polite happy, caring people. I can honestly say they are genuine caring people that worry about their patients and want the best for us. Thank you for always being kind and respectful!!! Always willing to go above and beyond especially during emergencies.
V
1 month ago
Professional & friendly
I am always pleased after a visit because everyone here makes me feel like "a friend" and I always get courteous service.
T
1 month ago
Friendly atmosphere
Very friendly atmosphere and very professional visit. I will recommend this office to my friends and family.