Dental Group of Millburn

Dentist

187 Millburn Ave.

Suite 1

Millburn, NJ 07041

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dentalgroupofmillburn.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
6 days ago
My wife and myself have been patience of this practice for a combined 75 years. The Dental work has been exceptional, the staff is cordial and professional. We have recommended this practice to many individuals and families in the past.
S
1 week ago
High quality and friendly service
I always get high quality cleaning/filling, etc from a friendly group.
C
1 week ago
Roxey always puts a smile on my face She’s an excellent hygienist and is so helpful to make me beautiful again !!! You have every confidence in her
D
2 weeks ago
High quality service and professional environment
High quality service and professional environment. Dr. Benish (my dentist) and my hygienist (Roxy) are the best!! I’ve been coming to them for years and they take great care of me!!
L
2 weeks ago
High quality service, friendly, very professional
I always feel very confident with Dr Metz. He always clearly explains what is going on with my teeth. The hygienist are great as well.
M
3 weeks ago
My experience with Dr. Metz and his very capable staff has always been of the highest quality. The wait time is minimal to none in the reception area. When I called with a chipped-tooth problem, they gave me an appointment the next day-hence, I could smile again without embarrassment! What impresses me most about Dr. Metz is his ability to approach the problem with ease and his satisfactory accomplishment of such.
J
3 weeks ago
Very ;pleasanr and professioal
Brittany did a great job. No one haas ever cleaned my teeth other than Debbie and I as worried when I learned that she would beoput for awhile but I was pleasantly surprised.
C
3 weeks ago
High quality service
Friendly staff, high quality service!
S
3 weeks ago
Professional. Great Service. Always on time.
I wouldn't go anywhere else. Dr. Benisch and his staff are A++++
S
3 weeks ago
Wonderful dental care!
Dr. Benisch and the hygenists are professional, personable and provide great care. Three generations of my family go to this practice for dental care due to the quality of service. Please do not hesitate to make an appointment.