Dental Health Associates - American Center Clinic

Dentist

5002 Amcenter Dr.

Madison, WI 53718

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 days ago
Replaced filling same day!
Dr. Schwitters' team fit me in between appointments on the same day to replace a filling I'd lost...very grateful to them. Tech Rachel was very helpful and friendly, and Dr. Schwitters was, as always, gracious and talented.
S
1 week ago
Great care for sensitive to the dental chair
The whole crew is caring and thorough of the needs of the patient
P
1 week ago
Excellent friendly service. Competent, knowledgeable dentist
Everyone in the office is friendly and competent. It was a very good experience.
J
1 week ago
Above and beyond
I called in complaining of pain and was seen within a few hours. I appreciate the care I received!
L
2 weeks ago
Great experience
Friendly people. My hygienist was fantastic!
A
2 weeks ago
At ease.
I was getting a tooth ready for a crown. I have always felt uncomfortable at the dentist in the past. They made me feel more at ease in a dentist chair. Thank you Dr.Schwitters and assistant!
K
1 month ago
Great service, professional, and friendly!
I see Dr Schwitters and would recommend him and his staff to anyone! Great dentist- I have been seeing him for 13 years and have never had anything to complain about! Easy to get in to see him, always friendly, and patient. Love the new office he sees patients at. Overall I would say -The best dentist I have ever had!
D
1 month ago
Professional and friendly service
I came in for a cavity repair and had to bring my child with me. The staff was very understanding and friendly and the service was quick.
M
1 month ago
I had a filling come out while on vacation yesterday in Door County. I called and Dr. Schwitters could work me into his schedule this afternoon. He and his staff are always so very kind and considerate as to my comfort level. I have been a patient of Dr. Schwitters for many years and don't plan on leaving anytime soon.
W
2 months ago
My favorite dentist in a new location!
I have seen Dr. Schwitters for many year while he was at the east side (Walbridge Ave) location. Earlier this year Dental Health Associates opened a new clinic just off American Parkway and moved Dr. Schwitters there AND I happened to move into Oakwood East (also just off American Parkway). So I am now living in walking distance of his office and could not be happier.