Dental Group of Millburn

Dentist

187 Millburn Ave.

Suite 1

Millburn, NJ 07041

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dentalgroupofmillburn.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
6 days ago
Friendly staff with professional knowledge
I feel welcomed. The staff have knowledge and experience on dental issues. Dr Benisch is professionl. He listens to patient.
G
2 weeks ago
Patient of many years
Dr. Metz staff and friendly and courteous .Highly recommend
J
4 weeks ago
Like family.
Always a pleasure. Very thorough and professional, with a warm family like feel.
A
1 month ago
The best dentists
this group has the best dentists--they identify the problem and they never leave you hurting--they are nice and have a very courteous staff--simply the best.--I have used Norman Metz for 30 years and Dr. Benisch is terrific as well and I would use either interchangeably--they are both highly talented and qualified. A great group of dentists.
J
1 month ago
I have been going to Dr Metz for many years and I think he is a though caring and compotent doctor. Dr Metz has a comforting friendly manor which is important to me when going to a dentist
M
1 month ago
Best of the best
E
2 months ago
Years of care, never a complaint
Dr. Metz and hygienist Roxy have been helping me keep my teeth healthy for many years. Before them, I had changed dentists many times. For me, they have been perfect—highly skilled, professional, thorough, friendly, accessible, and sensitive to my particular concerns. In addition, the ambience is low-key, not flashy. And, important to me, I have never experienced a hard sell for treatments I didn’t really need. A perfect dental practice.
R
2 months ago
Cautious and Conservative care
Prompt response to my needs. Respect for me as a person and a patient. A thoroughness that makes me glad to be a patient there.
E
2 months ago
Lifelong Patient
I’ve been coming to Dental Group before it was Dental Group. The staff is friendly and thorough.
J
2 months ago
Attention to detail with a smile.
Customer service is alive and well. Beyond highly recommended! They actually make it about you! Billing is an ease to work with.