Solid Rock Dental - Millville

Dentist

1018 North High St.

Millville, NJ 08332

Open Today 8:00AM - 6:00PM

solidrockdentalcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 month ago
High quality work and professionalism and very sweet caring and helpful staff
My experience with my root canal was amazing! Dr Li was kind gentle and explained to me exactly what he was doing and his assistant even held my hand when the dr gave me my injection to numb the area he was working on. They cared about my comfort by asking me if I was alright throughout the procedure. The girls in the office couldn’t have been more kind and informative and answered all my questions. I will never let another dentist touch my mouth. He is a true professional dentist and loves what he does and truly cares for his patients.
M
3 months ago
Quality dental care
I have been to many dentists and by far, Dr.Li and staff make any visit comforting. Dr. Li is very professional while showing care for whatever treatment. From cleaning to examination, the experience from staff makes future visits without any concerns. My entire family is cared at this office and we will continue going to a dentist that really cares. I recommend!
S
3 months ago
Extractions
Dr was great. She pulled 2 teeth. Explained everything as she was doing it. Told me i was doin great. Very professional
D
3 months ago
No Fears Here
Just two days ago, I visited Dr. Fuming Li’s office for the ( 4th ) time & still ... NOT a single complaint. I’ve grown up ALL my life fearing the dentist because of REALLY REALLY Bad previous experiences with OTHER offices. I had explained this to Dr. Li & his assistant Danielle for the first 3 visits here & Tuesday ... I found myself falling asleep in this mans chair !!! This place is that AWESOME !!! I’d suggest putting ALL of Your concerns & fears on the table prior to any work being done so that Dr. Li & His Staff can accommodate your situation. And when your procedure is done, then Gisselle & Kayla will take care of Your financial issues, as well as any potential future appointments. This is truly a Professional Office !!! Thanks again Dr. Li !!! You are truly remarkable and I sincerely appreciate your specialized skills that you’ve acquired along the way.
D
3 months ago
No Fears Here
Just two days ago, I visited Dr. Fuming Li’s office for the ( 4th ) time & still ... NOT a single complaint. I’ve grown up ALL my life fearing the dentist because of REALLY REALLY Bad previous experiences with OTHER offices. I had explained this to Dr. Li & his assistant Danielle for the first 3 visits here & Tuesday ... I found myself falling asleep in this mans chair !!! This place is that AWESOME !!! I’d suggest putting ALL of Your concerns & fears on the table prior to any work being done so that Dr. Li & His Staff can accommodate your situation. And when your procedure is done, then Gisselle & Kayla will take care of Your financial issues, as well as any potential future appointments. This is truly a Professional Office !!! Thanks again Dr. Li !!! You are truly remarkable and I sincerely appreciate your specialized skills that you’ve acquired along the way.
B
4 months ago
Excellent Service
I would totally recommend this office, It is conveniently located , And the entire Staff was helpful friendly and professional.. Will definitely be going there again !
A
4 months ago
Great experience And real politeiAnd real polit
S
4 months ago
Excellent Empathy
Excellent chair said manners with my child! Also top quality work
C
4 months ago
Amazing team
Dr. Li is an amazing dentist including his staff. Our family have been under his care for some years because he is informative and extremely professional.
M
4 months ago
Professional and Friendly
Absolutely recommend this office to anyone. I’ve been to other dentist in the past, but nothing like this office. All the ladies and hygienist are awesome. Dr. Li is always so nice and friendly. Definitely 5 stars!!!!