Dental Health Associates - American Center Clinic

Dentist

5002 Amcenter Dr.

Madison, WI 53718

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 month ago
Got right in!
Clean office. Got me in right away to establish a dentist and for my cleaning. Very professional. Would recommend to anyone.
J
2 months ago
First time at this office
Excellent first impression. I was greeted immediately by a friendly smile. Appointment was on time and professional. It had been awhile since my last visit to a dentist. I appreciated a non-judgmental evaluation, I am not a child, followed by options for treatment. Very satisfied.
A
2 months ago
Amazing experience! Thank you!!
Today was my first time at Dental Health Associates, and I was very pleased with my experience! Checking into my appointment, I was greeted by the front desk with a friendly smile. As I was searching my purse for my insurance cards, she said she was already able to find it online! Morgan, my hygienist, was so wonderful to work with! She was friendly, easy to talk to, and did an excellent job getting my teeth sparkly clean! Dr Kolker was kind, and he took the time to listen to me before addressing all my concerns! My experience at Dental Health Associates- is what every patient Desires and Deserves! They were truly amazing and I would recommend DHA to everyone! If you’re looking for a friendly, caring, compassionate, understanding, knowledgeable team - DHA is the place to go!! Thank you again!! See you all in 6 months!!
H
2 months ago
Professional & courteous
I went at the suggestion of my son Ian, to ask for a second opinion on having 2 crowns placed. The receptionist greeted me immediately and was very pleasant. She had my insurance information correct and got me the information I requested quickly. The hygienist Rachel was helpful and expedited my appointment, keeping the dentist informed that I was ready, as well as setting up my next 2 appointments. I found Dr. Schwitters to be pleasant & knowledgeable, and attentive to my preferences. He discussed the procedure and answered my questions. I was pleased with my experience. I have 2 appointments in January and am looking forward to having the work completed.
D
2 months ago
Very professional
Friendly, professional people who care about my health & listened to my concerns
S
2 months ago
Friendly and timely
The only time I have ever waited more than a moment was when I changed my insurance. Everyone seems happy and pleased to be of service. My hygienist is always delightful and gentle. The dentist is efficient and noninvasive. I never worry about going to have my teeth cleaned anymore!
R
2 months ago
Loved my teeth cleaning today and my hygienist!
I had a great check up today at the new DHA clinic and Victoria was super sweet and kind and made my visit very comfortable!
H
2 months ago
Excellent service, friendly and professional atmosphere
Very nice experience! Brand new facility and friendly staff. The time spent in the waiting room was less than 5 minutes. I felt at ease the entire time and had wonderful conversation! I used to go to the east side location but moved closer to the American Center location. Would highly recommend switching to this facility!!
B
2 months ago
My visit for good everyone were nice and the hygiene was every nice engage in a conversation which makes my visit time frame shorter and d Dr is always greets me with a smile and keep asking if i was ok good teamwork ...
A
2 months ago
The clinic is always clean and welcoming. They do great work!