Dental Health and Wellness Boston

Dentist

31 State St.

Ste #7

Boston, MA 02109-2717

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 years ago
wonderful care
These folks are the best--thorough, gentle, take their time and listen to my concerns. I have been coming to this office for over 10 years and am consistently impressed with their dedication to my dental health and my concerns. I have had recent dental problems, due to a life-long habit of clenching and grinding my teeth, and they help me in many ways, including referring me to other excellent specialists. They also help fit my schedule and always help with the insurance. Highest recommendation!
E
3 years ago
I enjoy coming to this practice and trust them to care for my dental needs. The professionals at the front desk are always very nice and extremely helpful especially when it comes to figuring out insurance costs etc. All the staff are professional and have good vibes. My hygienist, Brian, is very thorough and really cares about my dental hygiene. Dr. Smith is very kind, thorough, and talented. I recently had my chipped tooth fixed and it's so flawless I don't even know which tooth it is anymore. I feel very taken care of.
D
3 years ago
Excellent Service, Profession, and Friendly
I've been a patient at this office for approximately ten years, and they are fantastic.
A
3 years ago
I went in for a cleaning and was welcomed by an extremely friendly staff. The dental hygienists let me know what they were doing whenever they picked up a new instrument. They worked quickly, smoothly, and most importantly effectively. They were extremely helpful and educated me further on what I needed to do to prevent further issues. Dr. Smith is very caring and compassionate when it comes to her patients and I couldn't be happier with her work!
D
3 years ago
Well done
The hygienist was right on time, she explain everything she was going to do, she gave me a very thorough cleaning and fluoride treatment. I left with a high level of confidence in dental work performed today and that my dental health is in good hands.
R
3 years ago
High quality work. Routine cleaning and examination was professional and through
Have been a patient for several years and have always had excellent work performed in a timely manner. Great attention to detail.
N
3 years ago
Every visit is very pleasant experience thanks to high professionalism of Dr Smith and all her team.Everyone is very friendly, and makes you feel a very special person. They're doing a fenominal job
N
3 years ago
Every visit is very pleasant experience thanks to high professionalism of Dr Smith and all her team.Everyone is very friendly, and makes you feel a very special person. They're doing a fenominal job
S
3 years ago
Took time to talk with me.
I have been going to Dental Health and Wellness since before it was called that. Dr. Smith and her staff are amazing. They take time with their patients and are friendly and totally professional. I think I've seen all of her staff for one thing or another, and would highly recommend them. Dr. Smith's specializes in adult cosmetic dentistry. She and her amazing staff will help you get your smile back. If I could rate higher than 5 stars, I would.
Y
3 years ago
i like it
they're very friendly and know what they're doing. explained in details with me about my treatment plan.