Dental Health and Wellness Boston

Dentist

31 State St.

Ste #7

Boston, MA 02109-2717

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
4 years ago
The most experienced and most compassionate team any recovering dental-phobe could ever hope for.
K
4 years ago
as always you take the best care of me along with all the new products that Dr. Smith keeps up with and provides me with the most up to date procedures that my big smile is even bigger-thank you to her and all her very lovely staff- for all I have had done I would never go any where else ! thank You Karen Leonard
K
4 years ago
as always you take the best care of me along with all the new products that Dr. Smith keeps up with and provides me with the most up to date procedures that my big smile is even bigger-thank you to her and all her very lovely staff- for all I have had done I would never go any where else ! thank You Karen Leonard
A
4 years ago
The staff is extremely friendly and helpful. It has been many years since I have seen a dentist and they instantly make you feel welcomed. I am very worrisome person when it comes to anything done at the dentist office; but I have had nothing but positive moments here! Thanks to the knowledgable staff and coworkers I believe I can concur my fear with the dentist office.
T
4 years ago
I had a very pleasant visit--I always look forward to coming to the dentist! Everyone was very nice and attentive and made sure I was comfortable in my procedure. Dr. Smith is always very friendly and interacts with me on a personal level which always makes my visit so great! I feel like every person on the staff is invested in their patient's care. Thank you!
T
4 years ago
I had a very pleasant visit--I always look forward to coming to the dentist! Everyone was very nice and attentive and made sure I was comfortable in my procedure. Dr. Smith is always very friendly and interacts with me on a personal level which always makes my visit so great! I feel like every person on the staff is invested in his/her patient's care. Thank you!
A
4 years ago
I was seen quickly and the dentist explained clearly what to expect. The office is very clean, the staff is extremely friendly and the equipment/technology state of the art.
V
4 years ago
Brenda is always amazing to work with. She is kind and helpful and let's me know what she will be doing and why. I feel like I can talk to her about any problems or concerns I have and that my questions (and I have many) are never a problem and are always welcomed.