Dental Group of Millburn

Dentist

187 Millburn Ave.

Suite 1

Millburn, NJ 07041

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dentalgroupofmillburn.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
5 days ago
Excellent service
B
2 weeks ago
Truly professional.
Skillful, prompt, courteous.
B
2 weeks ago
Timely and polite providers. Facilities are immaculate. Looking forward to my next visit instead of fearing the dentist.
B
2 weeks ago
Love, love, love.....
I’m not one to write reviews.... but, Dr. Metz deserves an around of applause. Thank you so much for being so gentle, patient and caring. I have a terrible set of teeth. He fixed all four cavities and gave me back my gorgeous smile!! He made my grandma cry when she saw me. Go check him out and tell him Brittany sent you!
K
1 month ago
Excellent
Dr.Benish and staff are always very caring and professional. I trust them and highly recommend for the entire family.
G
2 months ago
Norman is a phenomenal artist!!!
R
2 months ago
I am extremely pleased with the work done at The Dental Group of Millburn. They are professional, competent, and compassionate. Dr. Benish is a master dentist who not only is extremely talented but also takes pride in his work. The office staff is friendly and helpful. The assistants are excellent. Roxy, the hygienist does an amazing job. I highly recommend them.
S
3 months ago
Dr.Metz was superb. Procedure was done without pain or any discomfort whatsoever and the result was excellent.
D
3 months ago
Excellent workmanship, informative evaluation, and courteous receptionist.
Dr. Benisch is an excellent dentist and master craftsman in his trade. I have veneers that look exceptional and I am always given praise for the aesthetics of my pearly whites. I have been going to the Millburn Dental Group since I was a toddler, and Dr. Benisch filled the shoes of Dr. Pollack, my first dentist, which is no easy feat. Some of my earliest memories are of Dr. Pollack who was originally located in Maplewood, NJ. His wife JoAnn was a very nice person and receptionist. Dr. Pollack always encouraged me to pursue my dreams in my youth. Although the people and location has changed, I still have the same feeling when I enter the office. I was greeted by Nicole who has a pleasant disposition and is very kind and patient with the clients. The dental hygienist is very nice as well. I could not ask for a better service in the arena of restorative and cosmetic dentistry, Respectfully, Damon
P
3 months ago
High quality
Dr. Metz is the only dentist I like going to.