Dental Expressions

Dentist

833 Southwest 119th St.

Oklahoma City, OK 73170

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 days ago
Delightfully easy
My four year old came out with big smiles. They’re super patient and were able to make the experience fun for him! The staff is friendly, respectful, and helpful. They provided me with answers and offered information that would benefit my son. Such a great team!
M
2 days ago
My 8 year old daughter was terrified to have a tooth pulled. Everyone talked her through it and were all so friendly! She says she is ready to go back again!!😄
L
3 days ago
You are growing on me, I would just say, Well done!
A
4 days ago
Great experience
This was my first time to the office. Everyone was friendly, helpful and accomadating . Highly recommend to anyone. I only had an intital check up and cleaning and the staff made me feel very comfortable .
J
4 days ago
I so appreciate your willingness to get me in to see the Dentist for an immediate look at my problem tooth. Thanks for the appointment on April 16th when he can do a full examination and tell me what my options are. I appreciate the helpfulness and friendliness of all concerned. Thanks.
J
5 days ago
We wouldn’t go anywhere else
Nicest dentist and staff ever. We wouldn’t go anywhere else.
P
1 week ago
Great!!
Gosh it was so quick & painless & they squeezed me in when I did not have an appointment until 2 days before. Thank you so much for all you all do for me.
Z
1 week ago
Outstanding service
A
2 weeks ago
High-quality service
E
3 weeks ago
Absolutely the best!
Dr. Holman and his staff are definitely the best.