Dental Expressions

Dentist

833 Southwest 119th St.

Oklahoma City, OK 73170

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 day ago
This is the best dental office! Worked really well with my daughter! Meet all needs! Highly recommended! Staff really super helpful! Thank you so much for the great service!
J
3 days ago
I love everything.
I love Dental Expressions! The staff is always super friendly and accommodating. They know what they're doing and are always looking to make sure I'm pleased and comfortable. Having to choose a new dental office is going to be the hardest part about moving!
J
3 days ago
Awesome
It was awesome. Staff was very friendly.
S
4 days ago
Always Great!
Dr. Colin Holman and his entire staff are top notch. Pleasant, caring, professional and trustworthy.
C
2 weeks ago
Check Up
Scheduled an appointment for a minor, occasional irritation of a tooth. The staff was friendly and prompt. The Doc (Dr. Holman) stepped in, reviewed the X-rays, gave me a clear and concise run down of the current situation. All in all, very informative visit.
D
2 weeks ago
Always A Great Experience
Appointments are always prompt, the reception desk always greets me by name. I am extremely happy with the care I receive, staff is genuinely caring, and helpful about my health care/dental needs. I highly recommend Dr. Holman and all his staff for anyone and their dental needs. It is a great experience.
D
2 weeks ago
dental service
Love the people here. They are friendly and courteous. Love Dr Holman and Autumn, especially when I had taken my 3 y/o. They took the time to explain and show her what they were going to do and made her feel comfortable. Have not been disappointed from the get go. Should come and check them out!!
R
3 weeks ago
Professional and courteous
My 11 year old granddaughter had a very good experience today at her dental cleaning appointment. A couple of years ago, after seeing another dentist, she had become afraid to go to the dentist -- now, after a couple of visits with Dr. Colin Holman and staff, she is not afraid, nor does she dread her dental visits. Thanks so much for your great care.
J
3 weeks ago
Best place
I've been seeing Dr. Holman and his staff for a year and it has been the best! Every person who works there is incredibly friendly and they get to know each and every patient.
C
3 weeks ago
great place!
They paid attention to the details... friendly and professional work