Dental Health Associates of Madison- Downtown

Dentist

44 E. Mifflin Street

Suite 204

Madison, WI 53703

Open Today By Appointment

dhamadison.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 weeks ago
Excellent Experience
I was a new patient. The entire staff was very friendly and helpful. i will be going back for sure
R
3 weeks ago
Professional, friendly, easy to schedule.
So easy to schedule as a new patient. Very friendly, knowledgeable, professional staff. Was so glad I chose this place and certainly plan to return.
D
2 months ago
Rapid response to an emergency!
Dr. Nick and his team saved our beach trip by their rapid caring response to a sudden tooth abscess!
L
2 months ago
Great staff; very friendly, willing to listen and explain things. Highly recommend.
P
2 months ago
Dr Christianson and his staff is always professional and friendly. They are also very good at explaining things. I really like that I am usually given a few options for my treatments.
K
2 months ago
Best Ever!
If you expect efficiency, professionalism, good communication, and pleasant interactions, this is the clinic for your dental needs.
J
2 months ago
Excelent service, and always
This is the consistently the best dental office I've ever visited. Always leave feeling fully taken care of.
S
3 months ago
Excellent!
P
3 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
I have been with them for a few years, always very satisfied.
L
4 months ago
Thankful, Amazed and Grateful
It seems in todays fast paced society we expect less than what we ideally would like, and when we receive what ideally we would want we are thankful. Dental Health Associates delivered patience, understanding and expertise at every step from the first encounter with the receptionist to the Dental assistant, and lastly the warm and genuine doctor. I am grateful that someone told me about Dr. Christianson, I could not be more satisfied with my encounter with him and the staff at Dental Health. I had seen another Doctor who could not conclusively say whether the tooth I was having problems with would need to be extracted or that the crown should be redone. I was also concerned that the price seemed much higher, three times than what the customary rate for either procedure. A clear digital image conclusively revealed the proper course and I proceed with resolving the issue and a fair price. Of course everyone's case is different, mine left an impression of what service from any institution could strive for and be rewarded with a happy, very happy patient.