Dental Group of Millburn

Dentist

187 Millburn Ave.

Suite 1

Millburn, NJ 07041

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dentalgroupofmillburn.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
5 days ago
Very friendly caring and personable
Very attentive to your needs, especially pain! If I feel it, he stops and makes sure that I am ok.
D
2 weeks ago
Service from Millburn Dental Group
Friendly high quality service, very professional
A
2 weeks ago
Knowledgeable professionals, excellent customer service!
I’ve been coming to see Dr. Benisch and Roxy for about 8 years, and have had an excellent experience! The office is clean, there is no or minimal waiting time, and everyone is really nice. Roxy is the best! She’s gentle, personable, does a fabulous job and make sure patients feel at ease! Dr. Benisch exhibits solid clinical reasoning skills and helps patients understand the root of the problem. The ladies at the front desk are courteous and helpful! Great group of people, working well together and providing excellent service!
B
2 weeks ago
Professional and caring enviornment
Highly recommend Dr. Benisch and staff. They care about their patients. They go above and beyond. Would recommend highly.
M
3 weeks ago
Painless and kid friendly
Our family loves Dr. Benisch and his staff! Cleanings and routine exams are always a breeze. My seven year old needed two extractions recently and Dr. Benisch could not have put her more at ease and made it virtually painless. Highly recommend. I’ve been a patient of this office since I was a little kid :)
J
3 weeks ago
Worrisome tooth
Dr Benisch is precise organized and gets right to the “root” of the problem I have been using Dental Group of Millburn for at least 30 years or more He is compassionate, not an alarmist,and would highly recommend him to anyone including children His staff is A#1
C
4 weeks ago
The best dental group in NJ Dr N Metz has been my dentist for 35 yrs The VERY best!!!!!!!
F
1 month ago
Enjoyed careful, friendly good service. I would definitely recommend coming here for dental care.
S
1 month ago
Luv you all loads - but you already know this. Dr. Hankinson is brilliant and keeps my smile in top notch shape!!!! Always has done, always will...……........
K
1 month ago
Always professional and wonderful service
I have been going to the Dental Group of Millburn for 30 years now. I have always been treated like family and have had the best care and quality treatment you can get. I actually drive an hour to see them because I trust no one else to care for my teeth.