Dental Health and Wellness Boston

Dentist

31 State St.

Ste #7

Boston, MA 02109-2717

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
3 years ago
Nanette did a very thorough cleaning and analysis. Thank you Nanette. Happy Thanksgiving, Helen
N
3 years ago
It's always a great visit; staff professional and always on time which is important to me. Staff always shares questions and information, so it feels like a very thorough check up.
J
3 years ago
Been going here for years
The equipment they use is state of the art, everything is cutting edge. They are diligent in knowing everyone's complete medical history, and monitor things very closely. It is a relaxed environment, and if you are anxious about dentistry, they are very calming and reassuring. They send out multiple reminders, email/text/phone, in case, like me, you are very forgetful! I feel like I am in very good hands. I have had crowns done, removal of a benign lesion on my tongue, filling replacements, cleanings. All were done beautifully.
R
3 years ago
From the first time I made my phone call this morning for emergency appointment I had an excellent service from the office secretary the hygiene specialist Dr. Jill Smith. Thank you very much Ron White
D
3 years ago
Streamlined
For installation of a permanent crown, my visit today was very straightforward and pretty streamlined. The appointment started on time, finished early, I received very professional and clear input from Brenda and Dr. Smith, beyond the questions that I was asking, and the reception staff was very pleasant and professional.
N
3 years ago
Without knowing exactly what the procedure would be, I was comfortable in Dr. Smith and Brenda's hands…I was totally comfortable throughout the whole process
D
3 years ago
punctual, pain free, effective!
They're terrific. In and out. Fixed. No problem. Lovely visit. Hard to believe dentists have a bad rap. Didn't come from here!
K
3 years ago
Love Nanette!
Nanette really took the time to explain everything that would happen during my visit. She sensed my anxiety and provided me with re-assurance, helpful tips and comfort. I can honestly say it was one of the best dentist appointments I've had, if there is such a thing. I was very relaxed knowing Nanette knew my level of anxiety and did everything she could to allay my fears. It was my first of two appointments with Nanette and I know I will have no anxiety during my next visit due to Nanette! Cannot say enough good things about her!
J
3 years ago
Scheduling frustration
I love Dr. Smith and Izzy and am usually a pretty happy camper. However, today, after spending 1.5 hours getting a crown fitted and checked, we decided to send my crown back to the lab for some minor adjustments (which I completely understand, and which I was told would take 1 week). The frustrating part was that I was then told that the next available appointment was 5 weeks out, since the appointment had to be for 1 hour. I didn't feel like the receptionist understood that I had already gone through the hour long appointment, and the follow up could be much shorter, and therefore could be booked for sooner. To compound my frustration, this crown was for an implant that has taken almost an entire year to get done, so you can imagine how anxious I was to get a tooth into that empty spot, finally. Now, I need to wait another 5 weeks.
T
3 years ago
Great Care
Dr. Smith is an excellent dentist and her assistants are skilled and caring. I have been a patient for many years now and routinely recommend Dr. Smith to friends and family.