Dental Health Associates - American Center Clinic

Dentist

5002 Amcenter Dr.

Madison, WI 53718

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 months ago
Friendly Staff
Great new dental facility and excellent staff! Wendy was awesome and Dr. Schwitters was professional and efficient!
S
4 months ago
Excellent services, thanks
Very good attention and great people
K
4 months ago
Great job
I hadn’t been to the dentist in a few years and the people at Dental Health Associates made me feel comfortable and at ease. And my teeth look great! I feel more confident about returning for a future procedure and another cleanup in December. Thanks for a great experience! Kevin
D
4 months ago
High quality service
The waiting time was a little long, with no warning; i had to ask the receptionist to check whether they knew I had been waiting for a while for my appointment. I appreciate t they were able to reschedule me in on such a short notice.
M
4 months ago
Kind, careful and quick
The new office and friendly staff make going to the dentist easy. Although there was a minor wait because of the weather, other staff members helped out to make my appointment move along smoothly. Dr. Schwitters is easy going and helpful. Thanks!
M
4 months ago
Great service and family friendly.
Called in the morning complaining of a very painful toothache.. they we so friendly, and got me in right away to get looked at.. didnt have time to get a sitter for my 5 month old.. they all helped me w him, so i could get a quick check up in. Great experience.. esp for someone who has dental anxiety.
N
5 months ago
Long wait with little patient
This is a new office with only two doctors. Our appointment started on time (for a 3 year old), but we waited with the hygienist for 35 minutes to be seen. My daughter was almost at the end of her patience with trying to stay in the dentist chair that long. The clinic appeared empty besides us.
D
5 months ago
High quality service and very friendly
I had my first appointment today with my dentist Dr. Schwitter and his Dental Hygienist at their new clinic 5002 Amcenter Drive. I followed them from their old clinic to this new clinic because they are absolutely wonderful— from their patient manner to their skill as professionals. With all honesty -I would never go anywhere else. I could not say enough good things about Dr. Schwitter and his team. I would recommend them to anyone!
B
5 months ago
Vefy Impressed With Entire Team!
The entire team . . . front office staff, dental assistants & Dr Schwiters . . . were caring, friendly and professional! I am happy that I chose Dental Health Associates!
B
5 months ago
Dr. Chad Schwitters & Amy the hygienist “Top Shelf” Dental Health Team
What a wonderful pair! They treat me with respect and are always friendly! Never rushed!! I love coming to the dentist!! Today I had a cleaning with Amy and Dr Chad S. Did a quick review and look at my teeth. Both individuals were great. I recommend both to my friends and local family members.!! Also thanks for building a new office near Sun Prairie- I can now bike to my Dental visits!!!