Dental Health Associates - American Center Clinic

Dentist

5002 Amcenter Dr.

Madison, WI 53718

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 months ago
Great Experience
Best dental experience I’ve had... which says a lot coming from a guy that doesn’t like the dentist. Highly recommended.
K
5 months ago
Great dental cleaning/dental professionalism
I've been going to Dental Associates for about 3 years, I enjoy my dental cleanings, procedures, and explanations given. I recently switched to the new office at American center and while the aforementioned still rings true I was quite a bit disappointed and annoyed and my wait time... I was not late in fact I was about 5 minutes early for my appointment and there was no one else in the waiting room, my appointment time came and went. 12 minutes after my designated appointment time I was finally called back. This is highly irritating and rude as I have a very busy schedule. There was no apology or mention from the receptionist that they were running late. Hopefully this was just a one time thing and they learn from this mistake.
A
5 months ago
Great experience!
A new opened Sun Prairie Clinic is a great place to go for preventive care. I met here a hygienist Victoria and dr Schwitters who make a great team. Victoria was very caring and professional. Thanks a lot!
S
5 months ago
Best dentist ever!
Dr. Schwitters and Victoria make going to the dentist a lovely experience. Victoria is so warm and personable and at the same time makes my teeth look amazing. Dr. Schwitters has fit me in for little dental emergencies so many times. Both always have kind words, big smiles and are the best in their feild. I feel so blessed to have both of them and cannot recommend them enough and I've been a patient for many years! Many of my friends share the same dentist and feel the exact same. Amazing people!!!
V
5 months ago
Great business
Great facilities, high quality service and very professional and friendly people. I'm really happy to have found them!
G
6 months ago
What a great experience
We have been looking for a new dentist for a while and I’m pretty certain we have found one. What a great place. Just had my first visit at Dental Health Assoc. and it was great. Beautiful facility. Friendly people starting when you walk through the door. Very professional atmosphere. Dr Schwitters was great but Victoria was the absolute best ever. So attentive and I felt like I was definitely in the hands of a professional. I almost wish I didn’t have to wait six months to go back. Thank you Dean Health Care for adding these people to your list of approved providers.
C
6 months ago
Great New Facility
The new facility looks great, and I continue to receive great service.
M
6 months ago
Great experience
Wonderful experience starting with walking through the doors! Beautiful facility, professional staff. Victoria was a thorough and detailed hygienist ...... look forward to seeing her on my next visit.
F
6 months ago
Very good place and everyone so nice , plus they are doing wonderful job. I'm very Happy with my hygiene there. I give 5 stars to Victoria.
M
6 months ago
Excellent Service!
Professional, clean and proficient environment. Friendly staff and convenient location.