Dental Health Associates - American Center Clinic

Dentist

5002 Amcenter Dr.

Madison, WI 53718

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
4 weeks ago
6 months cleaning
The hygienist did a fantastic job cleaning my teeth.  Dr. Shwitters and his team are the best!
D
1 month ago
Both my husband & I had a great experience. Welcoming, pleasant staff. Cleaning was professional, thorough & painless. Hygienist & dentist pleasant & informative. Took time answering any & all questions. We are looking foward to our 6 month appointment.
T
1 month ago
My son always is at ease with Dr. Shwitters and his staff. He likes to get to pick the flavors for the items . Nice calm place.
B
1 month ago
New filling rather then a crown
Had a great experience at the office yesterday 😃, we made a choice to save my tooth and it saved me money 💰 ! Best dentist ever and helper too
M
1 month ago
Very nice office! Competent, friendly staff!
K
1 month ago
I love the new office it beautiful as well as my hygienist Amy and Dr Shwitters. They always take good care of me.
A
2 months ago
Calming presence, genuine care
Dr. Patrick was extremely understanding of my stresses of financing a difficult dental situation and really helped to make me feel comfortable and confident with next steps. I did not feel shamed for my dental situation and will absolutely be back.
S
2 months ago
Great new facility and awesome, thorough cleaning
I had my first cleaning appt. at the new clinic where Dr. Schwitters now practices. The hygienist was thorough and helpful, I got my x-rays in the same chair as my cleaning and exam, and the new facility is awesome with new tools, so it was just a great overall experience. Thorough and out on time!
B
2 months ago
So accommodating!
I am 38 weeks pregnant and had to have a procedure done that couldn’t wait until after baby. Being completely uncomfortable laying on my back, Dr Kolkner was so patient when I needed to sit up or adjust and they did everything to keep me comfortable during our two hour procedure. So thankful for such a great team of Dentists!
R
2 months ago
High Quality Work
Dr. Schwitters is very professional, efficient & very personable. I drive twice as far to his new clinic as I did to the old clinic. If we didn't like him and his work, we wouldn't bother. When you find a good provider you better stick with them. Also, the hygienists are equally nice & professional.