Dental Health Associates of Madison- Downtown

Dentist

44 E. Mifflin Street

Suite 204

Madison, WI 53703

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dhamadison.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 weeks ago
Friendly, professional and conveniently located.
S
3 weeks ago
They are the best ever!
C
3 weeks ago
I can't even Express the amazing quality, professionalism and scheduling ease of Dental Health Associates East has always been able to offer myself and family. Cleanings, general Dental care and emergency care we have recieved. Dr. Kroll took over for our family Dentist after retirement and he's absolutely fantastic, wonderful with my autistic son which is always easy on the mind. His Dental Assistants are so good I couldn't even see going elsewhere.
J
1 month ago
Consistently Excellent
I have been coming to DHAM- Downtown for over two years now, and every interaction I've had with them has been great. The staff is very professional and courteous, and the Doc knows what he's doing very well. I would recommend this dentist to anyone. I feel very comfortable and relaxed going here, and always leave with a (brighter) smile on my face.
M
1 month ago
Smooth as a baby's butt
As as enjoyable as a routine trip to the dentist can be.
P
2 months ago
Friendly and Professional Staff
Having my teeth cleaning is my least favorite thing to do. The staff at DHA make it almost enjoyable. DHA has state of the art equipment which makes the process quicker and much less stressful.
J
3 months ago
Broke a tooth
I broke a tooth while eating dinner late at night and was able to get in to the dentists office very quickly the next day by 12 o’clock I had a temporary crown and I will soon have a new crown to replace the temporary. I am extremely pleased with the service I got at the dentist office.
C
3 months ago
They did a great job! very nice and helpful in terms of troubleshooting outstanding/ longterm dental issues.
S
4 months ago
Pleasant experience
From the ease of parking downtown to the friendly and knowledgeable staff and view of the children’s museum rooftop, it all combines for a great experience!
D
4 months ago
Highly recommended
Very friendly and knowledgeable staff. I would definitely recommend to anyone looking for a quality dental office.