Dental Health Associates of Madison- Downtown

Dentist

44 E. Mifflin Street

Suite 204

Madison, WI 53703

Open Today By Appointment

dhamadison.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
6 days ago
They did a great job! very nice and helpful in terms of troubleshooting outstanding/ longterm dental issues.
S
2 weeks ago
Pleasant experience
From the ease of parking downtown to the friendly and knowledgeable staff and view of the children’s museum rooftop, it all combines for a great experience!
D
1 month ago
Highly recommended
Very friendly and knowledgeable staff. I would definitely recommend to anyone looking for a quality dental office.
M
4 months ago
Great experience!
I go there regularly for cleanings for the last 5-6 years. The staff there are wonderfully friendly, professional and engaging. They always make my experience exceptional and easy-going. I really appreciate Dr. C and his staff! Thanks for all you do!
N
4 months ago
I felt very taken care of
Great experience after a terrible one. Unfortunately I had a bike accident where I broke some of my teeth. Dr Christenson and Wenxin made me feel comfortable and answered all of my many questions and took the time to go over different options with me and understood my unique situation.
S
4 months ago
Friendly and professional
From check in to completion, Dental Health Associates was great to work with.
C
5 months ago
High quality service, really nice staff
My only complaint was it's a little hard to find the office in that building. After your first visit wont be a problem.
G
6 months ago
good service, respectful and polite
good service
T
6 months ago
Great experience was with Dr and STAFF
Thanks for getting me in and taking the time to answer my questions.
M
7 months ago
Dr. Christianson - 5 stars; Hygienist new to me - not so great.
I did not get my usual hygienist and do not recommend the person I did see. They touched drawer handles, the computer keyboard, and other items not specifically for the cleaning and did not change gloves. Twice they were interrupted by another staff person, yet continued scraping my teeth while looking away and stabbed my gums. The hygienist was friendly but very rushed and seemed haphazard, rinsed my mouth very little, and left my teeth quite sore for several days. My exam with Dr. Christianson was fine, however the sorest spot in my mouth lost a newer filling 3 days later. A work colleague had the same experience I did and we miss our previous hygienist. I will return to Dr. Christianson, but not this hygienist. I give Dr Christianson 5 stars. He is always polite, calm and gentle in his manner. My return visit for the filling was fine and I left feeling very satisfied. His assistant during this visit was also very professional.