Dental Health and Wellness Boston

Dentist

31 State St.

Ste #7

Boston, MA 02109-2717

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
2 years ago
I really do not enjoy going to the dentist
BUT........If you have to go there is no other office for me. Hygienist Brian is very patient and thorough. Dr. Smith and her Dr. Budd both great as well . I was a full fledged dentist-phobe. The pain free treatment events have been a revelation and have enabled me to continue with dental upkeep. Great practice.
D
2 years ago
Very pro and smooth
L
2 years ago
All good !
My experience has been great since day one! I am not a fan of the dentist but I am of Dr.Smith and her staff.
S
2 years ago
Courteous, Professional and Attentive Service
The entire staff made me feel welcomed from the moment I entered the office. The service itself was on time, professional and complete.
M
2 years ago
Extraordinary Patient Care
Dental Health and Wellness gives extraordinary patient care. I have been a client since the 90's and have received the highest quality of medical care. Would highly recommend this amazing dental practice to friends and family.
I
2 years ago
Highly recommended
M
2 years ago
very professional
S
2 years ago
Constant and thorough caring!
I have been going to Dr Smith's for years and the quality and kindness continues. Thanks! And Brian is terrific!
L
2 years ago
WONDERFUL
L
2 years ago
wonderful care
These folks are the best--thorough, gentle, take their time and listen to my concerns. I have been coming to this office for over 10 years and am consistently impressed with their dedication to my dental health and my concerns. I have had recent dental problems, due to a life-long habit of clenching and grinding my teeth, and they help me in many ways, including referring me to other excellent specialists. They also help fit my schedule and always help with the insurance. Highest recommendation!