Dental Health Associates of Madison- Downtown

Dentist

44 E. Mifflin Street

Suite 204

Madison, WI 53703

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dhamadison.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
1 day ago
love the service
Always professional an caring
J
3 months ago
my first visit and very favorably impressed
From receptionist Anna to hygienist Nina M. to Dr. Nick--all knowledgeable, fast, friendly & efficient!
A
3 months ago
A++++++++++++++++++++
I'm a hard grader but they get an A++++++++++++!!!!!!
J
4 months ago
They are fantastic
They’re fantastic, from preventative care, to full service.
F
4 months ago
Friendly staff, did not stab my gums
One of the most, if not THE most, pleasant experience I've ever had at a dentist.
I
5 months ago
Individualized Dentistry
Lots of Dentists in this Association, and it's always good to know the dentist operates as an individual and treats both professionally and personably. I am impressed with the level of listening and cooperation I've received as the patient from Dr. Nick Christianson. The office and professional staff are friendly and competent. I also enjoyed the hygienic cleaning and that I am re-booked with the same hygienist.
K
5 months ago
Caring and compassionate
This is the most caring and compassionate dentist. He didn't drop me as a patient when I was having a tough time and had to go on Medicaid. The staff is also very knowledgeable and they educate their patients without shaming. The most recent cleaning I had was quick, thorough and painless (and I have very sensitive teeth and gums).
C
5 months ago
Professional, friendly staff
I've been to this location three times after being a patient at the east side location for many years. I am impressed by the staff at both locations. Wait times are usually very short and the staff know what they're doing and are considerate and kind. I appreciate that they give advice and tips.
J
6 months ago
Great service and care
Got in on short notice to address a mini emergency and was seen very quickly -- and on top of that was able to get my non-scheduled, but late, cleaning and exam -- everything went perfectly.
P
6 months ago
There when I needed him!
I was in a bit of an emergency -- my primary care doctor wanted me to check out possible dental causes for headaches I've been having. On short term notice, Dr. Christiansen made room for me and provided a very thorough, friendly assessment.