Dental Health Associates - American Center Clinic

Dentist

5002 Amcenter Dr.

Madison, WI 53718

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
2 months ago
Classy, clean and professional
It literally took me 30 years and plenty of places to finally find a place I never dread going to. Having very sensitive teeth and dreadful past experiences I was referred to this place. Love my hygienist and the dentist is fast and professional. Not to mention the office is modern, new and bright! They don’t recommend anything they don’t truly believe is best. Thanks for a great experience and I’ll no longer go years between cleanings!
W
2 months ago
Always the best
Due to insurance I have had numerous dentists over the past 30 years. Dental Health Associates are my favorite. Grateful for their personal "service".
S
2 months ago
Always a Great Experience
I had a cleaning with Amy today and everything was great. She always does a thorough job and makes me feel at ease. If you are looking for a new dentist, check out Amy and Dr. Schwitters at Dental Health Associates. I’ve never had a bad experience.
G
2 months ago
Severe Dental Anxiety
I saw Dr. Patrick Kolker on an emergency walk in basis after another dental clinic had turned me away from a scheduled appointment due to severe dental anxiety. Dr. Kolker and his assistant were so patient and extremely kind they took their time and showed me so much needed empathy and compassion. I have never had a good experience with a dentist in my life. I will never again go to another dentist. All of the staff were absolutely phenomenal. Love this place
K
2 months ago
Wonderful Hygienist
Our hygienist was amazing. My daughter is normally terrified of dental and doctor offices but Victoria was able to take x rays and complete the cleaning with no tears or panic attacks. This is a major accomplishment, seriously. Thank you again Victoria!
J
3 months ago
Highly recommend!
Great dental care team and beautiful new space! Highly recommend!
A
3 months ago
Fantastic place
The dental hygienist was so kind! She gave me tips for flossing but didn’t make me feel bad. And the dr was great!
B
3 months ago
Excellent!!
Amy is amazing! She is so friendly and even though we only see her every 6 months, she seems to remember exactly where our last conversation left off. She is a huge asset to the team.
R
3 months ago
High Quality Work
Very professional, high quality work. My wife and I have been going to "Dr. Chad Schwitters" for about 3 years and we are very satisfied with the work performed. Hygenist "Wendy" is very competent while also being very friendly and professional. We HIGHLY recommend this great team.
A
3 months ago
Fantastic job with my son!
My son has some anxiety related to the dentist. Dr Schwitters and his assistant Tonya are an amazing team. They let him know every step they were doing as it was being done. They explained why and how it worked. The more questions my son had the better. He was more relaxed knowing how and why stuff worked the way it did.