Dental Group of Chicago

Dentist

1556 S Michigan Ave

Suite 110

Chicago, IL 60605

Open Today 8:00AM - 2:00PM

dentalgroupofchicago.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
11 months ago
I was greeted with a smile and a introduction, had to fill out forms for the reason for my visit the doctor came out to introduce himself, made me feel comfortable .
The doctor and I spoke about my visit then he examined my mouth told me what was needed and my options. He printed a Proposed Treatment Plan.
R
11 months ago
Excellent Service
This has been our 2nd year of going to the office and we are very happy with the excellent service provided both by the Doctor and the staff .. our child specailly looks forward to meeting his dentist and is always relaxed in the office while getting his teeth cleaned . Highly recommend them
J
11 months ago
Very pleased. Great service from the start.
Being a newcomer to the South Loop, I needed to find a dentist. From my very first call to schedule and discuss my insurance, I was treated very well and felt very "cared about". The appointment actually started a bit early! Everything worked out great. Highly recommend.
M
1 year ago
High quality service, professional and friendly service.
My daughter Gianna has been seeing Dr. Irene for 10 yrs. She is an excellent Dentist. She and the staff are friendly, and professional. She makes my daughter feel comfortable and she always explains every procedure to her. I would definitely recommend The Dental Group to a friend or family.
M
1 year ago
Professional and Friendly
The did an awesome job. Great Dentist and staff. I would definitely recommend a family member or friend.
B
1 year ago
Friendly and professional
Excellent work, the entire procedure was painless and speedy with no issues
C
1 year ago
My first visit was impressive.
Karen and Liz made me very comfortable. They explained clearly my questions and the procedure. I didn't want to pay for parking, but it was reason.
T
1 year ago
Professional and friendly
Each time I go there, everyone in the office is so professional and friendly. Very inviting. Even my son doesn't mind going and most kids are scared of the dentist and doctor. I've referred a few friends for their children.
C
1 year ago
Thank you Dental Group of Chicago
It would be fair to say that I am not the biggest fan of dental visits. Perhaps this is attributed to the extensive amount of work I had done as a child and bad experiences. After much hesitation I finally decided to gather up my courage and go get a much needed cleaning. I was a little nervous as I was walking to the door and even considered running to the car, but as I walked into the office I was immediately greeted with a smile. The check in process was very easy and my appointment was kept on time. I then met with the Dental Hygienist Liz who was very nice and knowledgeable. I have always hated taking X-rays because of how uncomfortable they are, but they were required since I was a new patient. I was pleasently surprised how comfortable the process was. I explained to her that it had been sometime since my last cleaning and to not be shocked at my dental neglect. She assured me that I had nothing to worry about and that I was in good hands. She was not kidding, I have never in my life felt so comfortable. I didn't know cleanings didn't have to be so painful. For years I have dreaded cleanings and I could not believe that I could finally put those days behind me. My mouth has never felt so clean and my teeth have never looked so shiny. I am happy to report that I have set up my next cleaning and I cannot wait. I am so thankful to the wonderful staff at DGC for making me feel comfortable for the first time ever in a dental office. You guys Rock!
N
1 year ago
We love Dr Skirius!