Dental FX

Dentist

1054 8882 170 St.

West Edmonton Mall

Edmonton, AB T5T 3J7

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 months ago
Professional
Very nice clean dental office, friendly took the time to explain every thing and all the different options available for me.
N
2 months ago
High satisfaction
Excellent service
D
2 months ago
Extremely courteous and professional
Dr. Kanwar and staff have been wonderful! Helpful, compassionate and accommodating for every single visit I have made to either of his locations. Dr. Kanwar is thorough and patient when explaining any procedures. All visits have been timely and efficient. I would recommend him without a doubt.
B
2 months ago
Great Quality
Very pleasant and the best cleaning I have ever had. Highly recommended.
J
3 months ago
Wonderful from start to finish
Needed to get my son in quickly as he chipped some teeth goofing around with a buddy! The front end staff was very kind and accommodating and snuck him in right away! Dr. Kanwar and his assistant were wonderful as always!
L
3 months ago
Teeth cleaning
Professional,informative,very relaxed atmosphere
L
4 months ago
Never going anywhere else
Amazing staff all around in every aspect of professionalism and service. Their primary focus is always the quality of service they provide the patient. I have never had this level of experience anywhere else.
K
5 months ago
Had a great visit start to finish! Thank you!
A
7 months ago
I hadn't been to the dentist in 4+ years so I was quite worried about going to see one. All my worries were gone once I met Dr. Kanwar and his wonderful staff. He's managed to deal with 4 years worth of dental issues in the past month or so. He always asks me if anything in my mouth is bothering me when I go in for an appointment and makes it a priority to deal with those issues first. He is also brutally honest (in the best way possible) about pricing and options. I saved a large amount of money by getting my wisdom teeth done at Dental FX instead of going to a specialist. His receptionists are also incredible and kind. They always followed up with me after an extraction to make sure I was healing properly. I ended up having a dry socket in one of the extraction sites and they got me in really, really fast!! I trust him and his staff with anything and I'm so happy my fiance and I were able to find such an exceptional dentist!!!
Response from Dental FX
Thank you Alondra! We are so happy to be exceeding your expectations! We look forward to your next visit! :)
C
8 months ago
Super friendly and accomodating
Everyone was very kind and friendly. I usually see Dr. Kanwar at the Millwoods clinic, but no appointments were available until after Christmas. Not only was extra care taken for my tooth sensitivity issues, but Dr. Kanwar kindly only charged me for the exam and x-ray. Having no benefits especially at Christmas for an emergency fix on a broken tooth would have cost me close to $300. This gift is truly appreciated!!! Thank you all so very much!
Response from Dental FX
Thank you Corie! We are happy that we were able to help and look forward to seeing you again at either office :)