Dental Group of Millburn

Dentist

187 Millburn Ave.

Suite 1

Millburn, NJ 07041

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dentalgroupofmillburn.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 days ago
Professional Service, Expert Service
This has been our family dental group for approx. 20 plus years, with Dr. Metz & Staff. Regular check up with Debbie the Hygienist. Professional, expert service.
M
6 days ago
Great service!
E
1 week ago
Very good experience.
I was pleased, as always, with the care I received from Dr. Hankinson. The support staff was excellent
J
3 weeks ago
Five Star Dental Care
Being a new patient, I am THRILLED to be under the care of their warm, friendly and professional staff.
H
3 weeks ago
High-quality and friendly service and professionalism
It was the best! Dr. Hankinson and Maione, the dental hygienist, were great and friendly.
I
2 months ago
Have been using Dr. Benisch for years. A great dentist who really cares. Great staff also. Today I had an emergency , was in significant pain, and they had me in the office within an hour. Dr. Benisch quickly determined I needed a root canal. He personally walked me down the hall to the specialist and had an appointment within several hours. By mid afternoon the root canal was done. Hard to find that kind of service or caring people in today's world. Do not hesitate, make your appointment.
L
2 months ago
Emergency Crown Repair
On Tuesday (3/6) I had cracked my tooth, and was leaving on a cruise Sunday morning. (4:00 a.m.) I called Thursday morning, explained my issue. This was the day after the Nor'easter winter storm. I was able to get an appt. that very morning. Went in, Dr. Metz repaired the crown, no pain, now able to go on vacation and EAT without any issues. Dr. Metz has been our family Dentist for 20 plus years. Staff is friendly, and always polite, can chit chat with them. Would recommend Dental Group of Millburn to family and friends
J
2 months ago
Love this group!
I've been a patient here for years as is the rest of my family. The service is high quality and professional. from regular cleanings to emergency procedures.
P
2 months ago
I was impressed with my appointment. I thought it was great the way Dr. Benisch thought about every avenue of treatment and even wanted another consult before finalizing his diagnosis. It makes me much more relaxed knowing how through he is.
J
2 months ago
Warm.... friendly..., professional quality care!
I had an emergency and my regular dentist was not available. I was given prompt attention and treated by a compassionate, accommodating, professional staff. I HIGHLY recommend the Dental Group of Millburn!