Dental Expressions

Dentist

833 Southwest 119th St.

Oklahoma City, OK 73170

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
15 hours ago
Friendly, Professional, and Caring
Great service and my teeth feel very clean. I love the free whitening gel! Dr. Holman takes the time to explain any problems during each cleaning. Rachel is very gentle and friendly.
A
2 days ago
Professional & Friendly
Had a troubling tooth ache. Doctor Jon H was able to figure out what was wrong & how to fix it.He made sure to explain his reasoning and what he saw. Quick and accurate service.
K
4 days ago
Wow
Nothing but the finest personal attention.
J
1 week ago
Excellent, as always
Excellent
M
2 weeks ago
Friendly and caring service!!
Our family loves coming to this dental expressions!! Best service ever... friendly, caring, and concerned for their patients!!
M
2 weeks ago
Fantastic
My son is 3 and this was only his second dentist appt. ever, his first actual cleaning. Both the hygienist and dentist were extremely patient with a nervous, stubborn little boy. They both took the time to work with him and make him comfortable, we didn’t feel rushed or like they were in a hurry to get him out. I’m very happy and we look forward to his next visit.
A
2 weeks ago
Professional, Courteous & Friendly
I have been coming to Dental Expressions since it opened & wouldn't think of going anywhere else. Dr. Holman & his staff are so efficient, professional & caring. Would highly recommend them.
R
2 weeks ago
Professional, great with kids, friendly
I love this place. I took my 7 year old for a cleaning, and my 4 year old for a filling today. They seriously look forward to coming here. The staff is friendly, and makes them feel completely at ease. I can’t say enough good things about them.
T
3 weeks ago
Friendly, quick, and efficient work. Overall, a great experience every time!
M
3 weeks ago
Best in the biz
I used to hate going to the dentist but love going to Dental Expressions. The staff is friendly, professional, and extremely competent. My family actually enjoys our visits to the dentist now. I won’t go anywhere else.