Dental Group of Millburn

Dentist

187 Millburn Ave.

Suite 1

Millburn, NJ 07041

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
5 months ago
Organized operation with high quality dental expertise.
C
6 months ago
Being an early riser I scheduled for 9 am. I assume it was the time scheduled for the appointment but there was very little waiting. Personally longer waits for medical visits magnify lurking apprehensions into anxiety. I was sitting in the chair before negative thoughts surfaced . My hygienist had a steady hand and I made sure to mention it to her midway. Thank you for an anxiety free appointment.
A
6 months ago
Dr. Hankinson has been my dentist for decades. He is the consummate professional. The staff of the Dental Group of Milburn has always been friendly, knowledgable and helpful. I would not hesitate in recommending this facility.
D
6 months ago
I hadn't been there for awhile, but my appointment was prompt and professional. The assistant was very nice and the doctor excellent. Very comfortable experience!
M
6 months ago
Very professional and caring
I always have a good experience. My hygienist is wonderful. The doctor is very honest and caring, also. Staff are friendly and helpful.
A
6 months ago
Very accomodating and professional service
B
6 months ago
As always, friendly, professional service. They genuinely care about you as a person, your health, your pain thresholds. I can't say enough...
M
6 months ago
Consistently excellent for more than 30 years
Patient of Dr. Metz for more than 30 years. Moved to NYC 18 years ago and still come back for checkups which speaks for itself. First time with Mai as my hygienist since Debbie retired. Another reason to continue the "reverse commute"!
A
7 months ago
Great Service
The dentists are the best--I never hurt after they work on my mouth--they are nice and technically proficient-- simply the best
K
7 months ago
Always high quality customer service!
Everyone in this office is so pleasant, skilled and accommodating. If you dread seeing your current dentist, you might want to coming here....and as always, Dr. Hankinson is the best!