Dental First

Dentist

104 Morton Ave.

Petersburg, VA 23805

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
6 days ago
Professional and friendly
Easy to get an appointment and good service!
K
1 week ago
High quality service
This dental office has superb customer service. The hygienist definitely know their job. This was a wonderful experience. I will definitely be returning.
E
4 weeks ago
I had a wonderful experience at the dentist today. The staff was polite, friendly, professional, and generally concern about the health of your teeth and mouth. This is not the old Dental first it's Under New Management and a new dentist. I highly recommend this dentist.
L
2 months ago
Great service
I walked into the office for the first time today I was greeted With a warm welcome Jessica was awesome will be here to visit them again soon thanks again The receptionist was awesome as well
P
3 months ago
My experience was not a good one. will go else where for better service.
B
4 months ago
Very nice people, so far so good very polite.
L
4 months ago
Great Dentist
This is my second time going there the dentist Dr Morrison is quick and nice he makes sure he gets everything done before releasing you. The only problem I have is the receptionist she seems to not have everything in order far as scheduling and other receptionist duties other than that the place is pretty small but I have been in and out within no time ! The hygienist is super friendly I just love her !! They are affordable and they work with you far as payment plans. The equipment maybe old but it’s still durable and get the job done right ! I look forward to making this my number one dentist office.
S
6 months ago
Not my first visit to office but first time with this dentist. She was great! Very professional and informative. My son was very comfortable and satisfied with her work! Because my sons health insurance didn't cover his procedure she was willing to set up a plan where we were able to pay out of pocket!
A
9 months ago
Terrible customer experience