Dental Health Associates - American Center Clinic

Dentist

5002 Amcenter Dr.

Madison, WI 53718

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 days ago
High quality, friendly staff and very nice atmosphere
My first visit was marvelous. Every member of the staff is welcoming and very good at what they do. The office is very clean and comfortable. Nice location, lots of parking and easy to get to. Absolutely will be going back!
M
3 days ago
Excellent Service!!!
From the moment I walked in the door to the moment I left my experience was great! Wendy my hygienist went above and beyond to make sure I was comfortable and really took her time to explain the process. Thank you so much team I’ll definitely be back again.
G
5 days ago
Very nice clinic. Staff was extremely respectful. Wendy did a great job, my teeth have never felt cleaner. Happy to be at the new location.
J
1 week ago
Considerate and professional
I was in for a routine cleaning and hygiene check-up. Nichole, my hygienist, was courteous and considerate. This was my first time at Dental Health Assoc. American Center. Nobody mistakes a visit to the dentist/hygienist with a fun way to spend an afternoon. Nichole understands this and was very careful to attend to my comfort. She took bite-wing x-rays, which always make me gag. She was very considerate and understanding of my tendency to gag and coached me how to avoid my unpleasant reaction. We worked together and got the films accomplished. She thanked me. She cleaned my teeth with the high-pressure water-pik thing. We worked together smoothly. I am not a chatty person, even when my mouth is not a job site. Nichole sensed this and did not attempt to engage me in conversation (beyond necessary communication), focusing instead on the work at hand. I appreciate this approach. She was careful to get my preferences and get my permission when that was appropriate.
A
2 weeks ago
Love it
Dr. Schwitters is great. Friendly but efficient. His hygienists are the same. My kids have enjoyed each experience (shoutout to Victoria!) as well, including a filling.
A
2 weeks ago
Clean and happy people
Building was very clean. Staff was happy and cheerful. They did an amazing job cleaning my teeth and worked me in for a same day appointment. I highly recommend them!
J
2 weeks ago
Friendly staff, beautiful office space, timely and thorough appointment
Everyone at dental health associates were very friendly and personable. My routine teeth cleaning was done in a thorough yet timely manner and I left with a fresh and clean smile! Thank you for taking such good care of me :)
A
3 weeks ago
Dr. Schwitters was great with my son. He made sure he was comfortable and knew exactly what was going to happen. Would recommend this office to anyone who needs a great dentist.
T
3 weeks ago
Excellence in dentistry
Dr. Schwitters has been my family's dentist for over 11 years. He is amazing. He knows his stuff, but most importantly he has excellent patient relations skills. My son has severe autism and the patience and care he has been shown by all of the clinic have built a strong rapport that has made dental care not only possible but not even dreaded. While none of us love cleanings, none of us dread them either.
G
3 weeks ago
Very pleased to find a new dentist and hygienist. Very professional and great work!