Dental Group of Millburn

Dentist

187 Millburn Ave.

Suite 1

Millburn, NJ 07041

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
1 week ago
highly professional, comfortable atmosphere
Dr. Benisch is top-notch, and Roxy is a caring and skilled hygienist. I highly recommend this practice.
L
3 weeks ago
Execeptional service
M
3 weeks ago
Professional, friendly
Very caring and any concerns are addressed
D
1 month ago
Dr. Benisch was able to address my emergency issue right away, and schedule a timely follow-up appointment to make a more permanent repair.
J
1 month ago
Professional Care
Great care and attention to detail. Great experience.
P
1 month ago
About Yesterday’s Apontment
My family and I have been patients of Dr. Hankinson’s for over 30 years so I was very curious to see the new surroundings and meet those individuals with whom he is now working. It didn’t take long for me to realize yours is a first-class operation. Nicole and Jennifer set the tone up front. Roxy was terrific as my dental hygienist and, of course, it was great to see Dr. H. Thank you for your professionalism and kindness. You will see me again when the occasion arises.
F
1 month ago
Professional, thorough and friendly
I have been a patient of Dr. Metz for many years; he is very conservative in his approach and never suggests unnecessary procedures. He is gently and careful with his dental work. Debbie has been my hygienist for years and is also careful and thorough with her cleanings.
L
2 months ago
Recently I had a situation where I needed to be seen, by my dentist, as soon as possible. I called DGM in the morning and the girls at the front desk were great and were able to fit me into their already booked schedule. Dr. Metz provided excellent services as always. He is very professional, knowledgeable, friendly and really cares about his patients' well-being. Debbie, the hygienist, is also very professional, knowledgeable, friendly and caring. She does an excellent job. All in all the entire staff at DGM are a great group of people. I would highly, highly recommend them.
W
2 months ago
Great Service
I had to reschedule my cleaning the day before I was due to come in and DGM was able to get me in later the same week. Debbie, who was not my usual hygienist read the patient notes with care and did as a good a job as Roxy, my usual hygienist. Dr. Metz was his usual friendly, efficient and comforting self.
A
2 months ago
Excellent service
I am a long-time patient of Dr. Hankinson who recently joined DGM. I used to see him in his Short Hills practice over many years and followed him to his new location. At this latest visit I was being prepared for a fixed bridge. As always, his work was meticulous and he explained clearly and in detail the phases of the procedure. He is also a very caring dentist and was sensitive to my comfort during a lengthy process (over 2 hours). He is among the best.