Dental Health Associates of Madison- Downtown

Dentist

44 E. Mifflin Street

Suite 204

Madison, WI 53703

Open Today By Appointment

dhamadison.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
15 hours ago
Great Dental Practice
As a former dental hygienist, I think I'm a good judge of dental services. I highly recommend Dr. Christianson and his staff for high quality care.
J
4 weeks ago
Dr. Christianson to the rescue!
I have been seeing Dr. Christianson for several years for regular check-ups. He is friendly, professional and knowledgeable. This past weekend I experienced severe pain in one of my molars. On Monday, while at work, the pain was so severe that I couldn't eat my lunch. I called Dr. Christianson's office to see when I could get in. Dr. Christianson made himself available to see me at 1:30 that same day. After diagnosing the situation, he was able to resolve the issue with my tooth. I was pain-free by dinner time. Thanks, Dr. Christianson!
K
1 month ago
Pleasant, informative, professional
I appreciate when heath professionals explain what they're doing and why. Both the hygienist and dentist did so. They take to listen.
D
2 months ago
Dr. Christiansen is great. He's patient, very knowledgeable and explains everything.
My husband and I both needed crowns and for once getting a crown was basically pain free. His assistant is absolutely wonderful!!! She seems to be more than just a dental assistant because she is so familiar with the procedures, is very calm and a joy to have on our dental team. Very highly recommend Dr. Christiansen. It's not easy to find a dentist that you feel confident in, has a great personality and is not rushed. We recommend him to everyone.
C
2 months ago
Very positive experience
It has been easy to get appointments when I need them. The dentist and hygienists are friendly and knowledgable. I love that they are very timely with appointments. I am about to embark on my first crown with them.I am hoping for a good outcome.
K
2 months ago
Everything you want in a dental office
Easy to book an appointment, friendly staff, assistants and hygienists, and dentists who know their jobs and take time to talk to you.
L
2 months ago
routine cleaning
I give Dr Christiansen 5 stars. He is always polite, calm and gentle in his manner. He always answers any questions I have and I leave feeling very satisfied. The person who cleaned my teeth however was nervous and rushing. In her haste she was rough and I asked her to please slow down and be more gentle which she did. She was polite and nice but in a hurry, jittery and probing a little too deeply below the gums. I was glad to get me teeth cleaned and have a good report.
B
2 months ago
Excellent professional and courteous service.
My hygienist, Rachel, is very thorough, very competent and is also a nice person. Dr. Christianson is also very professional and friendly. I feel like my dental health is exceptionally well cared for at this clinic. If you know of someone looking for a great dentist and associated staff, send them to DHA - Downtown.
J
3 months ago
Amazing Care
Honestly, this has been the best dental health practice I have ever been to. The staff is friendly, knowledgeable, and honest. The quality of service is always high, and the atmosphere is very welcoming. Dr. Christianson is incredibly skilled and caring. He and his team went above and beyond at my last visit, providing additional service that they were in no way required to do out of the goodness of their heart. 10/10, would recommend to anyone (young or old).
K
3 months ago
Very friendly staff and professional. I have already recommended DHA to friends who were looking for dentists and I will keep doing that!