Dental Group of Millburn

Dentist

187 Millburn Ave.

Suite 1

Millburn, NJ 07041

Open Today By Appointment

dentalgroupofmillburn.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 days ago
Excellent dental practice
Dr Metz was extremely kind, gentle, thoughtful, competent and professional. His staff was very welcoming and warm. I am happy that he will be my dentist. I’m in good hands.
M
3 weeks ago
Always great service
Always great service and on-time. Great dentists and hygienists. Been going there for over 15 years. Highly recommend.
S
1 month ago
ROXY IS THE BEST!!! EVERY TIME!
K
1 month ago
Staff is very courteous and exhibits professionalism. No waste of time...you're in and out.👌👍
D
1 month ago
Great attention and care!
Dr. Benisch and his staff are pleasant, professional and genuinely interested in the well-being of their patients. I highly recommend their services.
A
1 month ago
Awesome dental practice!!
Professional and courteous. Dr. Benish and Roxy are TOPS!!
M
1 month ago
Very knowledgeable, efficient, and patient oriented
Their primary was caring for the patient, which I greatly appreciated.
M
2 months ago
10 out of 10
Dr Metz is just a super professional and his abilities as to dental care are unsurpassed. That is from 33 years as his patient.
C
2 months ago
Friendly, experienced practice!
I hadn’t a great experience today! The staff was friendly and helped me through the new patient process smoothly. The text reminders were useful prior to my appointment. The hygienist did an excellent job cleaning my teeth and was very nice to speak with. Dr Metz himself was friendly and knowledge as well. I highly recommend them!
M
2 months ago
My appointment was for a cleaning and check-up. From the time I enter the office the receptionists are professional, cordial and polite while making certain you are taken care of and set up for follow up appointments.. Debbie does a thorough, excellant cleaning of my teeth. She is extremely attentive to accuracy and detail. Best of all is the caring, attentive mastery Dr Metz has of his profession. He gives five star attentiveness to accuracy and detail in a low key professional manner. I wouldn't go to any other dentist.