Dental Health Associates of Madison- Downtown

Dentist

44 E. Mifflin Street

Suite 204

Madison, WI 53703

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dhamadison.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
2 weeks ago
Staff was super nice, comfortable setting, professional and caring!!!
L
3 weeks ago
Efficient professional service
I was able to get in right away during and emergency I had last week. The service was prompt, friendly and professional. Thank you for your help.
C
4 weeks ago
Wonderful
Awesome - as usual!
M
1 month ago
Excellent service - as always! Love going here.
J
2 months ago
High quality and professional.
They were excellent and flexible. My insurance didn't cover anything, but they gave me two free X-rays concerning another tooth. It took less than an hour. Couldn't have went better.
C
3 months ago
Very fast and friendly
Went in with a broken tooth the Friday before a holiday. They got me in and saw to me fast. Seemed very friendly and non judgmental and gave me options for the future. I wasn't able to leave with a fixed tooth but that was due to time. But I have options now and time to think.
C
3 months ago
Personal yet professional.
Good ppl n service.
D
4 months ago
My first visit with Dr. Christianson was for a urgent apt. He quickly identified my problem and made a plan of care. He explained my condition in a way I could understand. Dr. Christianson and his staff our professional and friendly and I really like their pleasant office environment.
J
4 months ago
Very friendly Dentist and staff, easy to make appointments
Dr Christianson recognizes me on sight, is consistently cheerful and informative, as is the rest of the staff at the office I go to. Denture repairs that I've had to do are quickly scheduled, and to date, very promptly accomplished.
T
4 months ago
Downtown office is convenient and very friendly
No judgement, quick efficient service for regular cleaning. They were able to schedule another appointment within weeks. Great downtown location on the square makes this even better