Dental Group of Simi Valley

Dentist

1720 E Los Angeles Ave

Ste 202

Simi Valley, CA 93065

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dentalgroupofsimivalley.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
6 days ago
The best
Went in for X-rays & a cleaning. The staff was very welcoming. Great environment, they made you feel so comfortable. Can’t wait to go back! Amazing team. & the cleaning was high end! Thank you
X
1 week ago
Friendly Staff
Every person is always courteous, friendly and eager to meet your needs.
K
2 weeks ago
Gentle and efficient teeth cleaning
My hygienist was gentle, professional and efficient.
D
2 weeks ago
High Quality Service
Everyone was professional and friendly. Patient education was important to the staff. The office was pleasant, clean, and updated.
L
2 weeks ago
They are professional, friendly, knowledgeable and timely.
R
2 weeks ago
A great visit
It is always enjoyable to visit this office. Everyone is so professional and pleasant.
A
3 weeks ago
I've been going to Dental Group of Simi Valley for over 25 years. It's always a great experience. The staff is friendly and caring. Alma is simply wonderful.
E
3 weeks ago
Great experience!
Both Dr. Jen Kin and staff were very friendly and helpful. I love the calming atmosphere.
G
3 weeks ago
Most trusted Dentists and Staff.
I always leave the office feeling I got a good dental advise. Good cleaning. Updates. My whole family goes to this office (we are a group of 5).
W
3 weeks ago
Best Dentist office ever!
As usual the dentists and office staff here are the best. Friendly, friendly and actually care about your smile and your health. I’d never go anywhere else.