Dental Group of Millburn

Dentist

187 Millburn Ave.

Suite 1

Millburn, NJ 07041

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dentalgroupofmillburn.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
4 days ago
Friendliness and Professionalism
I've been a patient for a very long time and I feel very at ease, regardless of the dental work necessary, because the entire staff makes you feel comfortable and relaxed and you know that they have your best interests at heart. Everyone is very attentive - from the receptionists, including Nicole, the dental hygienist, Roxi, and of course, Dr. Benisch. I would highly recommend this practice to everyone!
P
4 days ago
Feels like home.
L
1 week ago
Dr. B has my complete confidence and continues his years of great service.
A
3 weeks ago
High quality service, professioal and friendly
The best dental service I have ever been to. Very caring and very gentle in the service they provide.
M
1 month ago
Professional
Best care
K
1 month ago
Great dentist & hygenist
I have been a patient of The Dental Group of Millburn for many years, and I can honestly say that I enjoy visiting to the dentist when I see Dr Benisch and his staff! Thank you!
L
1 month ago
Senior Associate Regulatory Supervision
Professional, warm and always willing to put the needs of their patience first. Friendly staff, clean office environment, with updated technology and excellent service from the Dental Hygienist, Dentist and front desk. I have been a patient for over 20years and would not trade the outstanding service and care I have received over the years with any other Dental Group. The bed side manners is wonderful and the staff is very family oriented. Keep up the good work!
A
1 month ago
Very good experience Roxy did a wonderful cleaning job she always does. The doctor's examination went well is recommended recommendations seem good I was pleased with my visit.
L
1 month ago
Quality care!
A
1 month ago
The best dentists--they are always available and always perform excellently --and diagnose perfectly--I have never left hurting when I leave them--