Dental Health Associates - American Center Clinic

Dentist

5002 Amcenter Dr.

Madison, WI 53718

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
4 months ago
My favorite dentist in a new location!
I have seen Dr. Schwitters for many year while he was at the east side (Walbridge Ave) location. Earlier this year Dental Health Associates opened a new clinic just off American Parkway and moved Dr. Schwitters there AND I happened to move into Oakwood East (also just off American Parkway). So I am now living in walking distance of his office and could not be happier.
C
4 months ago
Clean, new, well organized and friendly
First visit and everyone was polite and professional The appt ran on time and all Questions were answered. I’ll be happy to return
K
4 months ago
Squeezed me in!
Part of my front tooth broke and the staff was able to squeeze me in the same day! (I’m a bit obsessed with having intact and clean teeth So I was very upset when it broke.) Dr. Schwitters and his hygienist were very pleasant and professional. The work is so good that I can’t even tell my tooth was ever broken! The office is very clean and all the staff I’ve met seem happy in their jobs which speaks volumes! Thanks guys for excellent work! FYI: The office is conveniently located off of 151 and VERY clean.
B
4 months ago
Excellent!
We love Dental Health Associates! Dr. Schwitters, Amy and Victoria take great care of us and our kids. Beautiful new office in a convenient location as well.
L
4 months ago
The best
We’ve been going there for years and couldn’t be happier. The new digs are nice too!
T
5 months ago
Same great staff, beautiful new location
I am writing this for my son who has autism and anxiety. Amy is a wonderful hygienist, she balances making my son feel comfortable and getting the cleaning done with an amazing level of grace. We have been long term patients of Dr Schwitters, because he is a great dentist. He took time and many years building rapport and I'm so glad he has. Now for my son's take on the new location. "Amazing! New pictures! New windows! Pretty carpet! It's really a great and nice new place."
D
5 months ago
The receptionists were not the friendliest. Maybe they were having a bad day. The rest of the appointment was better then I expected.
J
5 months ago
High quality service
My experience in this dental office was absolutely the best. Had cleaning, a crown and a filling. Very glad my husband and I are new patients in this dental practice.
J
5 months ago
Excellent
I rarely give anything 5 stars. However, my first visit to Dental Assoc. was 5-Star. Victoria was very personable and did an exceptional job cleaning my teeth. Dr Schweitzers was very friendly, professional and helpful. Good experience!
G
5 months ago
Very professional and a great facility.