Dental Expressions

Dentist

833 Southwest 119th St.

Oklahoma City, OK 73170

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
4 days ago
Caring and Immediate assistance
I had a minor emergency on a tooth, and although they were incredibly busy, they got me in to see them the same day I called. They were all very nice and helpful.
D
2 weeks ago
Easy check-up
Rachel did a great job of cleaning my teeth, and she has a fun personality. Dr. Holman checked for problems and found none. Everything was professional and positive.
F
2 weeks ago
Excellent service, I have no complaints
Everyone went out of their way to fit me in their schedule and I didn't have to wait very long. Dental work was almost pain free.
R
2 weeks ago
The staff is always so friendly and makes you feel welcome!!! :)
B
2 weeks ago
Best dentist around!!!
A
2 weeks ago
Caring Professionals
From the moment you walk in, everyone is amazing, attentive, and caring. Taking the time to care about you and your needs. Explaining thoroughly from your procedures to payments. Highly recommend Dental Expressions!
S
2 weeks ago
Amazing Service
I am so happy to have found Dr Colin and Jon Holman. Every experience with either dentist has been made easy due to their professionalism and caring. Also, I can’t say enough about the amazing staff!! If you suffer from ‘white coat syndrome’ as I did, Dental Expressions is for you!
E
3 weeks ago
Everyone was very nice and polite. Starting at the front desk to the team in the back. Very professional the office was very clean. Liked the fact that they had movies for the patient to watch.
S
3 weeks ago
Best office staff ever!
I have never had a bad experience at Dental Expressions. Colin and his crew are highly professional, friendly, and provide awesome customer service. Oh yeah, and they take great care of our family's teeth! I can't recommend them enough. By the way, we have a child with special needs and the staff at Dental Expressions have bent over backwards to accommodate his quirks and make him feel comfortable.
A
3 weeks ago
Very friendly staff!