Dental Health Associates - American Center Clinic

Dentist

5002 Amcenter Dr.

Madison, WI 53718

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
6 days ago
Kind, careful and quick
The new office and friendly staff make going to the dentist easy. Although there was a minor wait because of the weather, other staff members helped out to make my appointment move along smoothly. Dr. Schwitters is easy going and helpful. Thanks!
M
1 week ago
Great service and family friendly.
Called in the morning complaining of a very painful toothache.. they we so friendly, and got me in right away to get looked at.. didnt have time to get a sitter for my 5 month old.. they all helped me w him, so i could get a quick check up in. Great experience.. esp for someone who has dental anxiety.
N
2 weeks ago
Long wait with little patient
This is a new office with only two doctors. Our appointment started on time (for a 3 year old), but we waited with the hygienist for 35 minutes to be seen. My daughter was almost at the end of her patience with trying to stay in the dentist chair that long. The clinic appeared empty besides us.
D
2 weeks ago
High quality service and very friendly
I had my first appointment today with my dentist Dr. Schwitter and his Dental Hygienist at their new clinic 5002 Amcenter Drive. I followed them from their old clinic to this new clinic because they are absolutely wonderful— from their patient manner to their skill as professionals. With all honesty -I would never go anywhere else. I could not say enough good things about Dr. Schwitter and his team. I would recommend them to anyone!
B
3 weeks ago
Vefy Impressed With Entire Team!
The entire team . . . front office staff, dental assistants & Dr Schwiters . . . were caring, friendly and professional! I am happy that I chose Dental Health Associates!
B
3 weeks ago
Dr. Chad Schwitters & Amy the hygienist “Top Shelf” Dental Health Team
What a wonderful pair! They treat me with respect and are always friendly! Never rushed!! I love coming to the dentist!! Today I had a cleaning with Amy and Dr Chad S. Did a quick review and look at my teeth. Both individuals were great. I recommend both to my friends and local family members.!! Also thanks for building a new office near Sun Prairie- I can now bike to my Dental visits!!!
J
3 weeks ago
Great Experience
Best dental experience I’ve had... which says a lot coming from a guy that doesn’t like the dentist. Highly recommended.
K
3 weeks ago
Great dental cleaning/dental professionalism
I've been going to Dental Associates for about 3 years, I enjoy my dental cleanings, procedures, and explanations given. I recently switched to the new office at American center and while the aforementioned still rings true I was quite a bit disappointed and annoyed and my wait time... I was not late in fact I was about 5 minutes early for my appointment and there was no one else in the waiting room, my appointment time came and went. 12 minutes after my designated appointment time I was finally called back. This is highly irritating and rude as I have a very busy schedule. There was no apology or mention from the receptionist that they were running late. Hopefully this was just a one time thing and they learn from this mistake.
A
4 weeks ago
Great experience!
A new opened Sun Prairie Clinic is a great place to go for preventive care. I met here a hygienist Victoria and dr Schwitters who make a great team. Victoria was very caring and professional. Thanks a lot!
S
1 month ago
Best dentist ever!
Dr. Schwitters and Victoria make going to the dentist a lovely experience. Victoria is so warm and personable and at the same time makes my teeth look amazing. Dr. Schwitters has fit me in for little dental emergencies so many times. Both always have kind words, big smiles and are the best in their feild. I feel so blessed to have both of them and cannot recommend them enough and I've been a patient for many years! Many of my friends share the same dentist and feel the exact same. Amazing people!!!